Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norwalk, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Norwalk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kelly , 51, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, OH
More About MeI am easy going and love life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, and knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicThe Womack Family Band
Favorite MoviesThe Nature of Existence
Favorite BooksThe 12 tribes of Hattie
Favorite QuotesFighting to end war is like loving to end love.
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcrab
Favorite PlacesMy kids are in a band...I go to their shows a few times a month.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert.
Life GoalsI'm going to school to become a chef.
M , 46, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CA
More About MeEclectic, adventurous, and spontaneous. A good friend. Loyal. I Love learning new things and being in different places. I like meeting new people, but also like my private time too. I love to be active and love to sleep. Love to live life!
Political AffiliationNon
Amber , 21, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, IA
More About MeI am a very caring person, and i don't like hurting other people. I am a shy person, but i hope i can become more outgoing. I am very trustworthy, and usually responsible. My friends tell me i have a really good sense of humor, but i do have my very serious moments also.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, i like to hang out with my friends when possible, going to movies, traveling, i love animals also. I like camping and riding 4 wheelers but haven't done it in a long time.
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who i can trust, who is responsible, who has goals in life, and someone who is just in general a very good person.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like shows like law and order svu, and scfi channel shows.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy most genres of movies. I just dont watch movies with killer clowns in them.
Favorite BooksI haven't had time to read much lately, because of classes, but i do love to read a good book.
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, IA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair.
Skills/TalentsI am very good with kids, animals, and technology.
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Mexican food a lot.
Favorite PlacesI love going to California to site see and visit my grandmother. I just love going new places in general.
Subjects You Think AboutI actually think about way to much.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately i'm usually at home studying because i don't have anything else to do, but i would rather be out doing other things with friends.
Life GoalsI am currently working on getting my associates degree in nursing. I want to eventually be able to travel and then settle down and have a family.
SecretI was diagnosed with depression a couple of years ago but life is definitely getting better.
anthony , 34, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CA
More About MeFree spirit looking for compassion with a wild side cause that's basically what I am...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids...music, movies...you and I in a room for the night!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA Lady in the street but a freak I the sheets...
Favorite MusicI'm very versitile
Favorite TV ShowsNot big on T.V.
Favorite MoviesSuspence, action, documentaries...
Where You Were RaisedSouth East L.A.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesYour place or mine!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere in Cali if I'm not with my kids...
Nancy , 54, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, CT
Dating StatusMy subscription here has expired...
More About MeDon't need to sell myself...I know who I am. Any gentlemen left out there in this world?? Just wondering...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing!
Political AffiliationI respect your views...and mine.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who sees me as I really am and loves me for my vunlerability and sensitivity and who can embrace my imperfections as well as my attributes. Who cares about me but gives me space to do the things I need to do. Someone honest and funny,trustworthy,caring,supportive and down to earth. UNMARRIED men only, please...
Favorite MusicClassic soul, rock, jazz, blues, funk.
Favorite TV ShowsMadmen, Medium, Desparate Housewives,Harry's Law, Nancy Grace.
Favorite MoviesComedy. Romance.
Favorite BooksYou Can't Teach a Kid to Ride a Bike at a Seminar
Favorite QuotesI can't think about it today. I'll think about it tomorrow. Scarlett O'Hara
Where You Were RaisedNear the water, on Long Island Sound in beautiful southern Fairfield County.
Others NoticeMy pleasant personality and sense of humor...and my eyes, my smile, my friendliness,my energy, my creativity. My singing voice and my ability to dance. My femininity, voluptuousness and natural sensuality...But more importantly...the fact that I love laughter, and closeness with the right person. I have a heart of gold and yet....I am strong. I am a free spirit and...I have morals and integrity.
Skills/TalentsI am a wonderful human being.
Favorite FoodCajun! Italian. Seafood. Steak.
Favorite PlacesCharleston, SC. Grand Turk Island. Block Island. Il Cortile, Little Italy, NYC.
Can't Live WithoutTrust, trust and more trust.
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can make this world a better place.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out singing with friends. Sometimes hanging out with my kids. Sometimes curled up on the couch with a good book.
Life GoalsTo find the right guy to share all the fun with!!
SecretI'm actually fairly intelligent. Don't tell.
Ed , 66, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CA
Dating StatusCamping and Travel Expands the Personality
Political AffiliationGovernments should be compasionate; Individuals should be responsible
Who I Would Like to MeetA non religions but spiritually open minded girl who wants to have fun and adventures
Favorite Music60s 70s Rock. And folk
Favorite TV ShowsComedy. History. Romantic
Favorite MoviesComedy adventure romantic mystical
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy charisma Others notice that I am articulate and at peace.
SecretI teach mystical tantra
Liz , 35, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming
Favorite Musicrock, cumbia, reggae,rock pop, merengue, and also depend on my mood..
Favorite MoviesDeja Vu
Favorite BooksBusiness, and fashion magazines lol
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodif it looks and taste good i eat it..
Secretit is a secret
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CA
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Sliders, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksI Haven't Had Time to Read Lately
Where You Were RaisedI moved here from Spokane Washington for my job.
Others NoticeI guess most people notice my weight first. It's something I am working on, maybe I can find someone on here to help me work up a sweat.
Favorite FoodI am partial to my own cooking.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go back to Germany someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, I can be found at home. This is only because I don't have anyone to do anything with.
Andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoardsports, Hiking, Kayaking , shooting, frisbee ,partying, going to nyc, museums , school, work, anthropology, traveling
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen that are smart, attractive , well spoken, outgoing, classy.
Favorite MusicRJD2,Lotus ,Phish , Greatful Dead
Favorite MoviesBlow, A bronx tale , casino
Favorite Bookswhat is the what
Favorite Quotes" but i force a smile knowing that my ambition far exceeded my talent"
Cindy , 55, Female seeking Male, Norwalk, OH
More About MeI am short, heavy set, not bad looking I've been told. My friends and family tell me I'm to nice, that I have a heart of gold.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, camp, Fish, or just stay home and relax
Political AffiliationDemacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in what's in the inside not the outside. Someone that knows how to treat and respect a lady. Honesty a must!!!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Days of Our Lives, 24
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, Romance
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, Ohio
Others NoticeMaybe my eyes I have big brown eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak, lasagna, lobster
Favorite PlacesReally haven't traveled much
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends sometime. I have great friends
Life GoalsJust want to find my best friend and that special someone. I am very caring and loyal,honest.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)
Spanish (11)