Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Newberg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
YBOLOBELLA , 53, Female seeking Male, Newberg, OR
Favorite Music70 and 80, Opera
Favorite TV ShowsProject Runway, Oprah Life Class
Where You Were RaisedFarm raised
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPIE, Ruben Sandwich, Green Enchiladas, Chili and Cheese, PIE
Favorite PlacesA tropical island, Home, McCormick and Schmicks Restaurant, The Coast and have a fire.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. In the summer on the river, or out listening to a good band.
Life GoalsTo have been known as a respectful and kind person. And a good Mom.
Secret?
Garrett , 24, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Favorite MusicDropkick Murpheys, Flogging Molly, Less Than Jake, Soundtracks from movies and musicals, Billy Joel
Favorite TV ShowsOnce upon a time, Modern Family, Sleepy Hollow, Dracula, Whose Line Is It Anyway
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Killing Lincoln, Team of Rivals, Eragon, Looking Glass Wars, Skulduggery Pleasant
Where You Were RaisedNewberg, Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
dan , 25, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Political AffiliationNot sure, dont care as long as long as they keep america home of the free im good.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a women is chill, but sassy a little bossy, a little kinky I guess. I love a woman thats not spoiled and can kick some serious ass and not afraid to speak up voice her opinion and likes zombie films like I do.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others Noticetruthfully have no idea.
Favorite Foodpizza and tequila
Favorite PlacesSeattle, Sandiego,Haiwai,beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar, Club, Movies, On a greyhound bus to seattle to visit my homies from the navy.
Life GoalsLaw Enforcement.
jethro , 42, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Dating Statusincredibly boring here in OR
More About Meso bored
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, My 2 Boys, working on cranes
Political Affiliationthey are all liars
Who I Would Like to Meetloves to be touched and rubbed
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Pink - Fucking Perfect, Rhiannah, Led zepellin, Pink Floyd - The Wall
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers, duck dynasty, NCIS, ID Channel
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, Sports movies
Favorite BooksSpencerville
Favorite Quotes"we need more cowbell"
Where You Were Raiseddayton, oh albequerque, nm dale city, va las vegas, nv escondido, ca and most importantly NEWBERG:)
Others Noticemy eyes or butt
Skills/Talentsdepends; have lots
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespuerto vallarta, mx nsingaporenphuket, thailand:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialseep or in the gulf of mexico
Life Goalsbe best daddy and husband i can
Secretnone
Frank , 38, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About Mevery honest , quiet at times , some folks say i have a great sense of humor , i don't think i have one, but i've been wrong about alot in my life , very knowledgeable about things that i am interested in , so i can keep a conversation going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ride motorcycles and build stuff , cars ,tools motorcycles , i like restoring things building things , working with my hands
Political Affiliationconstituionalist
Who I Would Like to Meethonest , friendly , loyal , who knows , its all about chemistry
Favorite Musicclassic rock ,classic country ,outlaw country, rocka billy ,metal
Favorite TV Showshistory ,science ,
Favorite Moviesmost anything
Favorite Books"columbia radivia " and 1%er
Favorite Quotesya can't buy cool , ya got to build it !
Where You Were Raisedcougar washington /portland oregon
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentslots
Favorite Foodcorned beef ,sour kraut , steak and potato . most anything really
Favorite Placesmountains , desert ,coast , where ever , would like to visit key west florida (kinda a retirement dream)nalaska ,wales Scotland ,germany
Subjects You Think Abouthistory ,politics, science , religion ,nothing lots of other things that would scare most people
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ,maybe a bar now and again , visiting with friends
Life Goalswho knows ?
Secretthats for me to know and you maybe to find out !
coolaquant , 41, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedsouthern oregon
Others Noticethat i am always smiling and laughing
Secretdon't know
Kenneth A , 50, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
More About MeI love the Lord, people, and outsides
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelping Across the Community, Cook-out, Travel & Leisure
Who I Would Like to Meetlove the Lord, want a family, and like helping people in need
Favorite Musicgosipel,rap,R&B, Claasic, Western Country, Old 70's and 80's
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Com├ędie, Love
Favorite BooksGlass Castle
Where You Were Raisedillinois and mississippi
Others Noticesmile, tall , and people person; like talk with others, and family
Favorite Foodroast beef, fish, chicken, vegetables, fresh fruits
Favorite Placesopen country, beaches, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading books, fellowshipping
Life Goalsworking in the church, helping those in the communities cross the country, writing a book
thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love life and everything about it
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici love all types
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodmeat and poatoes
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Life Goalsto find and love a good woman
matthew , 27, Male seeking Female, Newberg, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike,fish,game,hang out
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, metal, blues, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsSons of guns,bones,ax men,deadliest catch, the challenge,the moto,wipeout,csi,tosh. O ,fantasy factory, nitro circus, viva la bam
Favorite MoviesAction,thriller
Favorite FoodBrashetta
Favorite PlacesRogue river

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)