Online Speed Dating » Singles in Matthews, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Matthews, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark_skc , 21, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art, Music and Computers, Video production, Drawing, Gaming, Work Alot, Cooking & Baking
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch Television much. Was a huge fan of smallville and some game shows.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, Action, Romance, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot, Suspense
Favorite Booksanything, Nothing
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeI'm quiet, but very cerebral.
Becky , 46, Female seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI,m outgoing,love cooking, am a little bit of a clean freak, love movies,music, and dancing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Outdoors, Family, Crafts
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly,honest,outgoing, hopefully has kids as well
Favorite MusicAll Types Not to Picky, All
Favorite TV ShowsDr. G: Medical Examiner, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesSuspense and Horror
Favorite Bookssuspense, Horror
Where You Were RaisedMatthews, North Carolina
Others NoticeI,m friendly,smart,& kind
Favorite FoodTacos,Boston Cream Pie,A really tender steak on the grill
Favorite PlacesI love to ride roller coasters, I love live music, love to camp and fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome body
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy and have fun
Nicole , 28, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Dancing with the Stars, One Tree Hill
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romance, Pretty Much anything but Horror
Favorite BooksCharlotte Observer Paper
Favorite FoodJust about anything Except Seafood
DJ , 50, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, walking with the dogs in the park, swimming, kayaking, reading, sometimes just watch a movie cuddled up in a blanket relaxing.
Political AffiliationI tell you later
Favorite MusicQueen, Eagles, most 70's and 80's, Pop, classical--do not like rap at all
Favorite TV ShowsHouse movies romance scifi
Favorite MoviesRomance scifi action
Favorite BooksJudgment in death,
Favorite QuotesDenke nie gedacht zu haben, denn dass Denken der Gedanken ist gedankenloses Denken!
Where You Were RaisedBilligheim, Germany
Favorite FoodSchnitzel und Spaetzle
Favorite PlacesGermany,beach, mountains, the keys,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends or at home - I'm not really a bar person but I would not mind going out dancing.
SecretI don't have secrets- Just ask and I will tell you!
M , 23, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI'm a sweet and down-to-earth guy, with a big heart that is very attentive and patient.
Political AffiliationDemocratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-mindedness, non-critical personalities.
Favorite MusicDeathcore, Metalcore, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Rock & Metal, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Comedy Central, Hbo , MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThings Fall Apart
Where You Were RaisedMatthews, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
Favorite FoodSushi.
Favorite PlacesLocal shows or at camping sites.
Life GoalsProgressively improving myself each & every single day.
Eva , 40, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
More About MeI am only interested in local singles for friends and activity partners. If you're over 50 or live hundreds of miles away I'm not interested but I wish you best of luck :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeading Jewelry Making
Who I Would Like to MeetHandsome, local, fit, tall, fun and easy going :)
Favorite MusicVery Eclectic Taste
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeI get told it's my eyes and my outgoing personality
Favorite FoodI love spicy cuisines best; thai, indian, mexican, etc
Pamala , 55, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
More About MeI am 5"4 weigh 102....... work hard play hard. Try not to take things to seriously. Love to cuddle and crazy about football.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a totally water freak.... so if there is water I'm there..... Love to cook and spend time with my family and friends.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite MusicMiranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Rascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Nickelback, Elvis Presley, Tim McGraw, Kid Rock, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Desperate Housewives, American Idol, Dexter, House Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Revenge
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksA novel
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticeprobably my blue eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, eating out and dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys going out to movies, dinner, and other activities. stays physically fit, and lies to have fun, and try new things
Favorite QuotesFailing to prepare is preparing to fail.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Skills/TalentsWas a self -defense instructor for 10 years in N.C, coach a high school boy's basketball team
Favorite FoodAny form of seafood, lobster, scallops, shrimp and talapia
Favorite PlacesSavannah, NYC, Panama city Fl,
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes people think, and do the things they do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or at basketball games with my team, movies, out to dinner, or dancing
Life GoalsTo continue meeting, new and interesting people, make a difference in someone's life, and continue being a positive inspiration to people I meet.
SecretI love to bake, cook and shop believe it or not. My specialty are cheesecakes, with my homemade crust. and sauces .
derrick , 46, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activities#1 is making love to my angel !!! and next is cruising on my iron horse with my angel !!
Favorite Musicpink floyd and rock & roll & new age
Favorite TV Showsthe 70's show
Favorite Moviesaction movies and suspense
Favorite Booksbooks & internet intrest
Favorite Foodfrench kissing all over my sweetheart and making hickies !!!!
Favorite Placesanywhere my sweetie wants to go
Laurie , 40, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Dating StatusDevoted Single Parent
More About MeI am a 30 something single mom to a wonderful and energetic 5 year old daughter. I am Looking for someone who is family oriented, loves nature, is affectionate and enjoys the simple things in life. nnStaying home and having a quiet evening, movie night, game night or a dinner party is just fine with me. I enjoy being home. I am Definitely more comfortable wandering museums, parks and book stores than hanging out in clubs and bars
Who I Would Like to MeetI believe a gentleman should open doors for his girl, help her with her coat, take her out to dinner often, and remember the small things that make her happy in life, no matter how long they have been together. I tend to be a bit old fashioned ;-) Oh and I love a man who knows how to cook!
Where You Were RaisedNorthern VA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)