Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwood, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Norwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Norwood, MA
More About MeFirst off, I'm a recovering alcoholic with 5 years of Sobriety. I'm a very introspective person, yet I love people and am willing to invest in them. I'm fiercely loyal, yet willing to forgive when I am personally affected. I love most all sports and ALL of the Boston Teams I grew up with (Patriots, Red Sox, Bruins, Celtics) and also enjoy College/High School/Youth Sports. I'm an Attorney, former History teacher and football coach, however I work in the business field as Director of Finance/In-house Counsel for a medium sized manufacturing company. I have a very large extended family and grew up with 5 siblings (4 sisters and 1 brother)--I'm in the middle. I have 4 nephews and 2 nieces of whom I am extremely proud.
Political AffiliationDemocrat (fairly Liberal)
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsTurner Classic Movies, Paranormal State, Ghost Adventures- With Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Nick Groff, Call of The Wildman - Turtleman, Elementary, Restaurant: Impossible
Favorite BooksCreation in Death
Where You Were RaisedMelrose, MA
Others NoticeI am a big guy--former athlete--working to get back into shape. I hope that when I speak, they find me engaging and intelligent with a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodPizza, Ribs, Sea Food
Favorite PlacesNorwood Theatre, Siam Lotus
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a Movie.
Life GoalsTo continue to build strong personal/professional relationships; To make those around me happy; To continue to grow as a person; To help grow the Company I have been with for 11 years.
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Norwood, CA
More About Mepretty laid back, like to laugh, but i am pretty shy when meeting people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Children
Favorite MusicJus Bout Anything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Gold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster on the bbq
kenny , 48, Male seeking Female, Norwood, NC
Dating Statusladys I can't dance but I'm willing to learn for you.
More About Meladies don't take this the wrong way. but the lady is the weaker sex so man should take very special care of his lady.
Political Affiliationfor the best one at the time
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a big heart that's not afraid to share it, someone that can tell me the truth,someone that knows Right from wrong
Favorite BooksLittle House on the Prairie books
Favorite Quotesnever ever give up on yourself.
Where You Were Raisedversailles ohio
Others Noticemy size ,my smile, my laught
Skills/TalentsABLE TO TALK TO PEOPLE
Favorite FoodALL FOODS
Favorite PlacesKENTUCKY
Subjects You Think AboutMY CHILDREN AND GRAND CHILDREN
Friday or Saturday Nights II LIKE TO FIND A GOOD MOVIE. A GOOD PLACE TO EAT
Life GoalsTO MAKE SURE MY KIDS HAVE MORE THAN I EVER DID
Secreta secret is not a secret if you tell everyone.
jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Norwood, CO
More About Meoutgoing..sexual..funny..caring.. and open
Favorite BooksHigh Times Magazine
Where You Were Raisednashville
Others Noticehow broad chested I am and maybe the tattoos
Favorite Foodbacon wrapped jalepenos with creamchease
Favorite Placesthai restraint.. hotsprings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome tending garden
Life Goalsto have a big a happy family
Harry , 36, Male seeking Female, Norwood, MA
Where You Were RaisedSuburban Boston and Dorchester ma
Others NoticeTattoos and my smile when I choose to use it
Favorite FoodIndian, thai and english farmhouse fare
Favorite PlacesAustria
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home. Day job kind of beats me up. If not, usually playing pool or playing a gig
Dave , 63, Male seeking Female, Norwood, NC
Dating Statuslove life and all it has to offer
More About MeAlways positive no matter what the situation is always happy and smiling
Political Affiliationtry not to have one lol
Who I Would Like to Meetthe best relationships are when 2 people try and outdo the other one in everything when it comes to treating the other great and doing for them
Favorite Moviessuspence
Where You Were RaisedConcord NC
Others Noticehow I never meet a stranger and always happy
Favorite FoodAnything fried and pasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere around the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IBonfire in by backyard down by the lake or out to eat having a few drinks during the winter, out on my dock or on my deck on top of my boat house having a few drinks or boating in the summer
Life Goalsjust gonna enjoy my life life is so short
Wayne , 59, Male seeking Female, Norwood, MA
More About MeLife of the party, entertaining, stand - up comedy, acting. easy going, witty, funny, outgoing, sensitive and love women
Political AffiliationI go by the person, not the political party
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty, caring, giving, sensitive, nurturing, take good care of themselves.
Favorite BooksSole Survivor
Where You Were RaisedSharon, mass.
Others Noticelips, eyes, high cheek bones, sense-of-humor, wit.Intelligence, sensitivity, interesting.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or home
Life GoalsTo be financially secure happy and healthy
clyde , 31, Male seeking Female, Norwood, MA
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, The Big Bang teory, Jersey Shore, House, Burn Notice, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry Meet The Browns, For Better Or Worse
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedWorcester MA
Others NoticeWhats the first thing you notice about me??
dennnycrane , 35, Male seeking Female, Norwood, AU
More About MeLive on large cruiser Travel year roundnWork too hard, spend most of my time out in the coral sea, around the whitsundays and up around thursday island. Also spend about 2 months a year down in tassi at the whisky distillery and get back to adelaide as much as i can to go to the beach shack over in port vincent.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba diving, rock climbing, travel, guitar, fishing, expeditions
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can cope with my movements am off and away alot and sometimes spend as much as 8 months at sea, want someone to have great fun with while i can as time in anyone place is offen only two days too two weeks so its hard to be in a serious relationship but thats what im looking for
Favorite Musiceverything thats good
Favorite TV Showsdont watch alot of tv
Favorite Moviesknocked up, shawshank redemption any good comedy
Favorite Bookstoo many to list
Favorite Quotesflat out like a fat kid with a cup cake
Allison , 50, Female seeking Male, Norwood, MA
More About MeI am fun to get to know, easy to talk to and I have a good sense of humor. I am a dietitian and know alot about health and am getting more educated about holistic health. I'm divorced raising 3 kids but share time with my ex. I am looking to meet someone who is fun and interesting but not pyschotic. Can you blame me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesski,swim, movies, go out to eat, relax at the pool, travel all over
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who doesn't play games or keep secrets. I am really honest and I appreciate that in others. I would like to meet someone who is kind, open minded, and not critical. Hopefully not addicted to booze, drugs, or gambling.... Someone who is affectionate and like to kiss and cuddle etc...
Favorite TV ShowsNurse Jackie, Shameless, rescue me, Private Practice
Favorite Moviesall kinds!
Favorite BooksFifty shades of Grey
Where You Were Raisedframingham mass
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpopcorn, ice cream.. all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesSt Kitts, Cape Cod, Maine, Any nice beach.......
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestauraunt, movie, home with movie and popcorn ofcourse
Life GoalsPeace and Serenity and most importantly good health and happiness for my family and friends!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)