Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MARK , 44, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, camping, anything outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home
Life Goalsto be happy and rich
Bridget Pisacone , 60, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to garden shop flea markets, garage sales.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty integrity good hearted. treat women with the utmost respect. No drugs or excessive alcohol use.
Favorite MusicLike most types of music, opera and rap are not among them
Favorite TV ShowsNBC Connecticut
Favorite MoviesJeremy Irvine
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote is Say what you mean, and mean what you say.
Where You Were RaisedWest Babylon, New York
Others NoticeMy smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with mom
Secretwell its a secret.
Bruce , 55, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusStable Guy
SecretNow...... If I told it woldn't be a secret........ Right?
Gearaldine , 62, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About Mewell i am shy have a hard meeting love to be on the creekbank or sitting onthe beach work every day and am avery loving preson big heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing go to the lake
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who dont take from a woman who give s his self not just out their looking for all the wrong thing
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsover broad. funnist video
Favorite Moviescomdey
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placesbeach , camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live life and enjoy
harriette , 57, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusif u ain't white u ain't right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowiling and work on my truck yes i am a woman and i do work on my truck i am a country woman and i can work on my truck love to cook too that what i do i am a cook
Political Affiliationdec.
Who I Would Like to Meetkind hearted ,loving sweet,honor trusting
Favorite Musicsome good jazz ,old school blues
Favorite TV Showsall csi love to watch sifi on saturday
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookslonesome dove
Favorite Quotesif u ain't white u ain't right 4 me
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Skills/Talentsuse to b a cook
Favorite Foodfish,collard green mac & chesse ribs chk
Favorite PlacesDaytona Beach Fla.
Subjects You Think Aboutwere will i b by the time i turn 60 yrs old
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto b loved & hve a true man in my life 4 the rest of my life
Secretyes but not now///??????????
Matt , 45, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusArtistic and love to sing
More About MeLeave this up for discussion..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Gem trees and Sing.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't seek for them I feel for them It's a personal thing. When two get together, the chemistry I don't think you can describe it. You feel it..... : )
Favorite MusicAll kinds especially 50's, Doo wop, I like it all... : )
Favorite TV ShowsLie to me, Bones, American chopper, Anything to do with history, Tell more later.
Favorite MoviesLove the Marval Movies, Like all kinds Drama, Horror, Documentary, Etc.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodTell ya Later.
Favorite PlacesTell ya Later.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging
Life GoalsTo have my own business.
jessica , 49, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Jazz, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (TV series)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksGone With the Wind Margaret Mitchell
Favorite Quotesdont have any
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentscooking garderning
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placesone day to go out wet
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsbeing than the person i was yesterday
Secretnothing at this time
ken , 52, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Skills/Talentswide variety
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen
Secretopen book
robertfloyd75 , 39, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Where You Were Raisedtampa fl
Others Noticetall and handsome
Kevin , 59, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusYv
More About MeI am a pleasant and laid back guy with no drama in his life. I like to have fun and enjoy the company of friends and family. I treat my companions as ladies opening doors and pulling out chairs until they tell me to stop.
Political AffiliationRight now I think politicians are all lazy and no good on both sides of the Isle
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner that is happy with their life as it is and is jus trying to share that happiness with a partner. No drama or stress just have fun
Where You Were RaisedUpper Sandusky Ohio
Others NoticeI have a great personality and I do not judge others
Favorite FoodStrawberry Shortcake
Favorite PlacesI am new to this area and don't know yet but I like exploring
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome for now
Life GoalsI am already retired from 1 career and I am working an extended career as an appraiser of real estate
SecretIf I tell you then it wont be a secret!

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (113)
Spanish (13)