Online Speed Dating » Singles in New London, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in New London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christine , 55, Female seeking Male, New London, WI
More About MeHappy go lucky
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring
Favorite MusicOLD
Favorite Moviesall difrent
Where You Were RaisedIm a gypsy, Cuday Wi,
Others NoticeHow Loving and caring Iam.
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive Love Laugh
alisa , 22, Female seeking Male, New London, NC
More About MeI am an all around fun person I love to make other smile and laugh I also am a big goof ball and I love to have fun and experience new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Drawing
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a fun loving guy with a sense of humor and loves to go out but can also just chill at home.
Favorite MusicCountry, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Underground
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTattoo Prodigies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over america
Others Noticemost notice my eyes or my smile first
Favorite Foodchocolate lava cake
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually I am at home or out with two friends
Life GoalsI will love to own my own tattoo parlor one day after going back to school
Mike , 24, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, fresh prince of bel-air
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew London ct
Others NoticeMy smile I'm always smiling
Favorite FoodPepperoni pizza
Favorite PlacesLA
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out finding something to do
Skinnyginny , 31, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Others NoticeThat i am a chef and skinny ginny
charles , 40, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
More About MeHonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoach little league
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNew York undercover
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedStamford, ct
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesMovie
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Life GoalsSuccess
James , 30, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
More About MeI'm very easy to get along with. Easy to talk to. Im a great listener and have a very high tollerance. Im stubborn but always willing to compromise and I'm very loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish,read, and I like to cook but im open to new things.
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't looking for a handout or someone to take care of them I already have one child I dont need another. Other than that I pretty much dont care. I know how to take the good with the bad as long as the bad dosent out way the good.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice,Charmed,Angel,Nikkita,Beauty and the Beast,Arrow
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action,Romance is alright as long as its not too cheesey
Favorite BooksPale Demon by a Kim Harrison
Where You Were RaisedNew London,CT
Others NoticeIDK
Favorite FoodHonestly I'm tired of food!!!
Favorite PlacesDon't have any favorite places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house or at home having fun and tearing up the house with my 4 year old. :)
Life GoalsI'm not completly sure,except for one thing. I want to make sure im around for my son and to be the best father I can be. I belive I can break the "cycle".
Norman , 54, Male seeking Male, New London, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeseems my eyes
Eric , 22, Male seeking Female, New London, WI
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite BooksShiver by Maggie Stiefvater
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeHumor
Paul , 47, Male seeking Female, New London, WI
john , 39, Male seeking Female, New London, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestore autos
Favorite MusicGeneral
Favorite TV ShowsClassic
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRubys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT A FRIENDS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)