Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hot4u2 , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWell i'm single and ready to mingle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot of Stuff
Political AffiliationPolitics s**t me.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respect, love, loyalty, caring and passionate. Treat me the same as i would treat you.
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything , I enjoy all music, Rock, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Everyone Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Favorite FoodI love a good stir fry and what about chocolate? I got a sweet tooth!
Favorite PlacesLocal pubs, pool halls and other local hangouts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends on what's happening!
Life GoalsNot sure. I'll let you know when i find em.
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, BS
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy smile
Rick , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Ben , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeI love my life, and family.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, and in shape.
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedRiviera Beach, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and body
Favorite FoodRibs, mac&cheese
Favorite PlacesOrlando,Tampa, West Palm
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub dancing, or movies
Simon , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Edwin Alexander Robayo , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeYou have to meet with me to make sure who i am, i believe i am special for many thigs but that is depend of the people what they see on me.
Political Affiliationbla bla
Favorite MusicRock music such as Guns and Roses, Audioslave, Coldplay, radiohead, Metallica, megadeth,
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Smallville, Two and Half Men, the simpson
Favorite Movieshorror, accion
Favorite FoodColombian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or dancing
Life Goalswork on IT proffesion and be happy enjoy each single moment, share and talk with people and travel around the world
justinbe_2s , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statushi
More About Mei am an architect. i love what i am doing . i have fulltime job. i love going night out with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking to Friends, Student
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal n trustful
Favorite MusicTaylor Alison Swift, Sentimental Songs
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean - On Stranger Tides, Pirates of the Caribbean
Favorite BooksPolitical Biographies
Favorite Quotessimple life great ideas
Where You Were Raisedin asutralia
Others Noticei have the most beautiful eyes.
Favorite Foodlamb shank
Favorite Placesjapan, new zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto be successful person in life
Johno , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About Mewell im covered in tattoo's and love getting inked... i run a truck body building company and i love my job which i am very dedicated to ... but love to go out drink and dance the night away ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Ten-pin bowling, Footy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys a laugh and a good night out
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, True Blood, YourMother, South Park, Dexter, Outrageous Fortune (official), Prison Break, MythBusters, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, UNDERBELLY
Favorite MoviesSaw, Saw 5, Saw II, Saw IV, Saw 1, Saw III, Wayne's World, The guy who sings candy shop in The Hangover, Johnny Knoxville, Morgan Freeman, Billy Madison, Will Ferrel, Megan Fox, Steve Stifler aka The Stifmeister, Kevin Smith
Favorite BooksYou Stupid Bitch
Favorite Quotesonly when you realize your on your own in this world will you do well in life ....
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Others Noticedefinatly all my tatts and rough tough look :)
Skills/Talentstattooing
Favorite Foodindian/mexican
Favorite Placespub
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or drinking/dancing at a pub
Life Goalsown my own truck body building company
Lalli , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusIf you can't find something to smile about each day, you're doing it wrong :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love travelling, listening to music, talking endlessly to the people I hold close & watching movies.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't believe in checklists... I guess its impossible to know with whom things could hit off :) However, I do distance myself from people who are negative.
Favorite MusicElectronic, House, Jazz, Rock, Popular
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Supernatural, Raising Hope, Grey's Antomy
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksLatest news I guess!!
Where You Were RaisedIndia & Australia
Others NoticeEasy on the eyes and easy to talk to!! I mix up easily with people and can usually avoid those moments of awkward silence when talking to new people :)
Favorite FoodPancake Parlour stuff :)
Favorite PlacesPancake Parlour, Radii (Park Hyatt), JJ's (Crown), China Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends at nice restaurants/clubs.
oats , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuscreative universe explorer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, art, astronomy, graphic design, skateboarding, cooking, geometry, sculpture
Who I Would Like to Meeta good sense of humour, intellect, creativity essential
Favorite MusicToo Much to List
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Skills/Talentsmusic, art, astronomy, graphic design, skateboarding, cooking, geometry, sculpture
Favorite Foodall of it
Favorite Placesnature, galleries, libraries, studios

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (663)
Spanish (38)
French (36)
German (14)
Italian (32)
Chinese (15)
Japanese (14)
Arabic (10)
Russian (10)
Hindi (36)
Urdu (10)
Other (74)