Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Gambier, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Mount Gambier, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating StatusLife is an adventure,dare it.
More About MeI believe that treating women with respect should not be just an old fashioned value, it should be a human value.nAn honour was bestowed upon me when I began to raise my son and daughter on my own in 1999. If you have children, tell them everyday that you love them unconditionally. nI now look forward to embracing a new chapter in my life.nHonesty impresses me greatly. I often make time to enjoy the little things in life as sometimes they are the big things.nI am of a very positive nature and down to earth.nIf life gives you 100 reasons to cry, show life 1000 reasons to smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditate, Martial arts, Music
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Loyalty and a woman who desires to be treated with respect.nA cheeky and bold streak is appealing
Favorite MusicRock N Roll Baby , Rock
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite MoviesMedieval
Favorite BooksWorking With the Little People
Favorite QuotesYou will never know how strong you are, until being strong is the only choice you have.
Where You Were RaisedLocal area
Others NoticeI am in quite good shape for my age
Skills/Talentsask me as I prefer to be humble
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placescoast or mountains
Subjects You Think AboutPersonal growth and development
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting for a nice woman to date/spoil
Life GoalsTo see more of Australia. Be happy and relaxed
SecretI like reading positive affirmations and poetry
Chris , 49, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Wakeboarding, Travelling, The ocean, Camping
Where You Were RaisedSouth East of SA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a barbeque or out to dinner
Dave , 55, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeI could write all the stuff everybody else does GSOH etc and it would be all true but that is not what makes me special. nWhat will make me special for you is something you will find in me that touches your heart. nThis does not translate well to a description in a box, so lets chat, meet up for a coffee and see what happens. nMaybe we can find that something special in each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReiki Healing, Gardening, Restoring Old Cars, Walking Along the Beach, Motorbikes, Car restoration, Camping, Astronomy, Hugging, Cuddling, Magnetic field, Quantum Physics, Scissors cuts paper, paper covers rock, rock crushes lizard, lizard poisons Spock, Spock smashes scissors, scissors decapitates lizard, lizard eats paper, paper disproves Spock, Spock vaporizes rock, and as it always has, rock crushes scissors., Sacred geometry, Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who don't. Believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands. If it changes your life, let it. Nobo, Crystals, Outback, Spirituality, Forex Trading, Kart racing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAll the usual stuff GSOH, active, healthy, etc. All negotiable for the right person... And that something special that will find a place in my heart.
Favorite MusicDire Straits, The Rolling Stones, David Bowie (Official), Pink Floyd, P!nk, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsRed Dwarf, MythBusters, Shaun the Sheep, Top Gear, Doctor Who, MasterChef Australia
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist, 101 Powerful Affirmations, I Am: A Journey To Enlightenment, The Alchemist, The Alchemist, The Alchemist, Attitude Goddess, HUMAN WEATHER REPORT Horoscope Forecast for Humans by Barb Heiam-Bjornsen, Douglas Adams
Where You Were RaisedAlpha Centauri
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChoc ripple ice cream at the moment
Favorite PlacesBeach (summer or winter) and travel to somewhere I haven't been before
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or out listening to music with friends
SecretIf I share it here then it's not a secret, ask me later.
danny , 38, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love cricket
Favorite Musici lissen to all sorts not much into contry opra
Favorite TV Showshouse and the simpsons
Favorite Moviesall of them depends on the mood
Favorite Booksnews papers mostly
Favorite Foodeverthing lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends place
chris , 60, Male seeking Male, Mount Gambier, AU
More About Mevery easy going, take life as it comes :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4x4, camping, fishing, shooting, movies, being with friends
Political AffiliationHate them all
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be happy & no baggage
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park, Simpsons,Black Adder
Favorite Moviessci-fi, action, Drama
Favorite BooksCook Book
Where You Were RaisedSouth of Adelaide
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesGreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome cooking :)
Life Goalsto be happy
Adam , 32, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeI love life. I love good people. I love good times
Who I Would Like to Meetnice sweet happy woman that loves to a good time
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Where You Were RaisedMount Gambier
Others NoticeBlue eyes and confidence
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsMake money and find beautiful woman to spend it on
Chris , 53, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeJust a good bloke, honest, respectful, and a hopeless romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles, playing guitar, music, working with my hands
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, a smile that radiates, someone who can be the self but also connect
Favorite MusicBlues and rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have a favourite, will watch pretty well anything
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good story
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and long eyelashes
Favorite FoodSpanish
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to a band at my local
Life GoalsHappiness in whatever I do
Paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeI am an honest and understanding, I very rarely care what people think about me, I learnt a long time ago that people should judge you on what you are, not what you were, I have a sarcastic sense of humor which takes a little while to work out, but when you do you will know me for sure... I hate Liars and cheater's...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Fish
Political AffiliationI let them go at it by them selve's, when its time to vote then I will think about it.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one caring and does not feel like they have to lie to get what they want.nOut going and layed back and not take life so serious, and some one with a big heart that is not afraid to take a chance.
Where You Were RaisedEdenhope Victoria
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sense of humor, I use it to break the ice often.
Favorite FoodSalad Sandwich or Roast Lamb.
Favorite PlacesMataranka Springs in the Northern Territory, love that place, also love a drive through the bush it relaxes me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or under a rock lol...
Life GoalsJust to give my son a good life and to steer him in the right direction, and to be comfortable with my own.
brody , 29, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeI live in mt gambier S.A. Im just an easy going normal aussie guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch and play sport and go fishing and playing golf and reading, catching up with friends, listening to music,keeping up with world affairs
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicpearl jam, ben harper, john butler, rage against the machine, roy orbison, bob dylan, birds of tokyo, metallica, and most things on triple j, system of a down, kyuss
Favorite TV Showsdocumenturies
Favorite Moviescomedies, any movies based on true life stories, and thrillers
Favorite Booksrubin carters life story
Favorite Quotesits not the star that shines the the longest, but the star that shines the brightest
Where You Were Raisedin a small country town
Others Noticemy easy going nature
Skills/Talentsback massages, told im not bad
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutworld politics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the pub, or catching up with friends or family
Life Goalsto enjoy life with friends and family and to have fun
Secretgood with my hands
Natasha , 22, Female seeking Male, Mount Gambier, AU
More About MeUh, well, I'm different. Haha, I like a lot of different things, parts of my personality sometimes conflict with each other but I manage and I have fun doing it. I am normally smiling 99% of the time but things can affect me easily and deeply. I'm not immature, I just like to have fun :)I am a lot more mature than some people twice my age and I know what I want in life. Just get to know me, find out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just spend time with people, I'm a very social person, but I do have days where I want to be by myself and will curl up with a good book.
Who I Would Like to MeetMainly and simply; a best friend. Loyalty, laughter, emotion, fun to be around, trust, and all the rest. Everything should start as friendship :)
Favorite MusicI will listen to just about anything as long as it has meaningful lyrics or a good beat and is catchy :) I am a bit more into country than the stuff coming out nowadays though. I love Blink 182, Angels
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of TV but anything that can give me a laugh is good (:
Favorite MoviesHmm, first I must say I'm a Harry Potter nut :)NO Twilight here >.<I mostly like comedies, romances and some action :)
Favorite BooksI am currently reading the Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead, again :)
Favorite FoodHmm, strawberries :)
Favorite PlacesI love to just drive around for an hour or more, I love traveling mainly just for the trip there. Driving and listening to music, the destination doesn't bother me, as long as the traveling there is good :)
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally I will be at home, I might sit on the couch and watch or movie or two, read a book or be with a friend. I will sometimes go out but not much, you get bored of it if you go out too much in this town lol, small.
Life GoalsI plan to be a fully qualified professional educator by the end of next year when I finish my Diploma (:I've always wanted to be an author also, maybe i'll pick that up in the future.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)