Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dylan , 20, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Mewell i am a country guy. i am a nice guy and an easy guy to love. i am kinda chubby but work out 3 times a week to loose it. i love hanging out with friends. i love hanging out with a girl i care about. if i girl wants to be with me i will cherish that girl.i will always put that girl first before myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGTA: Vice City, GTA: Vice City, NASCAR Racing, GTA: San Andreas
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes a guy more for his personality and less about how he looks. likes to go mudding. likes country music.
Favorite MusicHank Williams Jr., Conway Twitty, Alan Jackson, Alan Jackson, Johnny Cash, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, Justin Moore, Justin Moore, Justin Moore, Justin Moore, Justin Moore, Zac Brown Band, Garth Brooks, Dierks Bentley, Tim McGraw, Alabama, Trace Adkins, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Rob & Big, Trick My What, Trick My What, Trick My What, NCIS, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory
Favorite Movies8 Mile, Smokey and the Bandit, True Grit, 8 Seconds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtavares,fl
Others Noticehe is a big redneck that is cute
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesto a club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends getting drunk
Life Goalsto become a mechanic
Scott , 55, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLooking for you !!
More About MeI'm very out going. I have a lot to offer a the right lady. I'm in a business that's very demanding of me and my time. I live in the Ocala, Florida area. I'm not into any kind of drama. I don't like ex husbands, or boy friends to be in my relationship, because you say, "HE's still my friend." BS !!!! He's an "EX" because you chose him to be out of your life and on to the new life. My wife past 13 years ago,.............I'm looking for true happy love. Hand holding, romantic,.......grab me and say now !!! kind of lady! I'm a giver,...........Alway put the lady first. I open doors for them. I relax by either going flying upside down, or taking my bike out for a long cruise to a great "TiKi Bar." If you don't live with in 50 miles of Ocala Florida, my apologies to you. Long distance is not a good thing. Thank you for your time here reading this. Later!!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning how to fly at the moment
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm in Ocala Florida.
Favorite Music40's Big Band, 60's 70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS - Head Slap Central, Two & a half men, Rules of Engagement, history chanel, Seinfeld
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, comedies
Favorite BooksAnything Aviation, Cook Books
Where You Were RaisedNew England,.........Connecticut
Others NoticeI'm very kind, considerate, romantic, great passion. I have a great sense of humor. Loyal to the bone! One woman man, looking for a one man woman.nNot a player.
Favorite FoodEverything except SQUID !!!!
Favorite PlacesOn my days off,.........I get on the bike and just go to where ever the tank of gas gets me,...........fill it up,.......and keep going.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking..............................
Life GoalsFind the right girl that won't break my heart. Hold my hand.
Wilmer , 40, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showstwo and half man
Favorite Moviesacction
Favorite Foodfish
Life Goalsbe a better person be love
william , 45, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Meim a family man nice guy i get along with almost anybody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach Tv
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone how honest dosent lie wants to spend the rest of your life toghether
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesFunny and Strange Pictures and Videos
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeim a nice guy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbowling movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life everyday
scot , 56, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodfish and camp. go to the river or springs. work on race car or mudd truck. ride my 4 wheeler, like going to amusement parks, concerts. hangout at home listen to music
Favorite Placesgoing to nascar races, wing house to eat
Life Goalstell you later
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeBeing a friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinning out
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust,honesty
Favorite MusicMost music
Favorite TV ShowsThe five
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksFinancial articles
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMarks, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to dinner
Life GoalsHappiness
sam , 42, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun
Favorite Musicrock and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGEO
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksmags at the check out line
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsmake a million dollars
EDGAR , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesROCK POP
Political AffiliationN/AAAA
Favorite MusicRock Pop Music, PSY
Where You Were RaisedMEX.CYTY.MEX...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATURDAY
SecretNO TENGO SECRETOS...
james , 52, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About Menot a full member so drop me a line at jamescamp2010 on ya____ you know.. if you interested
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Walks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats loving, honest, caring and wants to have fun an maybe have a long term relationship..
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others Noticesome say my looks
Favorite Foodsteak an fries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
janice , 41, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeIm a good person easy to get alone with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to the radio. talk on im. Hang out with friend.talk on the phone.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same way I am
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsStng
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedwest palm beach county fl
Others NoticeMy smile. my beauty.
Favorite FoodAll kind
Favorite PlacesParisdise city. Hawaii.cabin in the mountain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsGet remarry and have a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)
Spanish (12)