Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Oakville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patricia , 44, Female seeking Male, Oakville, WA
Dating StatusTotally Awesome, Fun!
More About MeBold, forward, blunt, Beautiful, strong, happy and understanding
Political Affiliationno real preference
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good looking, job, respect's me and my kid's, strong, happy, no B.S., no drama, experimental and more but will go into detail when getting along for a period of time.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, Hip Hop and Love Songs
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Where You Were RaisedOakville & Olympia Wa.
Others Noticepersonality, honesty, forward, bold, strong, beautiful inside and out and a family person.
Favorite PlacesGo around Sushi, Portland & Seattle
Life GoalsHave my own business in make over's, Mary Kay & Travel
Shawn , 46, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy tinkering around the house. There's allways a project
Political AffiliationI try not to affiliate w/them
Who I Would Like to MeetI d-zire "TO BE LOVED IN RETURN" Witha a caring, loving, joyous heart. Honest, Beautiful (to me) inside
Favorite MusicNOT RAP
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Dramas
Favorite MoviesChick-flicks Comedy
Favorite BooksI like how-to books
Where You Were RaisedColorado/So-cal
Others NoticeI'm a hard workin' crack-up
Favorite FoodI like to eat > . <
Favorite PlacesAny place new is my new favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IFind Me ?
Life GoalsSuccessful business, bucket list RETIREMENT
Peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Dating StatusLooking for fun and intelligent!
More About MeI am a 37 year old guy who enjoys his job, loves to travel and wants to meet someone who can be fun, romantic and intelligent.
Favorite MusicAll Type, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsDragon's Den, Walking Dead
Favorite Moviesgirl with the dragon tattoo
Favorite BooksRomance of the Three Kingdoms
Where You Were RaisedOakville
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodlike all kinds
Favorite PlacesToronto Island, Niagara on the Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeet up at a coffee shop, go to the movies, go for walks, go dancing
Life Goalsjust want to meet someone who likes to have fun, travel
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CT
Dating StatusOutdoorsman and complete dork
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, camping, rock climbing, shooting, movies
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal (80s). I like a bunch of stuff though
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesI own 800 of them!!!
Favorite BooksI should probaly start reading soon...
Where You Were RaisedWaterbury CT
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI am a pistol instructor and a foods saftey instructor also
Favorite FoodPIZZA!
Favorite PlacesKent Falls... Ive been to lots of places around the US but Kent is awesome
Subjects You Think AboutEconomy and investing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking! Restaraunts are at peek times man...
Life GoalsTo own my own company one day. I NEVER want to stop learning new things.
Shannon , 44, Female seeking Male, Oakville, CA
More About MeHello Gentlemen, my name is Shannon, I am passionate, shy at first but warms up quickly with people, easy going, down-to-earth, honest, warm hearted, a true romantic who appreciates the simple things in life.
Political AffiliationNo interest in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to meet someone who is clean shaven, short hair preferably, an average to stocky build, who is emotionally/financially stable, easy going, down to earth, passionate, shares some of my interests but also has their own to introduce me to. I am also looking for someone who is also a true romantic.
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedOakville
Others NoticeI am a really warm person with a calm voice
Skills/TalentsI am a hardworking independent, dependable, reliable lady who is always willing to put 100% in any task/relationship I should take on.
Favorite FoodI enjoy various types of food, including meditterain/greek, italian, home cooking, barbecued foods, some seafood, chinese
Favorite PlacesI enjoy experiencing new places once a year, also enjoy wine tours/tasting, attending comedy clubs, some sporting events, enjoy the cottage season with family/friends
Subjects You Think AboutI tend to think about family, friends and goals I have achieved.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy chilling out with a nice hot bubblebath, followed by a good novel/movie on tv for the evening on a friday night.
SecretNot at this time
Francisco , 46, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGood Conversation, Nature Walks, Movies and Eating
Who I Would Like to MeetWe have to feel it's right
Others NoticeStrong personality; joy of life.
Favorite FoodItalian
Life GoalsMake a difference in the world
Kevin , 26, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out, music, friends, shopping, stock market trading, movies, restaurants
Political Affiliationmostly Liberal
Favorite MusicMostly hiphop/ r&b/ chutney/ soca/ rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Jersey Shore, Entourage, Nikita, True Blood, Supernatural, Smallville, Dexter, Chicago Code, Criminal Minds, BNN
Favorite MoviesThriller, Action, Adventure, Sometimes romance / horror
Favorite BooksFinance Textbooks
Favorite FoodCant pick one thing but right now i like sushi, and BBQ stuff.
Favorite Placeshavent traveled much only been to Guyana, Trinidad outside of N. America. would love to travel when i get time though.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isame as extra time activities
Life Goalscurrently a student but will soon be looking for work, find love, build love, and possibly marriage after that.
bossy3344 , 46, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
More About MeI'm very young at heart so don't expect some stuffy dude.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Leafs Go!!
Glenn , 46, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CT
More About MeLoyal ,caring , worthy.
Who I Would Like to Meetvalues same
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Eagles (band), Rush, lfeetwood mac, Genesis Phil Collins
Favorite BooksBenjamin Franklin, Ghost Rider
Where You Were RaisedWatertown CT
Others Noticemy eyes [dont know why lol]
Favorite Foodany [excellent] cook.semi proff.
oakvilleman , 57, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHoping to meet up for coffee and a real conversation. See if there is a connection and chemistry. Then we take it from there.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)