Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oceanside, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Oceanside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About Me"I'm very laid back, casual, cheerful, caring, and giving. Love to live, love to laugh and hope my personality and spirit inspires others to do the same. I still believe in honesty, sincerity, passion, compassion, devotion, and longevity in relationships. Life's too short and precious for more drama and head games. If you do, continue forward, if you don't, please move on. What say you?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, music, biking, hiking, walks along the ocean/beach, going places I've never been, volunteering and helping others. It's all good!
Political AffiliationDisgusted with the two party system. They're in it for themselves, not us!
Favorite MusicA bit of everything. Mostly 60's through 90's. Love that nostalgia!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV, but when I do I prefer , Hawaii Five 0, House, NCIS, CSIs, Cold Case, 60 Minutes, 48 Hours, Smallville, Grey's Anatomy. Dr. Oz, TMZ, Two and A Half Men, KPBS, Discover, and yes, Lifetime Movie Network (LMN Opie) when I really just want to take my mind off of things and zone out.
Favorite MoviesYEARS behind on movies. I enjoy who done its, mysteries, hardship, action, fiction, technology innovators, comedies, biographical, sappy, and love stories. Something to look forward to with that special someone!
Favorite BooksMostly articles and clips of periodicals on and off the Internet on How To's, success from scratch, innovation, technology advances, self help, biographies, and mysteries. Books take lots of time and devotion, but I do read them once and awhile.
Favorite Quotes"It looks like all that his been learned from history are new ways to hide truth!" "Oh wait..."
Where You Were RaisedAll over the U.S. and abroad (Military Brat).
Others NoticeMy smile and attention to details.
Skills/TalentsI like to problem solve, help others, and build relationships. And, I'm a good listener!
Favorite FoodI enjoy most types of foods and willing to try new things as long as I know what it is prior to placing it in said orifice. Also enjoy cooking when I can make the time, especially if it's with someone special! Where did I put that whipped cream again? Oh wait!
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I improve my or someone else's life today with something as simple as a smile?
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, probably at home taking care of priorities and business to better enable me to spend Friday and Saturday nights out with someone very special. Could it be you?
Life GoalsImproving myself everyday in all that I do and share. Being thankful and grateful in everything everyday.
SecretDidn't know I had one. Oh wait...
Marc , 45, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusEnjoy Ocean / Friends
More About Meworking on a social life, getting settled in oceanside, ca, moved right by the beach, it's nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy going to the beach, walking along the shore, physical exercise, swimming, and the company of friends and family.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAll types really, I like that chill music they sometimes play on smooth jazz, sometimes rock, even reggie
Favorite TV ShowsI'm not really into TV right now, sometimes I'll watch a movie on the internet.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Comedy, depending on my mood.
Favorite BooksYes, I enjoy a good bookl
Favorite QuotesI'll have to think about it
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town, Quartz Hill, CA
Others NoticeProbably my blue eyes
Skills/TalentsSense of hummer, enjoy meeting new people, learning to be more social, I think I'm a nice person
Favorite FoodItalian, sometimes a carne asada casadia with guacamole
Favorite PlacesBeach, enjoy traveling, I've been half way around the world and all over the states
Subjects You Think AboutRight now mostly women, meeting someone I feel comfortable with, learning alot
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy Friday and Saturday nights are free right now
Life GoalsI want a relationship, more friends, dating.
Secretyes, I tell you if I get to know you
chad , 41, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About Meim honest, motivated and live life to the fullest with no regrets
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loves life
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsnay geo, animal planet
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksa lot of medical books
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemy good attitude
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Placesanywhere there are waves and good sunshine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a local pub
Life Goalsbe happy and find that certain someone
Keith , 56, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring Nature, Gem Hunting
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmm, cute, petite and exceptionally kinky fun. She loves excitement of every kind . She has intense needs to be stimulated, energy & stamina to be matched, and creativeness to be challenged.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones (HBO Asia)
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedI've been told... in a Barn! I like fresh air. lol South-East Coast.
Others NoticeAlmost always have a smile!
Favorite FoodOriental, Seafood, Italian, Chocolate Covered Cherries
Favorite PlacesUintah National Forest (Green River), Pier View Coffee (Oceanside), Fallbrook/Temecula Antiques, Valley View Resort
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocializing with friends, or Checking out a New Movie
Life GoalsPurchase a house again.
Jim , 69, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusBeen around the the block
More About MeI am fortunate enough to be able to travel and see amazing tropical locations, play with and enjoy my children and grandchildren, hang out with my friends--young and old. A contemporary mind trapped in an older body,fully functional with plenty of imagination and stamina. A bit of an adrenaline junky that enjoys a good laugh, even at myself.
Political AffiliationLeft of center
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependant, self-sufficent, inquisitive, funny, a little athletic, sexy---a problem solver as opposed to a problem.
Favorite Music60 70 Rock
Favorite BooksShogun Clavell
Favorite QuotesThe things in life you regret the most are not mistakes or bad decisions but things you didn't do.
Where You Were RaisedOceanside California
Others NoticeDemeanor
Favorite FoodSeared Ahi--Sticky Rice---Grilled Veggies
Favorite PlacesPlaces I go regularly: Mexico, Hawaii, Central America. Places Id like to see: Southern Europe, South America, South Pacific(warm water).
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually try to go out one night with friends and end up at home one night by myself or my grandkids.
SecretI have been actively surfing for 56 years.
Lambert , 48, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeI'm good! Texting me is best. Sevensixzero eightfourfive sixsevenninetwo.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesparTy
Political Affiliationpeaceful
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksstephen king
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticemy presence
Favorite Foodlobster/steak
Favorite Placesdown by the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out partying
Life Goalsmarrage kids money fun
Secretdo you really want to know??
Rob , 43, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeHigh energy guy. Faithful, single father of 3 awesome kids...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning to play musical instuments
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving faithful woman who is secure with herself and still have faith in love and men
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction-Sci Fi-
Favorite BooksLone Survivor
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoe kind of guy
Favorite PlacesLove traveling out East to Boston and New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hanging with my kids
Life GoalsTo retire in 5 yrs... And world travel
Doug , 59, Male seeking Male, Oceanside, CA
More About MeMy job consists of me helping others. And this seems to be what I do best and enjoy most.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideos, read
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion, understanding.
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsTrueblood, Weeds, The Big C, Dexter, Futurama, The Simpsons, FRIENDS (TV Show), How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, True Blood, The Office, South Park, The Sopranos, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksRolling stone
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodA good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest with a partner.
Jane , 63, Female seeking Male, Oceanside, CA
More About MeI think I'll let you discover the answer to this question on your own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, paint, work on my house, play the harmonica, play with granddaughters.
Favorite MusicBluegrass, Cash, Rock and Roll, Mancini
Favorite TV ShowsTurner Classic Movies
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksLast Night in Twisted Creek by John Irving, a cookbook (looking for Christmas cookies), and a fashion magazine.
Where You Were RaisedIn San Diego County
Others NoticeProbably my smile.
Favorite FoodToo many to list . . .
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I want to see and experience everything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBarnes and Nobles reading books and sipping lovely coffee.
eddie , 51, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating Statusgreat sense of humor fun and honest no bs any takers
More About Mei am honest and loyal looking for some fun and excitement i dont play games and want the same in return, not looking for sex yes ladies i am a man and not all of us think that way,looking for a friend to do things with and go from there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStuff Stuff and More Stuff
Political Affiliationtrust in God
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest loyal and not into games who can laugh and and fun
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"we have nothing to fear except fear itself" FDR
Where You Were Raisedoside ca.
Others Noticemy humor and my smile
Skills/Talentsi like to sing, i usually make people laugh,and not necessarily cus of my singing but i dont sing in front of most people anyway
Favorite Foodsteak & lobster
Favorite Placescabo, big bear, ocitillo wells
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, sports, history, God, and not in that order per se`'
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends on my mood
Life Goalsto enjoy it
SecretIF I TELL U THEN ITS NOT A SECRET

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)
Spanish (14)