Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SAM , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading travelling and sport swim, and other
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI love all kind of music
Favorite TV Showshome and away, and other
Favorite Moviesmany movies
Favorite Bookshistory and medical plus the sport books and and others
Favorite Quotesfrom books
Where You Were Raisedaustralian
Others NoticeAm welcoming to lovely friendship with a new decent people who value honesty and respect for other. as long as it's full of fun and new experience and like this we will create all the elements of fun. Above all I am playful, cheeky with a good sense humour and very honest and respectful to all human. rnrnI am Very busy with lifestyle, my profession as employed is taking a lot of my time unfortunately. But I am still enjoying going out and making time to socialise and meet new friendly people and that will take a lot effort to do it so please try to make it worth it. rnrnI am looking forward to meet someone with the same quality and value in every sense to share with me life and enjoy different new experiences mostly plus we can learn a lot from each other. rnrnrnMy Ideal Partnerrn rnMy Ideal Partner rna female, who are with the same quality,female who value honesty and respect to all human. someone knows how to enjoy life and take matters seriously when you need them and so funny in every occasion that needs to be funny rnAbove all, they must be reliable, not pushy and must be very discreet , living in city of Melbourne rnrnPeople who are enjoyable to be around, reliable, d&d free, not pushy and you must be discreet. Playful and cheeky just like me. rnrnWell Hello out there just I am looking forward to see what’s out there as there must be more to life of having fun than this. I am here waiting for your call or messages or whatever you want to ask me about it , I will answer you and update my details up to your satisfaction
Skills/Talentsnothing important
Favorite Foodmost of kind of food as long as I eat it with nice company
Favorite Placesany where in Australia or west europe
Subjects You Think Aboutsettledown with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime I go out or sometime I stay home, it depends
Secretit is for you to find out
Lenny , 51, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusSizzling and spicy cook
More About MeI am an outgoing, honest, and passionate individual. I live for today for as they say, tomorrow is promised to no one. I have been told that I am a very good listener and have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading and playing sports with my children. I try to get out to the beach in the early morning for a walk and to see the sun rise. I do not watch much television, but do enjoy a good movie from time to time. I love to cook and even more enjoy cooking with and for that someone special.
Political AffiliationI am a Constitutionalist
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an independent, honest, and passionate woman. A woman not afraid to communicate her feelings and lives life to the fullest. It is important as well that she have a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all genres of music and have music playing 24/7.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much TV, but do enjoy two and a half men, hells kitchen, and house.
Favorite MoviesI am a comedy junkie. I love to laugh. I also enjoy love stories and romantic comedies.
Favorite BooksI enjoy books on nutrition and health. I also love inspirational books and anything from Dr. Wayne Dyer.
Favorite FoodBeing a chef, I am open to all types of food. My guilty pleasure though is dark chocolate.
Favorite PlacesI love to visit new locations be it local of more exotic. I do plan on one day visiting Italy.
Life GoalsMy goal is simple...to be the best person I can be.
paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI like to live laugh and love life NO DRAMA MAMA'S
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax I don't have alot of spare time LOL
Political AffiliationFire them all and start over pls
Who I Would Like to MeetNO DRAMA MAMA'S Life happens what ya gonna do with yours
Favorite MusicROCK N ROLL HOUSE COUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS BURN NOTICE THE CLOSER Don't get to watch a lot of TV
Favorite MoviesAction Comedies
Favorite BooksAmerican Iron, V Twin any motorcycle mag
Where You Were RaisedSatellite Beach / Melbourne
Others NoticeBeen told its my Eyes
Favorite FoodAnything but Liver and Lima Beansand Squid but all other Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on the rivers or ocean or
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about noone to stay home with
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest cause tomorrow's not guaranteed
Tony Clough , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating Statusenjoy dancing, being with friends, family
More About Mewell, im looking for a serious relationship, so, if your looking for a quick piece, keep looking! Im a nice guy, not a player, stable, and ready!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalking to friends, going out to dinner, cooking dinner for a female, i dont know
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicrap/r & b
Favorite TV Showsgangland
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksdont read books
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne, florida
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodchineses
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and dancing, concert, nice movie at home, at home
Life Goalsto live a happy life, and find someone whom will enjoy it with me
Secretvery sexual
TrixieInOz , 45, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim easy to get along with im into motor bikes and nice cars i like talking to all age people and music is a wide and open range movies like cars ,bikes well it has to be full from the start not your slow to go fun will try all most any thing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw like to surf the internet for great pics on cars bikes truck etc
Political Affiliationto be true and not fake
Favorite Musicopen to most old and new
Favorite TV Showsdont watch alot but but if one is said in the company of the right one i will take a look
Favorite Moviesopen to most but you do have to be in good company
Favorite Booksmy kids school reports... and drawning books....motor cycle mags and great car
Favorite Quotessmell its free dreams r reals
Where You Were Raisedcarlton
Others Noticeknot my looks but maybe the way i understand people
Favorite Foodhot apple pie with ice-cream and cream
Favorite Placesblack rock
Subjects You Think Aboutmotor bike trucks cars my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwas have young freinds around for talk and coffie
Life Goalsto see all my kids do great in what thay want to do or be
Secretfeeling only to the right one
shane , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticetattoos
vince , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetI WILL ACCEPT YOU AS YOU ARE
Favorite BooksTravel and Leisure
Where You Were Raisedfiji islands
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, FISH, LOBSTAR AND CRAB
Favorite PlacesPARIS, VIETNAM, BEIJING
Friday or Saturday Nights IDRIVING AROUND
Life GoalsTO HELP AND TEACH KIDS IN POOR COUNTRIES
Dennis , 60, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeLooking for a co-pilot for life little pleasures. Long drives in the country, scenic attractions, 4x4 anywhere, movies, theatre, dinners. Value honesty. Genuine people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political AffiliationRight
Who I Would Like to MeetSame, honesty
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Favorite QuotesIf you always do what you have always done you will always get what you always got
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be happy
Phillip , 54, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeTell you latter
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and sincear
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Where You Were RaisedCheltenham Melbourne
Others NoticeHopefully my looks
Favorite FoodHopefully you
Friday or Saturday Nights ILattly here at home
Life GoalsTo meet some one to share my time with

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (662)
Spanish (38)
French (35)
German (13)
Italian (32)
Chinese (16)
Japanese (14)
Russian (10)
Hindi (36)
Urdu (10)
Other (74)