Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse Roberson , 23, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Mesmart, confident, wise, happy, full of laughter, etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, Write Poems, Drawing, Singing, Rap
Political AffiliationFucc them bitches
Who I Would Like to Meetsmooth like the water, but can be fierce like fire but as beautiful as the sunset
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, American Dad , sponge bob, ESPN 30 for 30
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Drama Nur Kasih, horror
Favorite BooksRomiette and Julio
Where You Were RaisedTacoma
Others Noticebeautiful smile I geuss
Favorite FoodGumbo, pizza, fried chiccen, soul food, and mexican food
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life GoalsTo be a musician but help my people out in so many ways
SecretI'm kinda racist idk ppl say its not but idk
J , 56, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About MeWarm, spontaneous, peaceful woman who enjoys adventure/travel, nesting, "flow days" (ask me), basically living life rather than existing in it. I wouldn't be a good match for someone who doesn't appreciate their life, is bitter about past experiences, is rebounding and/or no longer has dreams or believes in romance. I believe in possibilities not limitations. *Disclaimer; I am not interested in cyber sex or phone sex (but then guys looking for that probably don't read a profile as they have their own fantasy going on). If you haven't posted a photo, please don't contact me.
Political AffiliationCommon sense
Where You Were RaisedPNW
Others NoticeWhen others first meet me I think they notice a warm, natural, personality with an easy, genuine smile (sign of a positive way of engaging life), that I like to laugh and enjoy spontaneous memory making.
Favorite FoodHealthy
Favorite PlacesAnywhere by water, nesting, Australia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on season and spontaneous mood.
Life GoalsMake a difference.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then would it?
steve , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI'm honest with myself and those around me. I believe that honesty is very important and the foundation of a healthy relationship. Also, I like to make people laugh as well as laugh myself. Pretty laid back and easy going and not into drama. I'm always setting new goals for myself at the gym, work, and school always striving to be better and grow as a person. I volunteer for a program here in the county where I live. I enjoy helping people.
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive outlook on life, some of the same interests as mine, honest, motivated, and open minded.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Criminal Minds, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead (AMC), Sports Center ESPN, duck dynasty, CSI MAIMI, True Blood (D)
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, True Stories
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morrie, Sport Illustrated, criminal justice
Favorite QuotesSuccess starts with can's not can'ts
Where You Were RaisedHere in Washington State
Others NoticeThat, I'm honest, laid back, positive, and open minded
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, CA- Phoenix, AZ- Las Vegas, NV- Seattle, WA- San Francisco, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell right now at work. Lol. On my days off usually you can find me hanging out with friends and family. Depending on the weather playing baseball. Or at the gym.
Pam , 54, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusLove to laugh, dance, road trips, or just cuddle up and enjoy a good movie and conversation
More About MeLove to make others laugh, very witty to a fault at times. Open to try new things in life. Very much a cuddler and enjoy PDA, enjoy occasional dinners out and especially small little quaint places. Very romantic, giving and spoiling my partner. Looking for a partner in crime lol - so to speak. Outgoing
Political AffiliationWhatever
Who I Would Like to MeetLOCAL IN MY AREA AT LEAST WITHIN 60 MILES OR LESS A MUST. Likes to laugh and not be shy, open to try new things in life. Must like kids at least older teens. Romantic and likes to go out as well as just stay home. Enjoys cuddling up to a good movie. Road trips for a day or weekend.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Steve Wilko, Reality shows, Any suspense shows, drama, comedy, realistic, some talk shows
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeHair
Skills/TalentsYep have them
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese, Tai
Favorite PlacesSea Side Oregon, Las Vegas any place warm now
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting Mr. Right, I know he is out there just have not found the "one" and really only interested in local people that I can meet in person to know they are real.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home
Life GoalsLive, love and laugh with my future soul mate.
SecretCan't tell it's a secret
Deb , 57, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusRecently broke off relationship of nearly 3 years. It was complicated and it became too hard to continue trying to please someone who couldn't be satisfied.
More About MeI am a very thoughtful, loving person with a great sense of humor. I'm intelligent and articulate. Other than being over weight, I'm not bad to look at. I have a nice smile, a gentle voice, I'm cuddly and love to be affectionate. I dress pretty casual most of the time but I do "the makeup thing" most of the time. I'm not fa-fa but I do like to look neat and clean.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to read, mostly novels. Love a good mystery. I play drums and piano, love listening to music, watching a good action, drama or comedy movie and have done quite a bit of crafting in the past.
Political AffiliationI consider myself to be Democratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a partner who is intelligent and converses in proper English. I love a good sense of humor. Important to me is someone gentle, cuddly and who likes to touch as well as be touched. Someone with a bit of adventure and likes to try new things. Someone who not only listens to me and feels comfortagle sharing verbally with me.
Favorite MusicCher, Pussycat Dolls, Wynona Judd, Carrie Underwood, Adam Lambert to name a few.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Dancing With The Stars, Two and a Half Men (with Charlie Sheen), Rizzoli & Isles.
Favorite MoviesAction, drama and comedy.
Favorite Books"Lost and Found" about a woman psychiatrist who's veterinary husband dies and she becomes an animal control warden. She takes in an injured black lab named Lloyd.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedUntil age 7 I lived in Tacoma, WA. My family then moved to Yelm, WA and I finished growing up on a small farm with 4 older brothers.. Guess you could say I'm pretty much a small town girl. After high school I spent 3 years at WSU.
Others NoticeI think my eyes. I'm not sure what it is but people compliment me when they look into my eyes. I've been told I have a way about me that makes people comfortable and I'm very likable.
Skills/TalentsI'm kind, caring, forthright. I feel I've been a pretty good mom to my boys. I can help people to feel good about themselves and I can be humorous. I like to make plaques using calligraphy, I play piano and drums. I seem to have a way with animals as all of my son's dogs have bonded with me and become my dogs.
Favorite FoodNachos, tacos and barbecue ribs. Popcorn at movies. Love fruit.
Favorite PlacesI haven't really been many places. Haven't been able to afford an "exotic" vacation. I like to try different restaurants, go to different beaches, road trips and sight seeing.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my kid's futures and the opportunities I hope they will have as they get older. I think about relationships and meeting people. I often have rhythms going on in my head...probably because I play drums. I think about people in general and what they think about and how they feel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with family or occasionally out with a friend at a movie or just spending time visiting.
Life GoalsTo live life, enjoy my family, friends and pets and to find someone I can love and who loves me back within an intimate relationship.
SecretNot very many people know I'm a lesbian. I've only been out for a few years.
Raymond , 42, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusAstrologer Searching For THE Celestial One
More About MeI was born in San Francisco, California. I grew up in Sacramento, California. I am of African,Portuguese,English,German,French,Italian,Puerto Rican/Spanish,Russian,Ukrainian,Polish,Lithuanian,Irish,Swedish, Ashkenazi Jew,and Native American ancestry. I have a history of Dyslexia,Dyspraxia,and ADHD which enable me to believe in neurodiversity. I do what I can to help raise awareness about those neurodivergent conditions as well as neurodivergent conditions in general. I believe in treating others like I want to be treated - a human being with a soul. I strongly believe in equality of all human beings.nn I am into Astrology,and I would like to be a professional astrologer. I have been studying Astrology for over 11 years,and I have done a lot of free readings,reports for people. I have a strong interest in transneptunians,centaurs,and asteroids in Astrology. I am also interested in looking at the nodes of objects besides the moon as well as Right Ascension and Declination. I believe in looking at Astrology charts from many angles. I would like to develop a 21st Century type of Astrology. My big 3 are Sun in Scorpio, Moon in Pisces, and Ascendant in Virgo.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe woman that I desire to spend the rest of my life is very sensitive,intense, passionate,deep,caring, compassionate, broadminded,spiritual and shares metaphysical interests...especially Astrology. I would like her to be both socially and politically liberal like me.
Favorite MusicDepeche Mode, Go Go's, Yazoo, Alison Moyet, This Song We Sing, Kosmic Evolution, Anael, Mantra!, Enya, New Age, Lady Gaga, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Kiss, Real McCoy, 2 Unlimited, Belinda Carlisle, Classical
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, New Moon, Batman Begins, Captain America, Thor, Thor, Thor, Star Wars, Multiracial Identity - The Movie, Multiracial Identity - The Movie, Multiracial Identity - The Movie, Multiracial Identity - The Movie, Multiracial Identity - The Movie, Multiracial Identity - The Movie, Tron, Dreams Awake
Favorite BooksThe Power of Now, Roots Alex Haley, A New Earth, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Power of Now Eckhart Tolle, Doreen Virtue, Indigo Children, Holistic Health, Numerology
jimmy , 54, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusOut going and funny
More About MeHappy, positive,upbeat,fun,glass half full person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRebuilding Cars, Rebuild antique furniture
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive,happy go lucky,smiles a lot,warm and inviting.
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Pop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel,CSI,Comedy Channel
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey and Germany
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOverseas vacations,Theaters in New York,and plays.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym then,nite club
Life GoalsTo retire healthy and strong to enjoy the fruits of my labor
SecretIt Would not be a secret.
frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars,garden,help people
Who I Would Like to MeetFun ,go with flow,have ideas,love sex as much as me
Favorite MusicClassic rock,r
Favorite MoviesAction,car racing,horror
Favorite BooksJames patterson??
Where You Were Raisedolympia
Favorite FoodBrownies,cake,ice cream,
Favorite PlacesRaces,anywhere other wants
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome visiting with dad
Life GoalsTo find some to share life with
George , 70, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusCan see humor in most any situation
More About MeA well-grounded, positive person that genuinely cares about others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning to play the guitar, gardening, hunting & Fly-fish for salmon, sailing
Political Affiliationvote 4 the person
Who I Would Like to Meetout-going , friendly, likes most outdoor activities
Favorite MusicOldies........ Jazz, Country, R & B. Most any type, depends upon my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, The Voice, On the Fly
Favorite BooksPopular Science, Scientific American, Material World, Brother Eagle-Sister Sky, Golden Apples in the Sun, Martian Chronicles, Napoleon's Buttons
Where You Were RaisedSmall town near the Canadian border
Others NoticeThe smile and positive attitude
Skills/TalentsReally enjoy the "craft" arts .... pottery, jewelry, sculpture, weaving and watercolor.
Subjects You Think AboutEnvironmental sustainability & of course, fishing for Salmon with a flyrod!
Life GoalsLOL ...... to be able to retire, someday!
Secretif I shared................ then it would no longer be a secret.
Don , 75, Male seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About Meolder, wise, affectionate..everything works...look younger than I am (so they say?)
Political AffiliationProgressive Liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere, passionate...and one who really wants to be with me!
Favorite MoviesMagical Mystery Tour
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal & Hawaii
Others Noticesmile..eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesHawaii or French Polynesia....or Rio or San Paulo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive live live

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)