Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mandii , 32, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticemy eyes
Danny , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI listen well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeb application development, Carcassonne, Tutoring
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, humorous girl
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite MoviesSuperheroes
Favorite BooksIf Life Is a Game These Are the Rules
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticeproudly nerdy
Favorite FoodPasta!!! Curry Laksa and Thai Noodles!!!
Favorite PlacesDandenong Mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity strolling
Life GoalsTo be a wealthy geek
Heather , 42, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, Cook, Beach, Thunderstorms, Travelling
Favorite MusicNickelback, Pink, Hinder
Favorite BooksTrue Crime and biograhies
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticecheeky smile
carlos , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
TheoO4IO98273O , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many to mention here, I like horse riding, walking on the beach or parks, like the outdoor and indoor activities
Political AffiliationStuff politics they dont really care about us
Favorite Musicall music i love to hear and try to enjoy it, Opera might be too soft and boring but it helps me relax. Heavy music is good to hear, as long i can hear and understand the words they are trying to sing LOL
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men , all sci fi , scrubs , more to be added there is so many
Favorite MoviesI do not have a plain favourite all movies are great
Favorite BooksEBOOKs is all i read, i read anything from the internet these days.rnOtherwise the ENCYCLOPEDIA is my favourite books of my whole life, i have learnt alot from it all through my life
Favorite QuotesWhich way do I gonnUMMnnI love younnSorry it might sound lame, lol
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy contact in my name
Skills/TalentsComputing, romancing , Multitasking , Music , Driving Defencely
Favorite FoodPasta, Asian , All Medateranian , Seafood , Mexican, Indian, Vegaterian, Meats, BBQ'd Foods,
Favorite PlacesBeach , Cinemas , Europe ,
Subjects You Think AboutSport , Music , Outdoor Activities , Indoor Activities
Life GoalsTo find someone special to share the rest of my life together and to share my life with her, for the rest of her life
Secretto know my secret contact me thru my name above
Oceankisses , 33, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusGlass half full of giggles!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Travel
Political AffiliationI don't like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm attracted to people who are glass half full, have the ability to look on the brighter side of things, and can make me laugh. I believe Arrogance is ugly..
Favorite MusicJohn Butler Trio
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksJodi Picoult
Where You Were RaisedIn South Eastern Suburbs of Victoria, Australia.
Others NoticeMy eyes, my big cheesy grin, how am i always laughing... and my boobs lol
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesTropical Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, At a mate's house, camping, down the beach, or catching up with friends somewhere.
SecretIt's not secretive if i write it on an internet site haha
chocolatemoose87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mekinda nerverouse to change my status-y thing here. because i know what most guys are like on this website. but i figure id give it a go.nso about me. yes i was born male. im no longer male. i co run a shop and i help mc a gaybar here in oz.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the beach and i love going to my gym. i really dig just relacing with friends for a lime. i love havign a laugh and enjoying my books. big fan of movies...you know what.. lol i find these things hard to do.. so.. just ask me i guess :)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy breasts
Secreti was born intersexed
alyssa , 42, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showssex in the city
Favorite Foodlove all food
Sarah , 23, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm new to Melbourne and don't know many people yet. I like spending time outdoors, rock-climbing, and exploring new places. Having said that, I also enjoy a quite night in with dinner and a movie or discovering new music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Revenge, Masters of Sex, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAmerican History X (1998), Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedVictoria and Europe
Others NoticeI'm a very honest person, not scared to give my opinion in a polite way. Also, people often comment on how easy i am to talk to
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out for a drink or dinner catching up with friends
frank , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsReality Check TV
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticelong hair and tattoos
Favorite Placesmexico

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (624)
Spanish (36)
French (34)
German (13)
Italian (32)
Chinese (16)
Japanese (12)
Russian (10)
Hindi (31)
Other (64)