Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Bend, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in North Bend, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John P Marvin , 27, Male seeking Female, North Bend, NE
More About MeI want a girl who wants me for me and loves me for me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring and most of all will nt cheat
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS LAW
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNot really
Where You Were RaisedWest Point NE
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or night on the town
kent , 49, Male seeking Female, North Bend, OR
Dating Statushappy go luckie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave to leave this to the unknown, must have something to spark a conversation
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, like's to camp, bbq's, likes travel, many other interest's may apply
Favorite Musicmost all music is worth listening to
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, sienfield, MASH, HGTV, DIY.....
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesright-on, what's up bubba
Where You Were Raisedcoos county
Favorite Foodmexican,ittialian, bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about, or in the back yard on the deck
Life Goalscompleted one/bought a housennext trip to the carribiannand still looking for the one who will complete me
kenn , 72, Male seeking Female, North Bend, OR
More About MeCowboy,lean body,easy to get along with easy goin',like to do things together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,hunt,hike,explore
Favorite MusicAll except Opra, heavy metal,rap
Favorite MoviesPBS
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMany not just one
Favorite PlacesAll out doors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI'm retired,do what I want to do!!!
Chris , 62, Male seeking Female, North Bend, OR
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Panning for gold, Making Jewelry, Fishing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want ALL of the usual goodies: love, honesty, loyalty, sensitivity, ethical behavior, creative, loving, kind-hearted, passionate (about love and life), a fabulous sense of humor, loves animals, children, and all kinds of music, a deep (and emotional) intellect, a warm, inviting, and friendly smile, and eyes as deep as the ocean.nI would dearly love to find someone who truly understands the deeper aspects of a relationship between a man and a woman: respect, honor, and passion (yes, including sexual) with true love.nIn other words, if you are a fan of Chippendale Dancers or ‘Thunda from Down Unda’, or most of your thoughts/actions are driven by your "other" brain, I am probably not the one for you.
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, CSI Las Vegas, CSI NewYork
Favorite MoviesWilly Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Stripes
Favorite BooksThe Beggar King, Sherlock Holmes Collection
Favorite QuotesEmpathetic, Artistic
Where You Were RaisedAll over the USA and abroad... Father was in the Air Force.
Others NoticeMy long silver grey hair.
Skills/TalentsEmpathetic, Artistic
Favorite FoodPrime rib, Rib-eye steaks, Ham, Pizza, All seafood, Sushi
Favorite Placesanywhere near a body of water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or fishing somewhere possibly
Life GoalsBe happy and live in peace.
SecretI am a recovering alcoholic. Therefore I do not drink... Haven't for 28 years now and not looking to start.
Bill , 78, Male seeking Female, North Bend, WA
More About MeMaybe you'll find out and write this one!
Political AffiliationRight of center
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving activites partner
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeIhat I am really a nice guy who looks like Santa Claus
Favorite FoodFood, mexican, Thai, all, etc,
Favorite PlacesLocal musician venues
Life GoalsMake my partner and I happy
Sandy , 51, Female seeking Male, North Bend, OR
More About MeI'm a very positive, upbeat, openminded kind of person. I believe people have the right to do what makes them happy and not be judged for it. As long as they don't hurt anyone else in the process. I love to garden and get great pleasure from watching things grow. I love my job and enjoy getting up to go to work every day. Love to walk and see the beautiful sights of the coast. I like to spend time with friends and family. I enjoy new country, old rock, and a little bit of all kinds of other music. I'm ready to look for someone to start a relationship with. Someone to spend time with. I've had enough alone time! I want someone who doesn't mind spending time cuddling on the couch. But who also wants to get out and explore this beautiful area we live in. Not into drama and games, leave that to the teenagers! Not a big drinker or bar person. Would love to meet someone with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh alot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Gardening, Spending time outdoors, Reading
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find someone who has a positive outlook. Someone who is happy with who they are and where they are in life. But would like to find someone to share life experiences with.
Favorite MusicA Wide Variety, Older Rock, Carrie Underwood, Hot Apple Pie, The Eagles, Brooks & Dunn, Matchbox Twenty, Sugarland, Shakira, Gretchen Wilson, Big & Rich, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Survivor, Hawaii 5-0, Supernatural, Hot In Cleveland, Men Of A Certain Age, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, The Amazing Race, Two and a Half Men, The Vampire Diaries, Ringer, Body of Proof, Hawaii Five-0, CSI: Miami, Big Brother 13 Live Feeds
Favorite MoviesAction, X-Men Movies, The Silence of the Lambs, The Shining
Favorite BooksJean Auel, The Dark Tower Series, Dean Koontz, The Talisman, The Talisman, John Saul Novels, Peter Straub, The Shining, Stephen King, Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedLakeside Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair.
Favorite FoodSteak and Prawns
MARK , 53, Male seeking Female, North Bend, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Girls, Drive Fast Cars
Political Affiliationnone!
Favorite MusicHiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Where You Were Raiseddosent matter
Others Noticefriendly nice sincear
SecretI haveno secret's no need to hide anything obout me
patty miller , 55, Female seeking Male, North Bend, NE
More About Mei have a very loving heart i have one birth daughter she is pregnate with baby num 7 3 step daughters one in idaho she has 5 kids another has had 6 kids i adopted her last born she was born a meth baby is now a very normal 10 yr old
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethas to love kids i have 18 grandkids and 2 great grandkids there all a big part of my life
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedomaha nebraska
Others Noticemy eyes how caring i am
Favorite Foodprime rib but mc donalds works for me dollar menu lol
Favorite Placesanywere there is water like camping and fishing sorry dont like hunting let bamby live lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright here at my house lol
Life Goalsat my age think ive lived them all i was an over the road truck driver now just want a qiute confortabel life
kim , 58, Male seeking Female, North Bend, WA
Dating StatusWould you like to come out and play?
More About MeI love to make people smile. I'm also very giving, with big shoulders if you need one to lean on. I'm also pretty outgong I've been told. I love to make a woman feel satisfied as much as possible!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, watch movies have a nice conversation with an honest person.
Favorite Musicall types, mostly rock
Favorite TV Showssports,Bones,survivor,hawaii 5-0
Favorite Moviesthrillers,actio
Favorite Foodmost everything, I love Sushi
Favorite PlacesGilroy Garlic Fest. In Gilroy Ca.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my 2 black labs. or out having a good meal with friends
brian , 19, Male seeking Female, North Bend, WA
More About MeI'm told i am out-going and really seem like i try my hardest, when that's just me. I've had a rough past and have learned from my mistakes. Ask me about it sometime, maybe I'll tell you :)
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loyal and true to their word, who can be passionate but at the same time know how to stick up for what's right.
Where You Were RaisedWoodinville, WA
Others NoticeI'm one goofy guy. That and I'm one of the nicest people you'll meet! (according to almost all my friends)
Favorite PlacesSan Jose Del Cabo
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)