Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wicked , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusg male wickedlyimmoral
More About Mewickedlyimmoral then g and male; i am wicked, immoral, spontaneous, fun, considerate, open minded guy, seeking a woman with similar tastes open to almost anything. Looking for an open minded, daring, spontaneous play partner/friend. We only live once so lets have some fun. Contact me I am a friendly guy even if you just want to chat, meeting up is not something i am wanting to do without really getting to know you first ... so really there is no harm in chatting, so come say "hi". I am looking for a women who already has a strong emotional attachment with someone and is just looking for a playmate to explore with ;)
paul , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslove to caress and touch
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Dinny , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusJoker
More About MeI teach fencing, I'm a manager. I like to go on little adventures like scuba diving, surfing and abseiling and would like to travel a bit this year I have two friendly staffies. I'm easy going, like to make ppl laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFencing, Reading, Writing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will laugh at my jokes.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsRed Dwarf, Family Guy, IT Crowd, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, Interview with a Vampire.
Favorite BooksGarth Nix, Terry Goodkind and many more
Favorite QuotesLook at the solution, not the problem.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile :)
Skills/Talentslearning guitar, fight choreography, cooking
Favorite FoodMy Cooking
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Pubs and I would like to travel more.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually spontaneous
Life GoalsKeep trying new things
donstanford68gemaaldutcom , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicAll Rock Music
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Others Noticemy long hair
Irene , 54, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeLoveing, honest, caring, big heart, easy going and a great friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating and Cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, reilable, some one who knows how percious life is and like to enjoy it to the fullest. Someone who makes me laught
Favorite MusicAll Except Heavy Metal
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy smile, openness and very easy to get along with
Favorite Foodcheese cake, pavlova
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dinning out, or just at home relaxing
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest enjoying every moment.
Dean , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeAhhhh. The juicy stuff ey? Lol. Well I love life. Am def an optimist! A mad passion of mine atm is photography and am looking to do lots with it. I love adventures and exploration. Be it through the back streets of the city or country drives. Am no party boy or field player. Fiercely loyal! Loving and caring. Am very affectionate :)n I love basketball and still play. I love books, gaming and movies. I love to drive! Which goes well with the adventuring. Lol. And my behaviour is get out in the nice weather and cuddle up in the cold. Am a genuine nice guy who is looking to see what life has to throw at me next ;)
JUSTIN , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicEvrything
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookssus thrillers
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy humorous personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Krissy , 33, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusOutgoing and Layed back
Who I Would Like to MeetLove 2 have someone who is careing and easy going, fun too hang out with...
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, P!nk, Kesha, Kylie Minogue, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedFrankston
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes
Favorite FoodAll foods are nice......
Favorite PlacesDromana Pub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or Drive Inn
toni , 43, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuscomeandgetme
More About Meyoud have to meet me in person to find that extra special quality only unique to me .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskeeping fit movies and sightseeing catching up with lovley warm genuine types that nuture your spirit
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetto find that connection with somebody that combines total mind body and spirit which with the right one should be an instantaneous experience
Favorite Music80s chillout stuff cafe del mar adele josh groban
Favorite TV Showsbody of evidence packed to the rafters travel and cooking shows xfactor dr oz sunrise
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies suspense and action
Favorite Booksreading girl with dragon tatoo now . enjoy gossip mags and sun papers
Favorite Quotesgosh too many good ones . when life throws you lemons make lemonade
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy warm sincere smile and gentle eyes that tell a story
Skills/Talentshave a great radar for assholes . good with home renos fantastic cook and interesting conversationalist
Favorite Foodslow cooked savoury dishes seafood baked cheesecake and wholesome soups and interesting salads
Favorite Placesgreek islands paris italy switzerland . in melbourne markets bars and little gift shops and hidden places down sidestreets . also yarra ranges and dandenongs and beach
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be creative and innovative on a budget my children my next holiday destination and meeting a lovley gorgeous and sweet spirited guy who is emotionally open and available
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatching up at a pub or at a friends home or at mine entertaining
Life Goalsto settle down in a loving respectfull and honest relationship
Secretyou have to peel the layers to eventually work it all out
Mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am an incredibly good person, i am kindhearted and very giving of myself, I am incredibly peaceful and need a woman who will have good balance with me being fair with her reasoning and consider the other person as much as herself
Political AffiliationI cannot stand politics
Who I Would Like to MeetThe woman I desire to be with must be sexual and sensual, naughty and nice, reasonable and logical, fair and just, she must have a deep appreciation for the natural world, and yearn the simple life, she must have a deep sense of ability to be relaxed within herself as much as I am, I offer a woman a very peaceful life
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Australia
Others NoticeMy eyes, warm personality
Favorite FoodMy favourite foods are rather flexible but I have a thing for thai food definitely :)
Favorite PlacesI love Port Douglas in Queensland, but in victoria my favourite places are Montsalvat, Erskine Falls in Lorne, Botannical Gardens, I am very much into beautiful surroundings with a beautiful partner to share it with inside and out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt night I would be eating out or eating in, movies, or having an awesome time at home with my partner ;)
Life GoalsJust to have a peaceful life with a woman I can consider my lover and best friend to the nth degree, we would go travelling and grow together, understand each other and be there for each other through thick and thin

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (659)
Spanish (37)
French (35)
German (13)
Italian (32)
Chinese (16)
Japanese (14)
Russian (10)
Hindi (36)
Urdu (10)
Other (73)