Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maryville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Maryville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Dating Statusproduct of the 60s
More About MeSimple, outgoing, humorous ,not part of 8 to 5, outdoorsy,empathetic, loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLayin in sun, gym, computer games
Political Affiliationnone to speak of
Favorite Music50s 60s classic rock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Nat Geo, History
Favorite MoviesGreen Mile, forrest gump, Dances with wolves
Favorite QuotesWhen the musics over turn out the lights
Where You Were RaisedWestern Mass
Others NoticeNo idea
Skills/Talentstraveling cheaply
Favorite Foodeggs
Favorite Placesthe road
Can't Live Without$$$$ car luv shelter gym sun
Subjects You Think Aboutcreator
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym, home, some event
Secretnone
terry , 43, Male seeking Female, Maryville, MO
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
VITORIO , 51, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Political AffiliationMidle of the road
Favorite MusicOldies, Italian, French and Spanish Music
Favorite TV ShowsJon Stewart, Bill Maher,BBC news ,Talk shows,Cspan 60 Min, History channel and Discovery
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Favorite QuotesWe make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give. Politics is the ability to foretell what is going to happen tomorrow, next week, next month and next year. And to have the ability afterwards to explain why it didn’t happen
Where You Were RaisedEurope-Asia
Others NoticeMannerism, politeness
Skills/TalentsExpert traveler, very hands on, very sociable
Favorite FoodFrench Cousine
Favorite PlacesEurope and Caribbean
Subjects You Think AboutGlobal Worming, Global News events
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner engagement, Symphony, Play or movies
Life GoalsHelping others to reach their goals
SecretIt is my secrete
Jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Maryville, TN
Dating Statusadventurous,active,and outdoorsy
More About MeI love the outdoors,but also like cleanliness,people that pick up after themselves.I like to cook.Also I like others to cook.Fish and if need be clean,then cook.I like big safe bonfires.I love fireworks,long intimate walks n talks..I like horseriding,swimmimg,rock hopping,rock climbing,and jewel/gold hunting,ect..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Fishing, Play Disc Golf, Hike, Sight seeing, take nature photos
Political AffiliationId rather stay outta that
Who I Would Like to MeetI want you to know how to pick up after yourself.Know how to cook.Know how to clean a fish or other game animals.Take care of yourself.Have money,but also time for me and my daughter.To beable to treat my daughter good.I only want outdoorsy,and that can play a video game. Someone who is and wants to stay in shape.Someone who isn't sick,or have any terminal illnesses,or contagious sickness that could spreed to my daughter or me. You must not be too controlling,and sometimes give me control.Someone genuinely kind hearted.Someone who like to camp.Someone who loves animals,and kids,and not in any weirdo way!! Gotta be smart,cant afford stupid!Someone who can be affectionate,and beable to talk about how they feel.Someone who can love.No mommas boys....
Favorite MusicBlack Keys, Counting Crows, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Led Zep, Citizen Cope, Cedric Watson & Bijou Creole, Jewel, No Doubt Gwen Stefani, Pink
Favorite TV Showskutthroat kitchen, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, horror
Favorite BooksPoeple Magazine, baby stuff, the story of Ishtar
Favorite QuotesIf you can not handle me at my worst,you don't deserve me at my best!
Where You Were RaisedPartly in Louisiana,then Tennessee
Others Noticemy eyes,and my hair
Favorite FoodI Love good,fresh foods..Love potatoes,cheese,whole milk,fried chicken,porkchops,almost all my veggies,almost all fruits,berries,some nuts,carrots,fresh that day caught fish..crab of all kinds..scallops,steak,burgers,and never least Bacon...
Favorite PlacesIn the woods,secluded open areas away from cities..And on open waters.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't get out much,but love bonfires,drums and live music.
Life GoalsTo Make enough money,to take good care of my daughter,and give her a good life,and travel around the world..
Cass6184028965 , 36, Male seeking Female, Maryville, IL
More About MeLooking for conversation and maybe a date
Favorite Musici like it all
Favorite TV Showscomedies or history channel
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksbiographies
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, IL.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodFillet or fried chicken. Yum
Favorite Placesi have to many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsill tell you later
sydney , 51, Male seeking Female, Maryville, MO
More About MeHard working man with a good heart
Favorite MusicMost all music except opera
Favorite TV ShowsScandal idol America got talent arrow
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite FoodSteak french fries chocolate chip cookies ice cream
italianballer68 , 45, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Where You Were Raisedmaryville, t.n. via los Angeles
Others NoticeMy build.I'm broad shouldered and six ft. Tall
Dustin , 28, Male seeking Female, Maryville, MO
More About Mereading this isn't going to help talking to me and asking what you would like to know is much better
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, video games, Darts, Movies, Computers
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, caring , not fake to start
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticei don't know everyone has a different opinion
Favorite Foodi dont know im a picky eater
Favorite Placesnever been around
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstough question considering things on my life have a way of not working in my favor almost ever
susan , 62, Female seeking Male, Maryville, MO
Dating Statusravishing redhead
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDining out, movies, Bingo, bowling
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, sensual, attractive, gentleman who wants an honest, healthy relationship.He must be straight, single, and not living with another woman.
Favorite Musicclassic 60's 70's rock
Favorite MoviesAdventure,Horror,Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBradenton, Florida
Others NoticeMy red hair and blue eyes
Favorite FoodItalian food, Mexican food, Chinese foodnMost any food. All Desserts.
Favorite PlacesMovies, A & G Restaurant,nBingo
Subjects You Think AboutLife, love, the universe, God, family, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home.
Life GoalsTo live a good, honest life and be the best person I can be for whatever time I have on the earth.
SecretCan't say, it's a secret
Jack , 19, Male seeking Female, Maryville, MO
More About MeI am funny and outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Basketball, Camping, Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Family Guy, House, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksEnders Game, Hunger Games Trilogy, Cirque Du Freak Series, Demonata
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodCrab Legs, Steak, Buttery Potatoes, Brownies
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Colorado, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends.
Life GoalsBecome a football coach

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)