Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwich, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Norwich, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ianstocks , 42, Male seeking Female, Norwich, GB
Dating Statusi am single guy looking true love
Who I Would Like to Meeti meet honest,kind,loyal lady and love children coz i am single dad
Favorite MusicLove Songs, Samantha 'Sami' Brooks, Sophie Habibis, JLS, Cheryl Cole, Cheryl Cole
Favorite TV ShowsWe Love Only Fools and Horses!, Only Fools and Horses, Open All Hours, Green Green Grass, Late Kick Off (East), Super Why!
Favorite MoviesJames Bond, Indiana Jones, Die Hard, James Bond 007, Love Story, Die Hard 3, Die Hard 2
Favorite BooksOnly Fools and Horses Books
Favorite QuotesI am sweetie with old fashion value
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmash and steak and ale pie
Favorite Placessouthworld
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter
Ed , 47, Male seeking Female, Norwich, NY
More About Memy children are my life as they should be in every parent
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work alot but when have time usually w/kids doin whatever they like
Political Affiliationwho ever i choose...
Favorite Musicwith a teen in my home i hear alot of tdy's music but prefer the classic rock ,80's Heavy metal i grew up with
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home
Secrethope ya ask....
Dawn , 36, Female seeking Male, Norwich, CT
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisednorwich connecticut
Richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, Fishing, or anything else outside
Political AffiliationDem
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV Showsdosnt matter
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were Raisedin the US
Others Noticecalm and relaxed
Secreti can keep a secret, so im not telling
jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Norwich, NY
More About Mequaility up bringing, moral,loyal,funny,smart, capable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything out doors, travel, entertain,date
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,outgoing,romantic, passionate and free spirted,strong
Favorite Musicblues, rock, most anything other than country! love live music, eclectic and varied tastes, open minded
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, big bang,chapell show,national geographic channel, history channel, movies
Favorite Moviesmost anything, action, horror, westerns
Favorite Booksclive cussler novel, steve pate, classics and some new up and coming authors, bmw auto magazine
Where You Were Raisednorwich, ny
Others Noticemy long hair and my size
Favorite Foodpit roasted pork n all the fixins
Favorite Placesi travel extensively, always looking for the next great adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out, watching tv or movies
Life Goalsbe happy
desire , 41, Female seeking Male, Norwich, CT
More About MeLoyalty is what makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a computer surfer, i like to knit, crochet, & read.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, open minded, and accepting
Favorite Musicr&b, rock, reggae, pop, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCrime dramas, comedy, drama, & suspence
Favorite Movieshorror, action & suspense
Favorite Booksreaders digest
Where You Were RaisedMount Vernon,New York
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi am a good listener
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbig bubbas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iafter work its home to relax
lewis , 65, Male seeking Female, Norwich, NY
More About MeI am not very special, I'm a man, who took care of his kids. For a time I did it by my self. I love them all the same. which at times was hard as I had 7 of them. A day did not go by that I did not stop and talk to each and every one of them to see how they were doing and if they needed any help. There was a lot of love in our house. I must have told them I loved them a hundred time. I didn't want to miss any body.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read. I take the car out and pick a direction that I have not explored before and just go and find what ever there is to find
Favorite Musicany thing but rap
Favorite TV ShowsI watch what ever catches my interest
Favorite Bookshigh tower Steven KIng
Favorite Foodsome thing new that I have not tried before
Favorite Placessome where I have never been. some where to explore
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know, it depends. I may stay home ,or go out. it depends what kind of mood I'm in. and who I' going with.
Life GoalsI'm retired , so for the most part. I try not to get bored. I help my son in his buss. I'm on call to help him out when he has a problem. He manages apartments and you would not belive all the things that can go wrong. Some times he needs dad to show him how to do things. he is doing better now , so I have more time to my self. My goals are for right now are to help my kids to get going in their lives. they are just about set now. The next stage of my life is for me. I want to do what ever I want to do. Spend time with my grand kids. Get a bike. I want to live life to the fullest.
harold , 64, Male seeking Female, Norwich, NY
More About MeIam the type of guy that will help anyone if they need help. Iam very shy but one needs to get to know me . i will be your best friend .
Who I Would Like to MeetIam look for someone who is kind and know how to treat a man like a man . someone who will love and care for him and just him . iIlike a woman who know how to cook and clean . someone who like to have fun and act like a kid at times.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a town call Port Jefferson , ny. that is on Long Island .
Others Noticehow nice iamaround her and other people.
Favorite Foodmac&cheese and meat loaf. icecream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell some time on friday nights i might be playing bingo. on saturday iam home on my compter or my we 2 playing games.
Life Goalsto find someone i can be happy with .
Chrisurbinati , 44, Male seeking Female, Norwich, CT
Dating Statuslets go jeepin...urbinati
More About Meim a very honest..and also a very luvable person...i have never cheated on a woman..in my dating history,,very easy to get along with...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrefinish antique furniture
Political Affiliation////////
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,and open mindness
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsparanormal..
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedfranklin ct.
Others Noticemy full head of hair
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbuilding business up
Rosamund , 59, Female seeking Female, Norwich, GB
More About MeFirst i am a gay woman 58 years old and have not dated for a long time. I hope that everyday i try to be kind and have compassion . I have two voluntary posts at Age Uk as i love helping our Senior Citizens to live a better life
Political AffiliationNot into anything political,however i like discussions!
Who I Would Like to MeetWell a sense of humour and someone who is kind and tactile.Honesty and a person who doesn,t pretend to be something that there not.
Where You Were RaisedNorwich in Norfolk England
Others NoticeI would hope it would be my smile and my eyes and that i am a kind person.
Favorite FoodI love salads and spaghetti and fruit and ice cream
Favorite PlacesTheres a pub in Norwich that i love to go to and thats called The Catherine Wheel
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou might find me in the pub or i am quite happy to watch a film.
Life GoalsAs i can,t work any more i try to do a bit of voluntary work. At the moment, i am waiting for an interview at the hospital to help out as a volunteer in the library.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)