Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Philadelphia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in New Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lori , 49, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Mei am a chubby , blue eyed blonde, loving, caring, honest, loyal, laid back, passionate, sweet, i have a big heart, fiesty at times, i have a lust for life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle riding, horseback riding, truck and tractor pulls, demo derbies, monster trucks, 4 wheeling( me on the back of course lol) clubs for dancing and drinking, etc
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as me, one who accepts me as i am faults and all, one who is honest, sweet, loving, caring, adventurous, passionate, fun, loyal, has a passion for love and life
Favorite MusicRock, Reggae, Country, some heavy metal, Nickelback, Ozzy Osbourne, Trina, Jaron and The Long Road to Love, Oldies But Goodies, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsCampfire Stories, The Simpsons, Bionic Woman, Star Trek, Family Guy, Trauma: Life in the E.R.
Favorite Movieshorror, Family, The Lion King, Final Destination, Legally Blonde 2: Red, White & Blonde, Final Destination 2, Final Destination 3, Christine, Star trek movie, The Collector
Favorite BooksMagazine, Flowers in the Attic, Haven't Read for Quite Sometime
Favorite Fooditlian food, chinese, sea food, steaks
Favorite Placesthe bar, mall, traveling, bowling alley, depends on the mood at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, partying
Life Goalsfind someone to be my partner, one who loves me
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeI am a really laid back and easy going guy. It takes a lot to upset me. I prefer to laugh and have fun over letting things get to me. I am also very family and friend oriented, I'd do almost anything for those I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm artistic, so I love to sketch when I have the free time. I'm also learning the bass guitar and acoustic guitar. I really like watching motocross and have a pair of dirtbikes I take to the tracks when the weather is nice enough.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor and a positive attitude are some of the things I look for the most. Life's too short to let the little things get to you.
Favorite MusicRock is my favorite genre.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O, Family Guy, Archer, Community, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedies and a good Horror movie.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan. Go Blue!
Others NoticeMy size, I'm a taller guy and used to play football so I'm also bigger.
Skills/TalentsPretty good sketch artist.
Favorite FoodI'm a big fan of a good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave been going out to see live music/concerts, hanging out with friends going to the local clubs and bars for some drinks and fun. Also been out on the lake swimming/camping every change I get.
SecretAll of my piercings, not just anyone gets to see them.
sandra , 46, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfarmville....shoppin
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a guy with tattoos slender HARLEY IS A PLUS...
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsNip/Tuck... Two n half man... SVU...
Favorite Moviesdazed n confused
Favorite Booksjames patterson
Favorite QuotesTo each their own....rnKeep your friends close and your enemies closer.......
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Skills/TalentsShopping......cooking......
Favorite FoodPrime Rib....Pizza... and VEGGIES
Favorite PlacesNew Jersey Born n Raised
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork til 9
Secreti never tell
Thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Favorite Musicinstrumental
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksarticle on marriage for school
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticedark hair and eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placessomething tropical
josh , 20, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Meim me if you want to know just ask
Who I Would Like to Meetsence of humour
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be able to support a family
Kurt , 52, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Favorite TV Showstwo and 1/2 men. all racing
Favorite Moviescomedy,horor
Favorite Foodmexican, sweedish
Favorite Placescar shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking mostly
Life Goalsto be happy
david , 50, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Mei am a hard working man that wonts a real woman one that will love me for how i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish hunt go camping to be with a awsome woman
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeti wont a nice looken woman that works hard and loves her man no matter what dum stuff he does and a woman that size doesnet matter as long as its awsome loven lol
Favorite Musici like all music but no rap
Favorite TV Showsfamlie guy married with childern outdoor chanle
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodi love all kinds of food
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iether on the lake or at home with my dog she just had 10 puppies omg
Life Goalsto live a long and good life with the woman i love
Larry , 58, Male seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeOpen mined. Able to except things that I can't change and change the things that I can.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs, like meeting new people, fishing the internet, Zigsaw Puzzels
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI like an open minded person that is willing to try new things. I like a person who likes to role play and fore play
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Full Throttle Saloon, Black Gold
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite Bookswesterns
Where You Were RaisedNew Philadelphia, Ohio
Others NoticeFull of humor. I love to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodChili, rhubarb pie,
Favorite PlacesChina Buffet at the Mall, Front Street Tavern, Maurer's Grill, Fishing at the river
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or at Front Street or Maurers
Life GoalsTo meet that special someone
michael , 50, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Favorite Foodseafood, chineese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jim , 59, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order criminal intent
Where You Were Raiseddennison and uhrichsville ohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodapplepie meatloaf streak
Favorite Placeshomecooked meal movie drivein
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the eagle or home
Life Goalsfriend someone like to do thing i like

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)