Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 7

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul , 44, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI love to talk, but I'm also a good listener. I'm adventurous, and a prude. I'm a neat freak, and a slob. I'm not perfect, and don't try to be, but I'm a good friend. Loyal, supportive, and good for stimulating (or at least amusing) conversation.
Political AffiliationI avoid political discussions
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who wants something serious (requiring time, and communication), or something casual (but non-sexual) like a movie buddy, or just someone to hang out with. I don't "hook-up", and I'm not looking for "friends with benefits". Love good conversation, love movies and festivals, not looking for (just) sex.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Milwaukee, WI
Others NoticeI'm friendly and sociable, been called charming. And have been told I have a soothing voice.
Favorite PlacesLove just walking by the lake on the East Side of Milwaukee
Friday or Saturday Nights IBarnes and Noble cafe, or at the movies.
Talley , 26, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicEVERYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsALL THING LAW AND HEALTH
Favorite MoviesCOMEDYS
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee WI
Others Noticemy smile it's so big sometimes i really wish i could tone my smile down lol if thats possible
Tiffany , 24, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicBen Gibbard is my idol. I like Alt. Rock, Rap, R&B, Jazz, Funk, Pop.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Bad Girls Club, Jersey Shore, Jerseylicious, Law & Order, Tom & Jerry.
Favorite MoviesHorror films mostly. I love the anticipation, and suspense. I also like comedy, action, indie films, chick flicks, and love stories.
Favorite BooksTMZ & The Onion.
Others NoticeMy eyes, hair, and smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging and dancing.
Favorite FoodI'm a female, so of course I love the carbs (Italian food. lol). But due to my attempt at a healthier lifestyle, I've been trying out different types of health foods. :]
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, The lakefront, Downtown-in general, Movies..
SecretSafe with me! ;)
JP , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeREALLY? If you got ?'s, ask away... LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDown for pretty much anything so long as it's challenging, keeps my interest, and involves good people.
Political Affiliationrighteous
Favorite TV ShowsAnything non-fiction.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite FoodEverything I grill :)
Favorite PlacesFlorida. The lakefront. Northern or western WI. Downtown Milwaukee.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my 2 biggest fans OR shooting pool/dancing depending on the weekend.
Jacki , 45, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI have a great sense of humor & I love making people laugh. I have a kind heart & love helping, listening and being there for anyone. My communication skills are a plus, I love to talk & listen. I wear my heart on my sleeve which sometimes has gotten me hurt, but I've always been the type of person that puts other people first. It takes alot to make me upset or angry, I perfer to see the bright side of life.rnMy family is extremely important to me. My parents are my best friends. They taught me to enjoy life and be the best person I can be. To be happy in any endevour I put my heart & mind into.rnI am the biggest animal lover & would do anything to save all animals in the world. Tigers are my ultimate fav tho. I have 2 cats: Littles & Chunk and I consider them my kids.rnThunderstorms thrill me, centipedes scare me.rnI love the paranormal & things unexplained.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending as much time out in nature: Hiking, camping, fishing, photography. I am involved in wildlife conservation & work online educating people about endangered animals. I also work with groups in treatment & puppy mill awareness.
Favorite MusicI love Country music especially Sugarland, Gloriana, Carrie Underwood. Also love 80's, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Animal Planet, NatGeo, History Channel, Discovery Channel, Weather Channel, SyFy.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Drama, Horror
Favorite BooksWild Spirits. I love reading anything by John Saul. Also love forensic crime stories.
Favorite FoodItalian....Lasagna!!!! Little Debbie Swiss Cake Rolls. Anything with jalenepo's & hot sauce.
Favorite PlacesLakes, State Parks, Humane Societies, Animal Rescue Centers. Love going up to Northern Wisconsin & Upper Penn of Michigan along Lake Superior. I'm a wildlife conservationist & would love to travel to India to see the tiger reserves. Safari's in Africa.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at work, I like to go out to dinner with friends. I love to karaoke. Bowling. Even just hanging out at home watching movies.
Life GoalsI want to continue working & educating people on endangered animals, what we can do to protect & save them. I want to be part of the global network that shuts down all puppy mills. rnWould love to get to India & Africa to see what my charity work for the animals in those countries have accomplished.rnI love Mt. Everest and would someday like to hike up to base camp and take in all the mountains glory.
James , 53, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusVocal Artist Trusted Friend
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedLake Beulah, East Troy, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy face
Gina , 29, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a nice easygoing down to earth young lady. I like to smile and have fun. Im not the judgemental type I just like for people to keep it real with me. I am very respectful and I expect respect in return.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love listening to music, writting poetry, and baking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I am looking for is a down to earth person who is fun. I want someone that knows where they want to go in life.
Favorite MusicI love r and b, rap, pop, and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, House of Payne, Crimanal Minds, Law & Order Criminal Intent, House Hunters International
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite BooksMisery
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Others NoticeMy Smile:)
Favorite FoodSmothered potatoes, corn, Fried pork chops, and biscuits. And for dessert pound cake and vanilla ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the Museum and the lake front.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me partying at home or at the club. Or depending on how im feeling I may have a quiet movie night. It really depends on my mood.
Life GoalsRight now I work in medical coding and billing, But im going back to school to become an Registered Nurse.
kevin jackson , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the gym, and go out on the weekends
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesTalledega nights
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Subjects You Think AboutIf you not first your last
Edwin Maisonet , 46, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meits all about the Family , thats what im all about , i am a mom and dad , and my boys are 5 years old , i have twins .
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , respeact , and being upfront, and some-1 that can communicate .
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee , Wi
Others Noticethat im a nice guy , and that i do have alote of respeact towards others , a family man , and a good friend
Favorite Foodsteakes , sea food , chinesse , and Puert-Rican foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe with family or friends , would have to call me to find out .
thomas , 48, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicLite rock jazz R
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Chanel
Favorite MoviesAction drama suspense theory
Favorite BooksThe magic of believing
Favorite FoodMy Grandmothers Pound cake

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (346)
Spanish (44)
Other (13)