Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusI thought that standing in the line for a great sense of humor would be more important than looks. I may have been mistaken.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicOld time rock and roll
Favorite BooksHistorical fiction when i do read
Favorite Quotescarpe diem
Where You Were Raisedmany places
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodbbq, seafood, and steaks
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on who I am with
SecretI have no secrets, you can ask me anything and I will answer you
masen , 28, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeWhat up
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclil wayne
Favorite MoviesBlow
Where You Were RaisedOdessa Tx
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesTerlingua Texas
Life GoalsTo live my life to the fullest
devaughn , 32, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone interesting
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSci_fi
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedodessa Texas
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesMovies
Life GoalsBusiness ownership
Rebecca , 49, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, honesty, ability to stand on his own, able to accept a that i'm an independant woman
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Tulsa, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes and lips.
Favorite FoodI only eat chicken.
Favorite PlacesI loved visiting India. Would love to visit Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a good glass of wine and a book.
Life GoalsTo get my master's degree in Social Services and to be around and love on my grandchildren
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeBig heart with is since of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything constructive, Movies, Concerts, Listen to Music while reading a book or magazine
Political AffiliationAnti stuppidity, there is just too much in Washington, But if I choose a side its republican
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a sweet loving woman that can love me for the person I am and not what they can make me in to.
Favorite MusicEverything except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Pawn Stars, Anything funny or Scary. lol
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksStephen King's Bag of Bones
Where You Were RaisedAndrews, Tx
Others NoticeMy out going personality.
Favorite FoodBarbq, and Italian
Favorite PlacesHooters, shooting range, and any opportunity to go fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IA Club, The Theater, My friend's house, or on my Couch. lol
Life GoalsTo be myself and not one of the fake people that there seems to be so many of.
Justin , 39, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm just me you either like me or ya don't
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,trust, sense of humor
Favorite MusicTexas Country
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or playing pool
Life GoalsTo own my own welding business
Doug , 67, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
Dating StatusSomewhat available
More About MeI appreciate life. I was almost murdered, I was almost drowned, I was struck by lightning, I never give up nor let myself go. I want someone to commit to, because I hate starting over. I am widowed from 39 years of marriage. I am a one person guy and a forever when it comes to love. It is it, or it is not. Life is for living and not for constantly starting over. All that "beginning" stuff happened in the past a long time ago.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhoto Shooting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, wants to be taken care of, a little on the crazy and adventurous side.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeIntellect and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsTo know something about everything and to be honest and true
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesrestaurants and/or bars
Subjects You Think AboutNature and the whole world
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with someone or home
Life GoalsFreedom to do what I want
SecretToo personal to tell.
tony , 36, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am 33 and looking for someone to share my life with
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Movieshunt for red october
Where You Were RaisedMount Laurel, New Jersey
Favorite Foodall
kevin , 52, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Mei donnt know if anything makes me special. i do try to be kind and considerate of others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a recovering alcoholic. i have been sober about 10 years. i spend alot of my spare time helping other people get sober. i like to ride my motorcycle when the weather permits. im no hard core biker just like to ride a little
Political Affiliationi am not very political
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, truthfulness ande a smile
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsaction or comedy
Favorite Moviesaction or comedy
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesi am rea;;y flexible i can go out or travel or stay home and im good. if i have the right person with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a meeting or out with friends
Life Goalsmy biggest goal hasbeen to be of maximime service to my God and the people around me and my life has gotten great as a result of that I do believe
Ginger , 43, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About Mei am funny and witty and sarcastic and i enjoy being able to banter back and forth ..i love to laugh and be silly..with the right person i love to cuddle,i want something real and true and hot and flirty and passionate and beautiful. i love the rain, i do not believe we are the only living beings on the only planet in the entire universe, i love to dance, i love candles, i love to shoot guns and and watch movies and cuddle and have fun ...i love it if u can make me giggle.nmake me laugh and u can capture my heart.. i am very spiritual..not religious but spiritual..i have great intuition and gifts, i want to connect with your spirit as much as i want to connect with your human..i love to look into peoples eyes and see whats inside.. i love to heal the those that are hurting.. i love respect and compassion and empathy of others.. i am passionate about those i love and care for and things i love and care for..i dont believe that any one person is any better than anyone else..i do not judge others. we all make mistakes..i believe a hard journey teaches us wisdom..
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is loyal and devoted and compassionate and respectful and wont put hands on me and who will cuddle with me and be honest with me and desire only me..i dont want someone who cheats in any form or fashion. i want someone who will work and financially take care of me ..i want someone who lets me be me and doesnt try to change me but excepts me for just who i am...i want someone who is spiritual and has a beautiful but strong spirit..i want someone who is passionate about love and devoted to making their spouse happy and content and secure and someone who has inner peace and who will NOT put their hands on me.. i want someone who makes me laugh and who will always flirt with me and be witty and fun with me...
Where You Were Raisedi was raised by amarillo texas
Others NoticeI think what people notice first are my eyes and smile and hair..
Favorite Foodmexican food ! i love cream..i love a good hamburger and i can NOT stand seafood!
Favorite Placesabuelos, rosas, on a cruise ship, to the ocean, to any floral attraction, i just love to travel...i love the rain and i absolutely get lost in the stars...i love new york and i just enjoy traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither on a date or with friends or in my room watching netflix..
Life Goalsi want to open my own flower shop, i want to volunteer to help abused women, i want to learn to play the guitar...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (67)
Spanish (12)