Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morgantown, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Morgantown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dan , 42, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedno.9
Greg , 28, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Dating StatusNice guy looking for nice girl
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who I can have a good time with. Someone I can be honest with. Someone who is fun. And someone who will accept me for who I am.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Kid Rock, Dave mathews
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler, Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksDont Read Much
Favorite QuotesLife is not about the destination... it's about the ride!
Where You Were RaisedMorgantown
Others Noticemy name is Greg I'm 26 years old I live in Mongantow West Virginia I have a disability called cerebral palsy. I am in a wheelchair. I've had this disability all of my life but I do not let this stop me. I am a very nice person once people get to know me. I am looking to make new friendships and possibly start dating? This
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies, mall
Secretget to know me first :P
robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About Mefather of two wonderful sons
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, Two and a Half Men,antique roadshow
Favorite Movieset,powder,true grit,anything action
Favorite Booksmy secret garden
Favorite Quotesbaffle them with bull
Where You Were Raisedby wolves
Others Noticemy humor and easy going personally
Skills/Talentswood working ,home remodeling,kissing
Favorite Foodpasta,n road kill
Favorite Placesany where with the right girl,a good woman
Subjects You Think Aboutare there there any good women out there and where r u
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking care of my little boy or outdoors
Life Goalsto find one woman that does'nt treat a man's heart like an arcade
Secretdon,t understand women but still willing 2 try, a work in progress
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Camping Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmorgantown, IN
SecretIM HOT
Samantha , 37, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
Where You Were RaisedIn a good home
Others NoticeMy eyes.
DEBBIE , 52, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke, karaoke nascar basketball outdoors sex
Political Affiliationdemo
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Ghost Hunters
Favorite QuotesLOVE LOOKS WITH THE HEART NOT THE EYES
Where You Were RaisedLawrenceburg, Kentucky
Others Noticecan see my spirit
Secretno cuz if its secretive it ant worth sharing
william , 52, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Dating Statuslooking for my mate
More About Mehappy thanksgiving to u all
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet carng lady who lkes to have fun and relax
Where You Were Raisedmillersport ohio
Others Noticeim layed back sweet and caring man
Favorite Foodsea food
Subjects You Think Aboutim quit and shy
Life Goalsto meet a sweet mate who will love me and me only lke i would her so dont be scared come and talk we both might find what we looking for it not hurt to try
winonde , 51, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Dating StatusWhat was i expecting?
More About Metell u later
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstaning patients loyalty compassion
Favorite QuotesTheres nothing to fear but fear itself
Where You Were RaisedMorgantown W,Va
Others Noticeeyes (Green) Tan Native Amer Indian
Favorite FoodLike all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster.Outback. Olive Garden.Keglers
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut w/friends, outside enjoying nature
Life GoalsFind a sole mate
Secret"I am a project in the making" Hows that for body art!
greg , 45, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
More About Mefun loving guy
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedman,wv
Favorite Foodalmost anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Lynn , 62, Female seeking Male, Morgantown, WV
Dating StatusI have more music to make and would like to find someone to dance with!
More About MeI am happy with my life. I'm easy to talk with. I am kind. I like to dress nice, keep myself in style. I like to dance. I like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to flea markets and collect little things, nothing expensive, just junk. I like to make things for parties, children, etc. I like to shop.
Political AffiliationI am very liberal, don't like to argue politics, don't like someone telling me who to vote for and very much in favor of our current President. It is very much a turn-off when I hear negative slurs about the President.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe should be kind, a friend I could share things with. He would be my equal. We would respect each other. Hopefully, he is patient, loving, and likes children because I love my children and grandchildren and he should understand that sometimes they have to come first. He must want to be with me and not all the other women in the universe.
Favorite MusicI love Rascal Flatts; "take me there" and "Candle in the wind", old Beatle tunes
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch news (CNN), Lifetime Movies, Football games
Favorite MoviesRomantic or Comedy
Favorite Books"Wishes Fulfilled" by Dr. Wayne Dyer
Favorite Quotes"Don't die with your music still in you" Dr. Wayne Dyer
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town called Rivesville, WV.
Others NoticeI smile when I am happy. I am not difficult to get along with.
Skills/TalentsI was a teacher for over 36 years (kindergarten). I am creative, love to dance, act silly, laugh, can twirl a baton, ski, swim, ice skate, tap dance.
Favorite FoodI like most food, Italian, steak, seafood.
Favorite PlacesBeachnShopping (malls or antiques)
Subjects You Think AboutI think about; what to buy the children for Christmas or how to budget my retirement, what to do tomorrow so I won't be bored, whether I am going to have to spend the rest of my life alone or someone will come into my life, what I can do to look better; nails, hair, skin, clothes, whether the children are ok or if they need me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home, but I think I'm about to get a more active lifestyle. I'm tired of sitting home.
Life GoalsI am retired. Most of my career goals have been met. I retired with respect from a job I loved. I have four precious children. I have six grandchildren. Three of my children have finished college. One is a Junior in College. At this time I am just wanting to enjoy retirement and be happy.
SecretIt's not secret if I put it here!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)