Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Charleston, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in North Charleston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
april , 27, Female seeking Male, North Charleston, SC
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were Raisedsalisbury, md
ralph , 66, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticemy honesty....
james pratt , 63, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeIm a kind, lovable from the heart, god fearing man, that would surely love to find a lady that will be true and open minded as possible, it all starts from the heart, even though we think it, the best part is when you "feel it".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Weight lifting, watching NFL, NBA
Political AffiliationI wish not to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetAs I said in the previous question, From the heart baby!
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Old Schoo, Gospel-Old times country style
Favorite TV ShowsNat Go wild, NFL, 2 1/2 men, Action movies,
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, drama, Sifi, Doc, Wild life
Favorite BooksAARP, Bible
Where You Were RaisedIn the great city of New Orleans, La
Others NoticeThat I look like a preacher, such as TD Jakes, with a big smile
Favorite FoodCajun, Fine dinning, Chesse cake, Ice cream
Favorite PlacesLookout Mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt movies, out to Diner, or just fixing a nice meal at home with a few rental movies to look at.
Life GoalsTo travel in Germany, an the visit Las Vagas, Watch as many NFL/NBA games during their seasons
L B , 32, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeWhat ever u want 2 know just ask
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real
Where You Were RaisedChas. S.C.
Others NoticeI Dont Know
Favorite FoodSteak Lobster & Shrimp
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tha food is good not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows most likey in tha house laying low
Life GoalsGo 2 Collage find right career
Will , 62, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeGood sense of humor, Intelligent good listener,senusal. Simple yet complex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic. Movies. Reading
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication, open to new ideas,intelligent,sensual
Favorite MusicRock. Jazz Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,MENTALIST,ELEMENTARY, PERSON OF INTEREST
Favorite MoviesThriller,Sci Fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesNature
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLove Peace and Happiness
matheus , 21, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
Jago , 30, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeIm just a regular gentleman but different from the rest. What makes me special is the fact that I am open-minded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Making Music
Political AffiliationI don't waste my time with it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the woman I want to be with to be like me. And to accept me for who I am and not for what she wants me to be.
Favorite MusicMetalcore, Hip Hip, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAqua Something You Know Whatever, Aqua Teen Hunger Force (ATHF ), Chappelle Show
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies, Documentaires, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksInto the Wild
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, SC
Others NoticeI usually noticed by being different
Favorite FoodTaco Salad
Favorite PlacesArcades
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friend's house playing video games, listening to music, and getting wasted.
Life GoalsTo become wealthy enough to pay my bills and still have monies to spend.
LeeLee , 46, Female seeking Male, North Charleston, SC
More About MeI am outgoing, laid back, stay away from drama.
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, laid back, life to have fun.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza and beer
Favorite PlacesReds Icehouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Elisa , 29, Female seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About MeIm a laid back kind of person. I dont like drama so i try to keep it from around me. Im a loyal person, sometimes even to those who arent loyal to me. I love to have fun but im shy at first. Im open to meeting new people tho i prefer females.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Enjoy Movies, Draw and Paint Pictures
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an openminded female. Who loves kids. loves to have fun. has a good head on her shoulders. ambitious, goal oriented
Favorite MusicBruno Mars, Aaliyah, R&B, Hiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), The Game, Bad girls club, Law and Order SVU
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Sookie Stackhouse Series
Where You Were Raisedstaten island NY
Others NoticeWell people often notice my lips first. Then after talking to me they realize im a chill laid back chick.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food as well as Japanese food. I love to bake so i love desserts. Im open to trying new foods
Favorite PlacesSome of my favorite places to go are the beach, parks, out to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA person could find me, well lately home reading a book. im hoping someone will change that
Life GoalsI want to be successful in anything i do. Continue to work in education. Raise my son to be a respectable man. Continue to be strong for him because im all he has
walter , 51, Male seeking Female, North Charleston, SC
More About Mewell im 5/10 bald and i love to sing maybe ill get to sing to you so lets hook up
Favorite MusicLove - Forever Changes
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedLaurinburg, North Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or watching tv

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)