Online Speed Dating » Singles in Okmulgee, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Okmulgee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vic , 67, Male seeking Male, Okmulgee, OK
Dating StatusSALUTATIONS !
More About MeI am Happy. They can't take that away from me. I've been alone a long time and I am in no hurry to change that. I have an etheral mind, I make an effort every day to be down to earth. Occasionally, I do not arrive. Tomorrow is another day. I now possess an indomitable spirit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeople watching, conversations, going about.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetVigor, Brightness, even temperment, open demeanor, Shy, and then not so shy. A little lost.
Favorite MusicBowie, Buffy Sainte Marie, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe Catfish Show
Favorite MoviesIndie Films, right now.
Favorite BooksThe Artist's Way
Favorite QuotesEncouragement, Bringing hope to others "...support the weak, be patient toward all."
Where You Were RaisedIn the rolling hills of eastern Pennsylvania.
Others NoticeVibrant ,very much alive! Masculine, Is he gay? Intellegent , witty. Smiles a lot. Gaydar reading:Carved hips, first rate thighs, a power bottom, for sure.
Skills/TalentsI can write some. All my other skills and talents are still in the development stage. Late bloomer, like the sunflower!
Favorite FoodGreen Gespacho Soup!
Favorite PlacesIt's all happening at the Zoo!
Subjects You Think AboutWords,Words I like ,Words I don't like,phrases, sentences,paragraphs.You get The idea.I think about everything but rarely about sex. Odd.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Out with Friends or just out,enjoying a spring, summer, fall or Winter night.
Life GoalsIt's a new enthusiastic life for me in many ways, I am exploring. Last semester, computers,this semester,creative writing. One thing, clearly, leads to another.With some trepadation, I am very much enjoying the ride.Where it leads remains to be seen.
SecretWell now, it wouldn't be a secret then!
Andy , 29, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Dating StatusCrazy Driver
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove just runnin with my boys, into various sports-not watching but doing- love to stat active.
Political AffiliationI am a member of my own political party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't boring and that can at least hold up their end of the conversation.
Favorite MusicLike I said all types ne thing witta good beat
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorites will always be old school shows of Sienfeld, Becker those are classic. But also dig all the new drama series that come out every year.
Favorite MoviesAction/drama um nething clint eastwood.
Favorite BooksFor whom the bell Tolls Hemingway
Favorite QuotesNever miss a good oppurtunity to shut up.
Where You Were RaisedAll over mostly OK and TX
Others NoticeThe one thing most notice about me first is the fact that I am genuine in everything I do.
Skills/TalentsSomewhat of a self taught musician and only an athlete on the golf course
Favorite FoodAlways dinner, thats the one meal I always go all out on.
Favorite PlacesPonte Vedra Bch Florida, Branson, Scottsdale AZ, Las Vegas, and anywhere coastal.
Subjects You Think AboutThinking gets you in trouble. There is never enough time to think just react.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at the drags
Life GoalsJust to know that by the end of my time here on earth that I have at least reached someone in a positive way.
SecretI'll never tell in the daytime with bottle not opened yet.
Robin , 33, Female seeking Male, Okmulgee, OK
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one I can share my life with and who can handle dateing my kids not just me. my kids are my life so it has to take a special guy to date me..I just want some one that can make me feel loved and who can make me laugh.
Others NoticeEvery one that meets me tells me the first thing they noticed about me is either my eyes or my smile...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Leah , 45, Female seeking Male, Okmulgee, OK
More About MeI am an energetic, fun-loving, happy gal, who loves to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning how to work on cars and raising pit-bulls
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chili Peppers, Linkin Park, Nickelback
Favorite TV Shows1,000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesMartial Arts movies
Favorite BooksI like John Grisham novels
Favorite Quotes"To thine own self be true"
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsI like taking care of dogs and I like cooking.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food.
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, and the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutJust about everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a good movie, but I like going out also.
Life GoalsPeace, love and happiness
Secretyes
Ross S white , 38, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Dating StatusTRU 2 THA GAME!!
More About Mei hav enuff probs so ,letz mak this fun, hookin up with me ,an u will fill spunn!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStreet Soccor
Political AffiliationBorn in iiiiiit, TRU!!
Who I Would Like to Meetopen mindness, look at all angles, only god can judge me!!
Favorite BooksAnn Rice Vampire Chronicles
Where You Were RaisedGlenpool, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy third leg ,tendz to ,get me in trouble!! my humor,
Skills/Talentsfindin tha G SPOT!!!
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placescenter of tha universe
Subjects You Think Aboutnative american history, womenz anatomty, wut?
Friday or Saturday Nights Idependz !, summer, or winter, pow wow ,in tha ,summer , winter cuttin wood!! if u can find me!!
Life Goalsto see my creator, an face my final judgment, i should of been ther on a sunday mornin!!!
Secreti hav a third leg~! ssshhhhh!!!
Todd , 50, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Dating Statusfunny but shy
More About MeI'm kind I listen to what you have to say,and I'must funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollestin antiqies and other stuff
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some one that likes me for me
Favorite Musicolder rock frank zappa
Favorite TV ShowsLOST Fans
Favorite Moviesstepen king dreamcatcher
Favorite Booksstephen kings the stand
Where You Were RaisedTulsa.OK
Others NoticeThat I'm shy,funny,like to do anything I canbut i'M disabled i broke my back I can walk .I really like to watch movies at the theaters. and do what girls like to do.
Favorite Fooditalian food pizza, chochalot (white),DONT DRINK AT ALL i ALSO LIKE LOTS OF FOODS
Favorite Placestraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies or at home
Life GoalsI'm disabled the rest of my life so All I really aspirer to travel
SecretI like to collect star trek card game and play
kristina , 42, Female seeking Male, Okmulgee, OK
More About MeHappy out going and smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music,and cuddly
Who I Would Like to MeetNo lying cheating and has to make conversation
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop ,rap
Favorite TV ShowsDog the bounty hunter.south beach tow .lizard lick towing
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksEveryday with Rachel Ray
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken from long john silver's
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or the club
Life GoalsGrowing old and living life
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
More About Meim lade back loving and polite
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta loveing carring lady
Favorite MusicAny Thing Good
Favorite TV Showssi fi, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesRood House
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedWind Lake Wis.
Others NoticeIm quiet polite fun loving lade back
Skills/TalentsMeckanic Pro Truck Driver about any thing i put my mind to
Favorite Foodall good old fashon food
Favorite Placesa trip to the lake
Subjects You Think Aboutmostly work and my frends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my frends
Life Goalshave a great home and a good wife
Secretnone to tell at this time
Todd , 50, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Dating Statusi'M A DISABLED VET (NAVY) BROKE MY BACK BUT i CAN STILL DO EVERYTHING YU CAN
More About MeI've ot a daughter 12 and another daughter 16 the 12 year old is Kerrigan Lane Fleming. The 16year old is Llinda Reanne Fleming named after my mom that died of breast cancer at 44 years old. I'm a Disabled Vetrain of 19 years . I'm 47 years old blondish-gray hair 5"8"".skinny about 145 lbs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting star Trek customizable card game and playing aslo I Like to to al terrain mountain biking also going to movies at the theater
Political Affiliationnot much republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a WOMAN THAT IS ABOUT 165LBS WITH LARGE TOP CURVES FUNNY OUTGOING EXCITING AND PRETTY ABOUT 5fT. 8 INCHESOR SHORTER NOT A MUST!!!!
Favorite MusicOlder rock like frank zappa new order the smiths or morrissy he was the singer of the smiths the cure allanis morriset the best
Favorite TV ShowsLOST
Favorite MoviesSTEPHEPHEN KING DREAMCATCERnALSO THE STAND
Favorite BooksTHE HARRY POTTER SIERIES
Favorite QuotesMAKE SOMETHING OF YOURSELF
Where You Were RaisedTulsa Oklahoma
Others Noticemy smile and my dimpples
Skills/TalentsvERY GOOD SOCCER PLAYER
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite PlacesCapri Cicilly, ust going to the movies or were ever we end up
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting a date with some one that like me for me
Friday or Saturday Nights ITHE MOVIES OR THE CASIN0S OR UST AT HOME WATCHING A MOVIE
Life GoalsTO MEET THE RIGHT WOMAN THAT LIKES MY DAUGHTER AS MUCH AS ME AND LIKES ME FOR ME
SecretTHAT i'M VERY SHY AROUND WOMAN UNTIL WE BREAKE THE ICE BETWEEN IT
Travis Wilson , 31, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Favorite MusicRock, new age
Favorite TV ShowsHorror movies scifi comedy
Favorite MoviesHorror movies scifi comedy
Where You Were Raisedokmulgee
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPasta pizza

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)