Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakville, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Oakville, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patricia , 44, Female seeking Male, Oakville, WA
Dating StatusTotally Awesome, Fun!
More About MeBold, forward, blunt, Beautiful, strong, happy and understanding
Political Affiliationno real preference
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good looking, job, respect's me and my kid's, strong, happy, no B.S., no drama, experimental and more but will go into detail when getting along for a period of time.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, Hip Hop and Love Songs
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Where You Were RaisedOakville & Olympia Wa.
Others Noticepersonality, honesty, forward, bold, strong, beautiful inside and out and a family person.
Favorite PlacesGo around Sushi, Portland & Seattle
Life GoalsHave my own business in make over's, Mary Kay & Travel
Shawn , 45, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy tinkering around the house. There's allways a project
Political AffiliationI try not to affiliate w/them
Who I Would Like to MeetI d-zire "TO BE LOVED IN RETURN" Witha a caring, loving, joyous heart. Honest, Beautiful (to me) inside
Favorite MusicNOT RAP
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Dramas
Favorite MoviesChick-flicks Comedy
Favorite BooksI like how-to books
Where You Were RaisedColorado/So-cal
Others NoticeI'm a hard workin' crack-up
Favorite FoodI like to eat > . <
Favorite PlacesAny place new is my new favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IFind Me ?
Life GoalsSuccessful business, bucket list RETIREMENT
Peter , 39, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Dating StatusLooking for fun and intelligent!
More About MeI am a 37 year old guy who enjoys his job, loves to travel and wants to meet someone who can be fun, romantic and intelligent.
Favorite MusicAll Type, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsDragon's Den, Walking Dead
Favorite Moviesgirl with the dragon tattoo
Favorite BooksRomance of the Three Kingdoms
Where You Were RaisedOakville
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodlike all kinds
Favorite PlacesToronto Island, Niagara on the Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeet up at a coffee shop, go to the movies, go for walks, go dancing
Life Goalsjust want to meet someone who likes to have fun, travel
Kevin , 26, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out, music, friends, shopping, stock market trading, movies, restaurants
Political Affiliationmostly Liberal
Favorite MusicMostly hiphop/ r&b/ chutney/ soca/ rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Jersey Shore, Entourage, Nikita, True Blood, Supernatural, Smallville, Dexter, Chicago Code, Criminal Minds, BNN
Favorite MoviesThriller, Action, Adventure, Sometimes romance / horror
Favorite BooksFinance Textbooks
Favorite FoodCant pick one thing but right now i like sushi, and BBQ stuff.
Favorite Placeshavent traveled much only been to Guyana, Trinidad outside of N. America. would love to travel when i get time though.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isame as extra time activities
Life Goalscurrently a student but will soon be looking for work, find love, build love, and possibly marriage after that.
bossy3344 , 46, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
More About MeI'm very young at heart so don't expect some stuffy dude.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Leafs Go!!
Glenn , 46, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CT
More About MeLoyal ,caring ,romantic..trust worthy.
Who I Would Like to Meetvalues same
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Eagles (band), Rush, lfeetwood mac, Genesis Phil Collins
Favorite BooksBenjamin Franklin, Ghost Rider
Where You Were RaisedWatertown CT
Others Noticemy eyes [dont know why lol]
Favorite Foodany [excellent] cook.semi proff.
oakvilleman , 57, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHoping to meet up for coffee and a real conversation. See if there is a connection and chemistry. Then we take it from there.
Bill , 52, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterests: edit Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts
Favorite MusicAll
Ivan , 26, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Community (TV series), Falling Skies
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite FoodCrepes. I love to make them.
Favorite PlacesGermany
Alana , 53, Female seeking Male, Oakville, CA
More About MeI wear my heart on my sleeve, I am loving, dependable and I am an optimist, I love life and my family and friends are very important to me.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind hearted, gentle and successful man who is dedicated to his family and friends and wants to share his life with me.
Where You Were RaisedPembroke, Ontario Canada
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesLocal coffee shops and restaurants in Oakville, Toronto
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo share the rest of my life with that special caring loving man, financial freedom through hard work and planning, to continue to live healthy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)