Online Speed Dating » Singles in Menifee, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Menifee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 39, Male seeking Female, Menifee, CA
Dating StatusIs love all it takes?
More About MeLet's explore the world together.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a woman who is confident to speak her mind and willing to work toward goals together.
Favorite MusicI appreciate all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsRarely watch TV.
Favorite QuotesAmbition is like love, impatient both of delays and rivals.
Where You Were RaisedMostly Southern California
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am an eclectic creative Gemini. Wide variety of skills and talents.
Favorite FoodSushi, Tapas, Indian, Italian - anything with flavor, spice and panache. Typical diet is vegetarian.
Favorite PlacesLets find our next favorite place together. Its always about the ambiance and company anyways right?
Life GoalsYou have reached the pinnacle of success as soon as you become uninterested in money, compliments, or publicity. Lets do something together worth significance. I'm ready for the challenge.
SecretI might tell you my secrets if your lucky
shari , 64, Female seeking Male, Menifee, CA
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedSan Gabriel Valley
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Favorite Fooda great steak
Will , 35, Male seeking Female, Menifee, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince I live alone, I do quite a bit around the house... getting the yard hooked up, along with the garden and what not. I have a "green thumb" as they say. It sorta runs in the family. I enjoy cooking/grilling. I also enjoy hanging out with friends.
Political AffiliationNot big into politics, but I pay attention enough to know who I am going vote for.
Favorite MusicJust about anything... I am trying to broaden my horizons.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Adventure, Action!!! Anything that matches those are my fav.
Favorite Moviessame as my tv shows!
Favorite BooksIn school now, so psych, english, math... Lol
Favorite Quotes"You are your worst critic"... and "you are victim of your own success"
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others Noticemy outgoing personality.
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades, Master of NONE! HAHA!
Favorite PlacesWell... anywhere really. I open to everything and would try new stuff.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house! HAHA! Well, unless someone asks me to go out.
Life GoalsTo own my business doing what I love... I have narrowed it down to a therapy clinic for veterans.
SecretWhy else would it be a secret!!! HAHAHA
Vivian , 22, Female seeking Female, Menifee, CA
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a someone who is willing to build a bond and who needs that special person by there side even if it is just to talk. I love to look at the glass half full so, im also looking for a positive person who enjoys family and having a good vibe around them.
Favorite Musicoldies, Circa Survive
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Family Guy, The People's Court, Border Wars
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Favorite Foodmexican and breakfast
Favorite PlacesBig Bear California
Secretfor you to find out...
chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Menifee, CA
Dating StatusWTFITAA?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, read, cook, movies
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetWhatever
Favorite Musicalternative, old school rap, rock
Favorite TV Showsman vs food, pawn stars, chopped
Favorite Moviesadventure ,fantasy, sci fi, comedy
Favorite Booksa book
Favorite QuotesWhy are you worried? We are all going to die!!!!
Where You Were RaisedIn a brothel
Others NoticeI don't have any tat's................................I think they are lame. If you have them don't bother hookin up with me
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesany beach, barnes and noble,amusement parks
Subjects You Think Aboutdream's and beer and woman, not in that exact order
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a restaurant or the movies or a friend's house
Life Goalsworld domination
Secretif it is secret then I would not share!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a stupid freakin question
funmovielover , 68, Female seeking Male, Menifee, CA
Dating StatusLets go see a movie
More About MeI love to go to movies and travel. I enjoy my family and enjoy bar-b-ques and playing cards.
Political AffiliationConserive
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a happy person and enjoying my life and I want someone the same but would like to share their live with an another person. Some one who is financially independent as i am.
Favorite Musicdisco, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, NCIS, Blacklist, Castle, Dancing With The Stars, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Romantic Comedies, Action
Favorite BooksMysteries, The Hunger Games (novel), Divergent, Stories I Only Tell My Friends: An Autobiography by Rob Lowe
Where You Were RaisedInglewood, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes, I have big eyes and they are green.
Favorite FoodPizza and Pepsi
Favorite PlacesI love cruising. I am going back to Alaska in Sept. and the Caribbean in Feb.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life.
Steven , 58, Male seeking Female, Menifee, CA
Dating StatusTravel, Adventur,USA,Family,Partys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, History,Grand children
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, sexy,good Grandmother, Travel Partner, open minded
Favorite MusicAll types of good music are universaly enjoyablernFolk and Western
Favorite TV ShowsFRONTLINE, PBS Nova, 60 Minutes, 60 Minutes, 60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesPaint Your Wagon, Cool Hand Luke
Favorite BooksUncle John's Bathroom Reader
Where You Were RaisedBlack Hills of South Dakota
Can't Live Withoutadventure, Family, fun excitment
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to party with friendsrnI like to go on dates with fun and interesting ladys
SecretI'm a Prankster just for fun
Stephanie , 67, Female seeking Male, Menifee, CA
Dating StatusArtsy Girl
More About MePeople might say that I am a kind, gentle and happy person, with an easy going manner. I am a good listener, great hugger, and can whip up a culinary delight at the last minute. I am ambitious, creative, and confident. I started college later in life, and am proud about that. If you are one who is comfortable in your own skin, you may be of interest to me. If you're generally a happy camper and find ways to enjoy're my type. I appreciate a good laugh, good skills, and someone who can make the most out of a good day.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts, dining, car shows, antiques, painting, cooking, hiking, hugging
Political Affiliationopen to new ideas
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a leader, a confident ambitious man with great integrity and one who knows how to read a map, read a good book, has interest in the arts, science, history, gardening, dining, travels to new places, take charge kind of guy, affectionate, kind, intuitive, engaging, and has a great sense of humor. Life is short, eat dessert first and don't sweat the small stuff
Favorite Musicclassic rock, jazz, blues, alternative, R&B and world music
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Ca.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentspainting fine art, cooking, making something out of nothing, hugging, listening
Favorite FoodItalian, sushi, Mexican, chocolate, salt and vinegar chips, apple pie that I make
Favorite PlacesYellowstone, museums, historical sights, Europe, Italy, New Mexico, Hawaii, and wonderful local restaurants for pasta, coffee or salads
Subjects You Think Abouthow did we get here, are we alone in the universe, why are flowers so perfect, when will we use the other 90% of our brain?
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe on a date with you
Life Goalsbuilding my art classes which will encourage people to enjoy painting. I enjoy traveling, and sharing life with a special partner
Secretit wouldn't be a secret if I told you, would it?
Rob , 25, Male seeking Male, Menifee, CA
Lia , 40, Female seeking Male, Menifee, CA
More About MeI am a caring person; I was a preschool teacher for over 13 years. I am hardworking, funny, down to earth and loyal. I am a newly single mom of a awesome eight-year-old girl. I work hard to better myself so I can be the best example to my daughter and myself. I love to learn new things, meet new people and treat people good. And most importantly, I love to laugh, dance, and have a good time!
Political AffiliationRather not say, something to find out.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a strong man with a good sense of humor. I need someone I can laugh with and who has a big teddy bear heart. I need him to be trustworthy, honest and caring. Someone who is nice and polite and has respect for all women. A real man that maybe, can cry sometimes; but not too much lol.
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Long Beach, California.
Others NoticeMy outgoing and friendly personality.
Favorite FoodI love going out and eating sushi, Italian or going out for a good steak. But I, also, like going out and trying new foods.
Favorite PlacesI love to go out dancing and/or finding a nice place to go and watch a band.
Friday or Saturday Nights II either hang out with my daughter and watch a movie in bed or you will find me at my neighborhood bar/club dancing and having fun with my best girl friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)