Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newcastle, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Newcastle, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sexyinlove , 46, Female seeking Female, Newcastle, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking
Political Affiliationno answer
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others NoticeMy big boobs
SecretI love big tits and wet pussy.
paul , 46, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay in bands and hang glide
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedvineyards
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretwill have to ask
michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting,fishing,bowling,socialising
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicLike most music except rap or doof
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries. Sports
Favorite MoviesAction Dramas Comedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSydney, Newcastle
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesLots of good places to wine and dine here in the Hunter Valley
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bowlo
SecretNo secrets only fatasies
Keith , 28, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About Meeasy going and adventures person
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who easy going and love to have a laugh at my clowny way's
Favorite Musicit rockmusic's,classic,some r&b
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesi like them all
Favorite Booksi read newpaper
Where You Were Raisedvalentine
Favorite Foodkangarooo with white sauce and cheese chips
Favorite Placesbeach and the rainforest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the pub
Life Goalsto in joy life and have much fun i can and buy my own house when have my own family
ranee , 52, Female seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating Statusyoung at heart, fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing Riding Motor Bikes
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring honest and loving partner
Favorite MusicDelta Goodrem, Glee cast, Celine Dion, Barbra Streisand, André Rieu
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent, Law and order: svu, Chicago Hope, ER, The West Wing, Rescue Me, The Voice on NBC, BBC The Voice UK, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Criminal Minds, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, House, True Blood
Favorite MoviesLadder 49, Backdraft, Yentl, The Mirror Has Two Faces, The Prince of Tides
Favorite BooksTrue crime
Favorite Quotesno matter what era you come from hate acomplishes nothing
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbeef strogonoff
Subjects You Think Aboutim very deepi like quotes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iluv to party with someone and watch movies
Lilly , 56, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
Dating StatusHi there, looking for the elusive Mr Right
More About MeI am a mother of 4 and grandmother of 5 and 1/2, love my grandchildren always and my children most of the time,spending time with them is important to me. I love my work and community. I enjoy going out, having fun. Looking forward to travelling one day. I'm not ready to take up knitting on the veranda yet, theres still too much to do. Love to meet new friends and still remember how to have fun LOL. My family and friends are no 1 and always will be, but always room for more. Prefer summer, kayaking when I can, I like a good laugh and enjoy a cold beer on a hot day. New challenges in life are a must. Would love to find that special man to share my life and be happy for me to share his.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg, Kayaking, Familly Friends
Political Affiliationis this a trick question
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not sure if what I'm looking for is out there. A man who is honest, caring, fun and funny. Not someone who will smother me or want to change me, its taken me 54 years to become me and I'm happy with that person. I think a mutual respect of each others lives is a must from both sides.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men, Bones
Favorite Moviesthriller, Comedy, drama
Favorite BooksWork
Favorite QuotesBuild a bridge and get over it.
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle, NSW
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI've been told I'm a good communicator.
Favorite FoodI am a recovering chocoholic. But fall off the wagon often.
Favorite PlacesAny place can be exciting with the right company.
Subjects You Think AboutI guess my family would have to be no1.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights at the pub for dinner, then on for a night of dancing and fun. Saturday nights usually at home or catching up with friends.
Life GoalsEmployment goals have been reached, I love my job. I want to see all of my children happy and settled (boys grrrrr). Travelling Australia is a goal I hope to achieve one day. And of course finding my other half.
steohen , 35, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping shooting fishing spending time with the right girl movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy my name is earl
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Bookspicture mag true crime books
Favorite Quotessuch is life
Where You Were Raisedbolton point
Others Noticemy tattoos
Skills/Talentsbutcher by trade
Favorite Foodindian asian food
Favorite Placeswith to right girl somewhere special
Subjects You Think Aboutthinking about how i can spoil miss right
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen i find the right girl spending it with them
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretno bullshit i have no secrets
Donna , 51, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
Dating StatusSingle and Looking
More About MeWhat makes me special ' wow ' I guess that would be 2 the 1 that can see the beauty within me that makes me shine bright. Nothing better in life 2 grow with another that is able to help you to strive into a better person with the 1 you love and respect , it brings out all those wonderful things that are private and personal that is hidden inside that enhances and allows the experience the best out of one self.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening , cooking, dancing , listening to all different kinds of music,
Political Affiliationmiddle view
Favorite QuotesBeauty is in the eyes of the beholder
Where You Were Raisedmaitland
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsMy witt , humour and love making
Favorite FoodGood home cooked food
Favorite PlacesLove to travel to experience different cultures and customs
Subjects You Think AboutThink about a good lovernThink about being always happynThink about people that are important to me
SecretIf I told it wouldn't be secretive
Jeffery 23BE5C30 , 26, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, ZA
Dating StatusWhat you see is What you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing,Bmx,Skating,Gamer,Fishing,Socializing
Favorite MusicRiot Squad, Surge, We Set Sail, Jack Parow, The Hollow, Paige Of State, The Blue Ruins, Starplayer, Miss Grad & Co
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others NoticeMy Appearance,eye,lips,facial features,body build.
Skills/TalentsTalented Surfer,Gamer.
Favorite FoodJunk food! ;)
Favorite PlacesDurban,Newcastle,PE,Umhlanga Rocks
SecretNone
steve , 52, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating Statusadventurons and romantic
More About Me6ft tall blue eyes shaved head suntaned skin easy to get along with good listener no hang ups
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslawn bowles 4x4in
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany live bands ,rock
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookspaper, sports mag,people mag, auto bio books
Favorite Quotesmovie] do you belive in long slow wet kisses that last 3 weeks
Where You Were Raisednewcastle
Others Noticeshine head white teeth
Skills/Talentscatch coins of my elbow
Favorite Foodsweets good coffee
Favorite Placesbeach 4 weel driving camping, lawn bowls,resorts,vine yards,coffe shops ,watching live shows live bands ,traveling
Subjects You Think Aboutanything that is stressrfee and having to much fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif get a date anywhere if no date home buy myself
Life Goalsbucket list , see australia make love to a glamer
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (108)