Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newport Beach, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Newport Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jackson , 36, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Cory , 39, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
More About MePeople say I'm too generous and generally I'm always smiling and enjoying life. If you can truly live life in the now, that is awesome.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Political AffiliationNo Affiliation. I like the best person for the job from any party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who cares deeply about other people.
Where You Were RaisedNewport Beach
Others NoticeSmile, Eye, Dimples
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSurfing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHuntington Beach, Vacation, Hanging with Friends
Life GoalsMoving to Crystal Cove with My Kids Max and Lucy. Going to the Beach every weekend.
Dan , 58, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Favorite MusicLike Almost Anything Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New York
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesAspen, and Vail Co. Park City Utah Jamaica, Turks Islands, Europe
Anna Vela , 61, Female seeking Male, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusAdventurours Texan
More About MeI consider myself energetic and affectionate. I tend to be spontaneous yet responsible and mature. I always give more then I receive and enjoy doing so. I love the joy that a simple act can bring to others. I am independent but like having someone to depend on when needed. I know when to be serious and respect that trait in others as well. I can socialize in any circle and dress for any occasion. I like to travel but I also like quiet evenings at home with that special someone or with a small group of friends. Everyone knows Family is the most important part of my life and my grandchildren are extra special...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, volunteer, long walks on the beach.., reading a good book, volunteering work..listening to great music, work-out
Political Affiliationcan be discussed later
Who I Would Like to MeetOptimistic person with a sense of humor, sensitive, warmhearted,caring, reliable, tender and true to principles, love to laugh, easy going, spontaneous yet responsible..family must be important..
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeI am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, spontaneous and confident, caring, sensitive and love to laugh.
Favorite FoodDESSERT, ANYTHING CHOCOLATE...MAKES MY MOUTH WASTER...nnALL FOODS, SEAFOOD, ITALIAN, MEXICAN ETC...
Favorite PlacesMEXICO RESORTS, HAWAII RESORTS..
Subjects You Think AboutFamily...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining with a group of friends with live music ...
Life GoalsI look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person; someone who will share my passion for life; someone who can me smile even when we are not together. We should all face our past without regret and move forward in the present with confidence.
Secretno secrets...
David , 31, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI don't judge, I accept people for who they are. I am attracted to nice people, if your a turd - go away!
roger , 68, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusOpen to new adventures
More About MeI've always felt that today is best day of my lfe.
Political AffiliationI'm a social liberal and fiscal conservative leaning most toward libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal woman would have her own self confidence who looks to others only to enhance an already enjoyable life.
Favorite QuotesDON'T SWEAT THE SMALL STUFF...IT'S ALL SMALL STUFF
Where You Were RaisedMidwestern
Others Noticekind heart with a sense of humor about myself and others.
Favorite FoodI MAKE THE WORLD'S BEST BAKED SALMON and Shrimp with pineapple salsa in wine sause on a bed of spicy rice.
Favorite PlacesLAST year visited Buenos Aires and Havana
Subjects You Think Abouthow a mobius ring works
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, because I prefer going out during the week when others are at home.
Life GoalsTo live happy and avoid stress
SecretI CAN'T KEEP SECRETS
ShawnD , 48, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusLets do This
More About Meendless talent and ability
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, play guitar, golf, surfing, skimboarding, skateboarding
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicindie, rock, alternative, new wave, reggae. fav singer=sade
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiasm, Party Down, Reno 911, Eastbound and Down, Hung,
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksGirl with the Dragon tatoo
Skills/Talentsart, music, creativity
Favorite Foodturkey club sandwich
Favorite PlacesAny where tropical,
Life Goalsto be well balanced and successful in love and career
crystal , 41, Female seeking Male, Newport Beach, CA
Dating StatusPassionate & Fun
More About MeSports and caus w/baseball cap to formal and dressynEducated, fun, adventurous, passionate, classy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany various things depends on who I'm with, but love the ocean, to travel, wine tasting, great restaurants, coffee, spending time with friends, etc.
Political Affiliationno comment " )
Who I Would Like to MeetPerson of character, classy, fun, etc
Favorite MusicAppreciate all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showscurb your enthusiasm, scrubs, and cnn
Favorite Moviesvarious, mostly comedies
Favorite Bookscreate your best life
Skills/Talentsyou have to get to know me and see for yourself
Favorite Foodsushi and seafood, & anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesGreece, Europe, places in US haven't been, anywhere really, I love traveling
Life GoalsWow, that will take a lot more space than there is here.......
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
More About MeI enjoy the beach, travel, hiking, movies, sports, gym, hanging out with friends - pretty normal things in general. Although I'm a fan of beer, wine and tequila, but I'm not a big party person; I go to the bars every once in a while, and almost never go to clubs (even though I'm an amazing dancer if I do say so myself).rnrnI work more than the average person, but I set my own schedule, so I have the flexibility to make time for important things, events and people. My business is very important to me, and my main focus in life is growing it. I am constantly working to improve myself and my business, personal and professional development is very important to me. I would describe my personality as driven, kind and funny. In fact my sense of humor is probably a bit unusual, leaning to the corny and silly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends, Excersice, Beach, Movies
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, kind and will laugh at my jokes. Also someone who can push me and support me in my endeavors (of course I'll do the same).
Favorite MusicEDM, Dubstep, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Indie, My Morning Jacket
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Futurama, Mentalist, The, espn sports center, cnbc, Discovery Channel, History channel, 60 Minutes, FOOTBALL, ufc
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksSecurities/Investment Exam Prep, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay Area
Others NoticeI'm tall. I'm funny. I'm very nice. How incredibly handsome I am, and that I can be scarcastic... but not about that handsome thing I said :-P
Favorite FoodI like to grill burgers, chicken, steak. I also enjoy making breakfast foods like pancakes, waffles, eggs. And I make a mean sandwich! :-)rnrnI'm an adventours eater, so I'll try almost anything. I really like Mexican and Sushi.
Favorite PlacesI would like to visit China, Southeast Asia and Brazil... and return to Europe, but first Asia!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging out with a few friends, watching a movie, going to bed early or at a bar (but not very often).
Life GoalsMy primary focus is growing my business.
mareks007 , 47, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
More About Metell u later
Political AffiliationTell u later
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trust, employment, not a golddigger, or user. laid back likes to travel and be shown off by me at events
Where You Were RaisedL.A. Ontario, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite Foodtarimasu, soft shell crab, sashimi
Favorite PlacesTaps in brea, Mimi's and Foxfire
Friday or Saturday Nights IFoxfire in anahiem
Life Goalsto become an oil billionair

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)