Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Vernon, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Mount Vernon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeani , 48, Female seeking Male, Mount Vernon, OH
Dating Statusready for fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Playing Football With My Husband
Political Affiliationif you was not born here then please LEAVE MY COUNTRY
Who I Would Like to Meetout going fun loving dependable
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton, Just Because You Can Reproduce, Doesn't Mean You Should.
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy the Vampire Slayer, Looney Tunes, Charmed, CSI, Official Army Wives
Favorite BooksMusical
Favorite Quotesdont mistake my kindness for a weakness
Where You Were Raisedin the country mostly
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentspublic relations
Favorite Foodhome made
Favorite Placesfrench quarters
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto find mr right and be happy ever after
Secreti love the rain
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick it with my girls...take them out and show them off. BBQ with friends and family. Any sports or physical fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is wants to give to me as much as I will give them.
Favorite MusicI love music, a large variety all day. Pink Floyd, Tool, filter, soundgarden, audioslave, sublime, kid cuddi, Drake, eminent, Lupe fiasco....lots of music!
Favorite TV ShowsSeems like spongebob and icarly with my daughters every day. My favorites are justified, sons of anarchy, the ultimate fighter, modern family....a few others but I don't spend much time watching t.v.
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedskagit county
Others NoticeMy smile and confidence.
Favorite FoodMy moms peach cobbler with vanilla ice cream.
Favorite PlacesLorenzo's restaurant, deception pass, MT Baker, Seattle....
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere....most times home with the kids.
Life GoalsHappiness and success
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
Dating StatusJust a simple laid back person that loves to meet people. love to meet and chat with new people. The heart of a lion, my looks change like the seasons
More About MeI am very easy going, love meeting others. Single, trying to meet new people. Hard to describe ones self!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to get to know someone with a positive attitude, likes to laugh and just enjoy life.
Favorite MusicRock, Southern Rock, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, suspense, NCIS,
Favorite QuotesIf it is to be, it is up to me.
Where You Were Raisedmany places including Germany and many years in the south
Skills/TalentsLove to cook,
Favorite FoodLove to cook, all food is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for something to do?
Life Goalsfinding ways to enjoy life more everyday
SecretI don't have secrets, well not yet
Gemlibra56 , 57, Female seeking Female, Mount Vernon, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, Ebony Magazine, The Country Music Block on Yardsellr, Historic, Beach, The Steve Harvey Morning Show, Skinny jeans, Sport, Walking, God, Café Cash, Chocolate chip cookies, Basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, carrrrring and not a player
Favorite MusicRobin Thicke
Favorite TV ShowsTotal Blackout, Last Resort, Today Show, Top Chef, Duets, Dallas, Two and a Half Men, Tell Us Something Good
Favorite MoviesOz The Great and Powerful, Dead Man Down, The Real Promised Land, Tales From The Hood, Harlem Nights, Broken City, End of Watch, 2 Days in New York (Official U.S. Page), Mirror Mirror, Reconciliation Movie, Standing Firm, No Greater Love, Taking Woodstock, Taye Diggs, Regina King, Sam Elliott, Bernie Mac, RealMsLaurenLondon, Lauren London, Jerry Springer, Taraji P. Henson, Paul Walker
Favorite BooksTHE HEALING by Jonathan Odell, This Page Is For Special People Like U, Bible, The Bible, Strong Black Women, TheDailyBible, Whole Soul by Dr. Angela, Jackie Papandrew, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesForgiveness,nWe forgive by releasing all resentment, anger and bitterness and thus set ourselves free from the negative feelings that weakens us. First, we have to get past blame. Then we have to learn to send love to all.nBy Dr. Wayne Dyer
Where You Were RaisedYonkers, New York
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/TalentsTalk about when and if we meet. Can not tell everything. LOL
Favorite FoodFish, Chicken twinkies and ring dings and brownies.
Favorite PlacesBoston, Florida, Virgina and South Carolinia
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo own and operate a Residential Treatment Center.
Secretno
Peggy , 59, Female seeking Male, Mount Vernon, WA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others Noticesmile
Jeannette , 50, Female seeking Male, Mount Vernon, OH
More About MeI'm a grandmother of 6 boys and my first granddaughter will be here in Dec. Mother of two one boy and one girl my kids are my life I put my life on hold till thay were on there own that just happened 60 days ago so now it my turn to live I love animals I have two pit bulls and a mix dog two cats 5 chinchillas 2 are with baby's 1 rabbit. I love to cook,sitting at home with a good book,like to have fun. I love tattoos have a lot my slef also can do them. If you won't to know more ask. Thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and hanging with my pets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth above all
Favorite MusicJust about any
Favorite TV ShowsBones,cooking,health,vamp shows
Favorite MoviesJust about any
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMT.Vernon Ohio (knox county)
Others NoticeDon't realty know
Favorite FoodAny love food and cooking
Favorite PlacesDon't have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time
Life GoalsTo stay a live it my time now that kids are out of house been 30 years
glen , 47, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, MO
More About Mehave a good heart and spoil the one iam with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing out and enjoying day
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is onest and up front
Favorite Musicclassic rock classic country
Favorite TV Showsrealy dont have any preferences
Favorite Moviesaction drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlongisland ny
Others Noticeiam a good person
Favorite Foodsteak italian icecream cake
Favorite Placesno preferences enjoy many
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home inless i have plans
Life Goalswork hard to improve everyday
Jared , 30, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, IL
More About MeI am one of a kind with out a doubt, come see for your self ;P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDj'ing music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, mature, responsible, caring and kind, enjoys cuddling, nights out occasionally, likes kids, enjoys all kinds of music, like video games...
Favorite MusicEDM
Favorite TV ShowsEverything
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, scifi
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others Noticemy height or smile
Favorite FoodItalian beef
Friday or Saturday Nights IMixing the party or at work, either way IM making money, unless I have my kids; they take priority
Life GoalsGive my kids the best life I can give
Sam , 37, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, NY
Dating StatusIm Game!!!
More About MeIm a real laid back guy!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnet surfing, video games and family friends!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetWell im just looking for honesty! If we have that then everything else will fall in place!
Favorite Musichiphop, r
Favorite TV Showsweeds, entourage, spartacus, u.s. of tara, gravity, and party down!
Favorite Moviesall!
Favorite Bookswell im reading dutch the finale!
Favorite Foodturkey ziti with turkey sausage!!!
al , 29, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGymnastic and work try to keep that bedroom body and spend time with my son
Who I Would Like to MeetEverything and for them to just b them and keep iy real
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSuper natural
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper everyday
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeDreds and my body
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesEvery where it dnt matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays At nite n the club and saturday At home
Life GoalsOne is b a father to my Son I never had two own my own gymnastic gym or become a striper being wanting to do that since I was a kid lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)