Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milan, Italy » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Milan, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jerry , 44, Male seeking Female, Milan, MO
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsstorage wars, deadliest catch, swamp people, pawn stars
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Foodsteak
michelle , 48, Female seeking Male, Milan, OH
Dating StatusSmiling and laughing and enjoying life! Always remember....jokes and pranks welcome!
More About MeI always say Im like a fine wine! I get better with age... Smiling and laughing are a huge part of me. I try to enjoy just what I have in front of me. Life is to short for anger or bitterness....so smile guys!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish...tan....watch movies...concerts...bowl
Political AffiliationBad subject....cant change it so dont care!
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't ask for much just loyalty...and communication. I love cuddling and having someone who doesn't mind a little playful affection....down boys wink
Favorite Musicold school rock, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, True Blood
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Favorite QuotesYou are what you eat....
Where You Were RaisedMilan, Ohio
Others NoticeGreat smile...very outgoing...loves to laugh and enjoys life to the fullest!
Skills/TalentsI drive truck for a living....I find them and grind them......
Favorite Foodlove chicken...some fish...vegys...and some fruits. NO beef!
Favorite PlacesLove Colorado....don't really get to travel much. But the Upper UP...
Subjects You Think AboutWhat this world is coming toooooo....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHahahaha....catching up on sleep!
Life GoalsTo enjoy life...I quit making up goals!
SecretOnly getting to know me will I show this...lol
larry , 71, Male seeking Female, Milan, TN
Dating Statusi am just a nice guy
More About Me70 year white man, drive a mazdaspeed convertabile, i am an elder in the lakhota tribe. my name is larry grey wolf this was given to me by HOLY MAN.
Political Affiliationi dont have any political affiliations
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find some that was nice and loving, that we could have sometime alone and the other one want be mad.nyou cant have someone if you cant let them go, think about what i just said.
Favorite Musicdoors, dobie brother, cher, c.c.w. deep purple, rod stewart and many more,
Where You Were Raisedalamo , tn.
Others Noticejust to look into my eyes, they will tell you a lot about aperson , i have reiki iii and i can pick up a lot of things and fellings from the lady,
Skills/Talentsif you ever try to make a stone knife like the indians did then you would know you had some of the skill you neet to do anything
Favorite Foodsusici , ribs, steak , fish and really engoy japenesee and chineesee cooking
Favorite Placeswe have several chiness and japeneess restaurant in milan, or go to jackson, tn.also have fish places in jackson. their i a neet flace in memphis where the have about and fish and ect.
Subjects You Think Aboutliving life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion many nights the other people in my group come to my shop to make something . then we go out to one of the restaurents to eat...i also teach REIKI III to the pepole that want itl i do not charge to do this.
Life Goalsto live each day like it will be my last.
Secretno
Pearl , 54, Female seeking Male, Milan, IL
Dating Statusalways Laughing
More About MeI'm very happy a lot I like lots of people in my life friends and family are important to me .I stay busy and like to be out and about movies dinner and good conversation Romance is a must..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect antiques very crafty
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can talk and be around a large social group not judgmental open to new things easy to relax and happy to be with me for who I am nothing more ...
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theroy
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Favorite BooksQuinn romance novel
Where You Were RaisedQuad Cities
Others NoticeMy laugh and eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesCanada fishing
Subjects You Think AboutLove and Romance
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalslive comfortably and relax
Secretnothing open book
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Milan, TN
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes
Kory , 21, Male seeking Female, Milan, TN
christifbkucera , 40, Female seeking Male, Milan, IL
More About MeI have old school Morales and values. My late father raised us instilling in us that our word is our honor. I am 100% faithful, honest and not into games, jealousy, or drama. I've been called an iron fist in a velvet glove. I'm petite, soft voice so some assume I'm weak and a push over... That is the furthest from the truth. I am outspoken, quick witted, outgoing, can talk to anyone and will help anyone I can and if I can't I'll find someone who can.
Political AffiliationNo comment at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetA family oriented man who is kind, loving and patient. Never disrespectful, aggressive, or verbally degrading as that will land you with your walking papers immediately. A man who has a sense of humor and doesn't take himself, or life too seriously. Isn't afraid to show, or speak openly in private about his feeling for me. I want a man who knows what he's looking for and is a spiritual person. You must have God in your daily life, whether it be in the privacy of your home, a church.. doesn't matter, but he must be the one who guides your days and whose word you try to live by.
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits, Bee Gees, Paul McCartney, Iggy Azalea., Ariana Grande, Justin Tiberlake, Ed Sheeran, tayla swift, Lereaux, Jason Derülo, labrynth, Amy Grant, Mercy Me, Kelly clarckson, Elton John, Katy Pẹrry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Ellen DeGeneres (TV show), Ridiculousness with Rob Dyrdek
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books, Inspirational and Motivational Books, Spiritual Growth Books, Journaling
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile first of all. Followed by my outgoing, warm personality. I can have a meaningful conversation with a perfect stranger. Last, but not least my quick witted sense of humor... People tell me I leave a lasting impression with my optimistic, happy, genuine personality... " It's contagious." =-D
Favorite Foodgrilled salmon
Favorite PlacesOut in nature on a blanket with a good book, or my ipod and a good inspirational book along with my journal.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, with my beautiful 18 year old daughter who has some medical issues and since we're in a new area where we have few friends we do a lot together. We've always been close anyways, but are looking to get involved in the community to branch out to make friends and help those in need in the area as well as get affiliated with a local church here in the Rock Island area.
Life GoalsGoing back to school to further my education. As a single parent I've had to put my goals on the sideline to focus on my daughter who was diagnosed with an auto immune disorder in 2009. If you were to look at her you would never know it, but the key is to keep her stress levels low.. Diet is also key. Now that we have a better hold and understanding of her condition, it's Mom's time to focus on my goals and dreams while always being there for my daughter.
ruth , 75, Female seeking Male, Milan, IN
Dating Statusjust a easy going person
More About Mei am an honest person family person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdining out movies bluegrass festivals
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meethonest laid back easy going
Favorite Musici like country a western bluegrass some oldies
Favorite TV Showsnews nancy grace idol
Favorite Moviesi like a good love story when it comes to movies
Favorite Bookslocal news
Favorite Quotesget out of town
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticei think it would be that im very quite
Skills/Talentsmy only talent would be cooking
Favorite Foodham and beans corn bread dessert strawberry pie
Favorite Placesi like to go to frisch's
Subjects You Think Abouti think why am i alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home
Life Goalsmost of my health and being able to still work part time
Secretdont really have any secrets
Brian Aldridge , 33, Male seeking Female, Milan, IL
More About MeI have a problem with making people angry because I won't lie to people even when I don't know them. I was also the 2250 person to have a VNS machine put in their body to help their siezures.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone outgoing understanding when things do go wrong. And most of all that can handle stress of life sometimes with the possibilities of seizures always being a chance
Favorite TV ShowsPolitical Animals
Where You Were RaisedDavenport, Rock Island and Milan IL
Others NoticeI would figure they notice my beard right now.
Favorite FoodTurtle Ice cream
Favorite PlacesIowa Machine Shed
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now home trying to find something to do
Life GoalsTo stop figure out a way to make my body stop having siezures
doll_dotson , 46, Female seeking Male, Milan, TN
More About MeI am laid back, a bit shy, compassionate, honest, and genuine
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness, good attitude, good sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedAppalachian Mountains
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesState Parks, Rivers, Lakes, Pow Wows
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or spending time with friends
Life GoalsDoing what I do now

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)