Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nairobi, Kenya » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Nairobi, Kenya are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
erick , 25, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
Favorite MusicBrooke Hogan, EMINEM "THE BEST"
Favorite TV ShowsSmack Down, Survivor, Just for Laughs
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksGazza My Story
Favorite Quotesthe champ is here_ john cena
Where You Were Raisednakuru
Others Noticei don if like to describe myself. its better if others criticise or applaud me.
Skills/Talentspharmaceutical
Favorite Foodchapati
Favorite Placesthe place
Subjects You Think Aboutsports updates, sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsto smile 247. impossible, but the point is that i dont wanna frown
mosinhio , 26, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Boondocks
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksGreat American Poets
Where You Were Raisednairobi
Others Noticeit's going to be up to you what you notice first
Suls , 24, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, AU
More About MeSimple but unique
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my gal to be
Political AffiliationMca
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving , just loving
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsBet
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedCuba n kenya
Others NoticeSweet
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesMombasa
Friday or Saturday Nights IGirl spa
Life GoalsSky's
Manoah , 35, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Nairobi
Others NoticeDown to Earth and a respector of others
Magnus , 27, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
More About Metall dark and handsome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Chatting
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta cool lady who can love and please me
Favorite Musicne - yo, chris b r o w n, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Athena: Goddess of War
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Romance
Favorite BooksRICH DAD AND POOR DAD
Where You Were Raisedkitale,kenya
Others Noticemy calmness and niceness
Favorite Foodugali, beef
Favorite Placesmaggies
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or listenning to music
Life Goalsto be an engineer some day
MarchLaRina , 38, Female seeking Male, Nairobi, KE
Dating StatusLyricalSoulExpressionist
More About MeI am a Peaceful, Positive, & Productive Woman who was lost in the Wilderness of North America returning to Mama Africa! I am a LyricalSoulExpressionist... I am a Mother of 2 Prince and Bibi of 1 Princess! I am an artistic, creative, loving, caring, visionary... I'm a Feel, Do, Think person... I love my people and love creating ways for people to venture out on their Dreams & Goals... I am a Connector! And I just moved to Nairobi, Kenya from Phoenix, AZ in the United States!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry and Literature, Music and Art, Computers and Technology, Eating and Cooking, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL
Political AffiliationPolitics & Poetry... My Political Affiliation Expressed through the Arts
Who I Would Like to MeetA Peaceful, Positive, & Productive Reflection... Creative... Self Motivated... Open-Minded... Loving... Solution Based... Honest... Very Secure With Self, Talents, & Abilities... And A Definitive King for this Definitive Queen! Fair Exchange, No Robbery! Positive Vibes Always!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Lies, Cold Case, No 1 Lady Detective, The Closer, Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesThere Eyes Were Watching God, Limitless, Sparkle, The Best Man, Mo Better Blues, She Hates Me, Primal Fear, Do the Right Thing, Love & Basketball, Brown Sugar, The Notebook movie, Twilight, Twilght eclipse, Twilight saga
Favorite Quotes"IF It's To Be, It's Up To Me"n"You Get What You Inspect, Not What You Expect"
Where You Were RaisedMy 1st 10 years of My Life I was raised in Detroit, Michigan... Took a Journey with My Mommy across the states to Phoenix, AZ where I spent my youth, teen, and young adult years... Then I started to travel the states... Now, at 36 making My Home in the MotherLand!
Others NoticeMy Lips... They used to be such a burden when I was younger, but now I embrace the power of my lips... lol
Skills/TalentsArtistic... Creative... A Huge Sponge Waiting to be Soaked Up with New Knowledge from A-Z!
Favorite FoodI Love Avocados! I Love Cheese! I Love Pasta! I Love Fruit! I Am A Practicing Vegetarian! I Love My Great-Grandma Homemade Sweet & Butter Rolls... I Love My Mommy Homemade Lemon Cakes!
Favorite PlacesWow! I just finished a 8 Country Tour ending here in Nairobi, Kenya... My Favorite Out of the 8! But I loved Amsterdam, Holland... Cinque Terra, Italy... Chefchoaen, Morocco... Barcelona, Spain... Next I will travel the Islands to find My family in Barbados & Trinidad to Make Music w/My Brotha!
Subjects You Think AboutCreating Ways To Build Strong Vibrant Communities! Designing & Teaching at My Soon To Come ArtS.E.E University for Youth & Creating a Global Traveling School! Building the Foundation for My 2 Sons & Grand-daughter!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending... Most of the time I am home Creating... Thinking of ways to Conquer Local, National, & Global Issues... Mainly through the Arts... It all depends on what Mental Space I'm in... Mainly at Poetic Grooves & Artistry International Tea Loft creating a Vibe for the Community with My Sistah Business Partner!
Life GoalsBe the 1st Woman Developer in Nairobi, Kenya to introduce, implement, design, and create 360HUBtecture, Inc to Build a Stronger Community... Then Infect & Impact Under-Resourced Communities Around the World with Peaceful, Positive, & Productive Affordable, Eco-Friendly Shipping Container Homes & Business Ventures... Re-Engineering, Re-Structuring, & Re-Discovering the Natural Talents of Communities! Collaborating Social Entrepreneurial Ventures Globally!
SecretNo Secrets... No Lies... No Holding Back... My Artistry Express the Raw, Uncut Stories of My Life...
Alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
More About MeEveryone has their own description of me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, listen to Music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is comfortable being themselves, is not worried by public opinion.
Favorite MusicSoul, Old school
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite BooksWho Moved My Cheese?
Where You Were RaisedUrban, Upcountry
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesWooded wilderness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, readin, watching a movie
Life GoalsStill trying to figure that one out.
paul , 39, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
More About Mei always opposed the idea that the sky is the limit there is no sky,therefore not limit to aspirations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBird watching
Political Affiliationopposition
Who I Would Like to Meetcompatibility mood
Favorite MusicBand, sex disco
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies
Favorite BooksPolitical Commentary
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticea cool guy to befriend.
Favorite Fooddesert
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsvisit space
Secretabout what drives me in romance.
Yummyj , 28, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
More About MeAm a good looking guy,sweet with nice pink lips,loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetWell i need a beautiful lady, loving and caring, sweet
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsEverest: Beyond the Limit
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksHow to Make a Woman Happy
Where You Were RaisedIn Kenya
Others NoticeThat i seem to be a sweet guy
Favorite FoodAll white meat dishes
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a wildlife park
Life GoalsTo be a successful businessman
joan , 34, Female seeking Male, Nairobi, KE
More About MeI am a God fearing girl, loving caring, social and I talk less but listens alot.
Favorite MusicChristian and Country
Favorite TV Showsany as long as making sence
Where You Were RaisedKenya
Others NoticeKindness, loving n caring
Favorite Placesgame parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)