Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
E Charles , 61, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusLooking for the opertunity of a lifetime... samething as I put on my LinkedIn for job hunting...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit don't fit here
Political Affiliationnone and proud of it
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes me as I am, because I like me that way.
Favorite MusicAshton Lane
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek when I watched
Favorite MoviesThe last one I saw hopefully I see most of them.
Favorite BooksPicking one of hundreds of Sci-fi read
Favorite Quotesprobably not PG, but my mom said it, you would have to ask
Where You Were RaisedID,OR,WA
Others NoticeThe hat
Skills/TalentsAerospace Assembly Mechanic, (certified) I build things and think out side boxes a lot.
Favorite FoodSeems to be strew, because I cook a lot of it.
Favorite PlacesMy outdoor fireplace, when I am cast iron cooking over an open fire
Subjects You Think AboutLinkedIn, the estate, and general deep and profound thoughts
Friday or Saturday Nights ITend to catch a movie to exercise the old truck.
Life Goalsa current one is a new job before I retire from being unemployed.
Secretweird question, I tend to be a bit over sharing on information.
robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusWHY NOT!
More About Meeasy going, hard worker, down for whatever, honest, trust worthy, loves to help out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork around the house, almond orchard
Political Affiliationno idea
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, down for anything, motivated, fun, loving, connects with me takes me for who i am
Favorite Musichard rock, some rap
Favorite TV Showscsi, rob dierdeckfantasy factory, viva la bam,house, bones, that 70's show,wildboys,pawn stars,
Favorite Moviesscary,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotespeople screm the loudest what they fear in themselves the most
Where You Were Raisedescalon california/washington
Others Noticemy freindlyness.lips, smile
Skills/Talentsworking plumbing anything
Favorite Foodteriyaki, chinese, mexican
Favorite Placeshiking/ heavy woods, ocean/santa cruize
Subjects You Think Aboutspace, flying, ancient battles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust moved here from wa know nobody so at home
Life Goalsbe sucessfull find an honest down to earth female easy going. home and stability
Secrettrying to get my shit straight moved from washington to do so
karen , 55, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Dating Statuscreative, conscious, fun!
More About MeI am a spiritually based, witty woman whose is highly motivated, loving & kind. I am driven by compassion and intellect, health and consciousness. Wow, I sound boring, but really, I am just super sensitive. I care about physical, mental and spiritual health in myself and others and strive to contribute love rather than chaos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking is the ultimate. Songwriting, accoustic guitar & singing are right there. Photography, uh huh.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is healthy; mind, body & spirit. Ideally, you will adore me (HA!), be spiritual in nature, take care of your mind & body, be driven and rich (HA!) and did I say, really long for me in your life! (No kidding.) This naturally covers being loyal, driven, willing to be available & vulnerable and who isn't affraid to give a compliment now & again. If you practive Meditation or Yoga, well, that's a plus.
Favorite MusicRock & soft rock; Melissa Etheridge, James Taylor, Rebecca Riots, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Eagles, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsWhen we get to know each other better I'll reveal my lame taste in reality tv shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy & drama
Favorite BooksBook; The Glass Casle. Also reading The Quest-good stuff.
Favorite QuotesThis too shall pass, friends of Jimmy K (or Bill W?).
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others Noticemy, intellect. uh, no, my sense of humor. Wait...my bedroom eyes!
Skills/TalentsListening, shopping, song writing, cooking & eating.
Favorite FoodRussian cake with 18 layers and icing in between each layer. However, I cook Thai & eat vegan sometimes when I'm not enjoying a cajun spiced piece of beef. Seafood is the best.
Favorite PlacesGetting ready to go on a cruise to Alaska. Loved Ireland and England was interesting. In love with the Pacific NW & most restaurants.
Can't Live Withouttruth and the ability to communicate
Subjects You Think AboutFaith & spiritual groundedness, the ability to start with the breath and get totally absorbed by the moment. Being present.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends laughing and being in the moment. Sometimes cuddled up with my dog and the remote.
Life GoalsI want to be present, be available to be true to myself and others, continue to dream and make those dreams come true. I am looking for a life partner who also has ambition and the ability to follow through. I completed 8 years of higher education earning a couple degrees, got my dream job & bought a home, and after 30 years of writing, singing, & playing music I just put out a CD. Now I'm looking for a partner with similar drive to enjoy meeting our dreams together and sharing our lives.
SecretI'm not as shy as I could come across.
Becky , 43, Female seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRollerblading, Inventing, Astronomy, Astrology, Building and Fixing Things, Photograhpy
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite TV ShowsSister Wives, Primetime: What Would You Do?, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesWhat the BLEEP Do We Know!?
Favorite BooksNo Time to Read Books
Favorite QuotesNothing stays shitty forever!!!!
Where You Were RaisedMarysville, Washington
Others NoticeI'm always smiling. I have a big heart and very open minded, down to earth.
Skills/TalentsNot trying to be conceded, but there's not much I can't do. People close to me gave me the nickname..Macgyver because i can do and fix alot!
Favorite FoodT-bone steak
Favorite PlacesEgypt, Rome are just a couple
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat all depends on what I feel like doing..
Life GoalsTo obtain a patent for one of the many inventions/proto type designs i have.
SecretThat's for you to find out...
Cool granny still kicking , 77, Female seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusSincere and Faithful
More About MeWell, of course I'm special, lol. I find arguing, fighting, hollering is a waste of my time. I live a smooth, tranquil, calm life. Enjoy the comfort that my two dogs give me. Quick to volunteer baked goods for charity. Love to garden and watch Mother Nature take over. Have a small herb and veggie garden. Love exotic plants but need a hothouse up here. TURN-OFFS: potty mouths and shirtless pics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaking cakes for resalernCake decoratingrnLearning air brushingrnLearning sugar art
Political AffiliationGlenn Beck for president!
Who I Would Like to MeetA partner with similar interests or interested in enjoying mine and willing to share our lives together. Divorced or widowed only.
Favorite MusicAll except heavy metal, rap, hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsFox NewsrnCNNrnHLNrnCake BossrnNatGeornDiscoveryrnJudge JudyrnSeattle and Chicago Cubs footballrnSeattle Mariners and Angle footballrnSeattle soccerrnTennis
Favorite MoviesAll except violence, sci-fi and horror
Favorite BooksShakespere (again)rnAtlas Shrugged (againrnBloomberg BusinessweekrnInternet news
Where You Were RaisedBurbank, CA
Others NoticeMy skin tone; I don't look my age.
Skills/TalentsTaxation, survival, gardening, cooking and baking, spending time with a loved one.
Favorite FoodPizzarnMexicanrnChinesernSurf and TurfrnCheesecakernBanana Nut BreadrnGlazed DonutsrnHot TearnCheese and crackers
Favorite PlacesHole-in-the-wall cafes rnExploring the islands in the NWrnFarmers' MarketsrnShopping for Indian artifacts
Subjects You Think AboutHooking up with a good, gentle and honorable man.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up with a book or TV or entertaining a loved one.
SecretShhhh, I love hugs and cuddling, togetherness.
Steve , 33, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
More About MeDrama free guy..i like to have fun. i am very easy going and up for most anything. i enjoy sports,boating camping ect. i am a single father and have my daughter full time, if that is an issue please dont waste your time ..i didnt back out on her when she was born im not doing it now..other than that i live in the country away from the speed of the city.i have two dogs as well as outside farm cats..i am close to my family and friends,and look to meet people who inspire good...
Favorite QuotesIT IS WHAT IT IS
Favorite Placesanywhere i can take my boat.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion most friday nights just the simple pizza and movie night..might have a couple drinks and sit in the hottub once the little one is in bed..as for a saterday night mostly the same unless someone gives me a reason to get a sitter..then its all in how the stars guide..
Life Goalsbe happy with my journey..its life live it!
Lisa , 47, Female seeking Male, Marysville, MI
Dating StatusAlphachick
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading/research, gardening, swimming
Political Affiliationclassic liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, has manners, is secure and self-aware
Favorite Musicgrunge, the 90's were good
Favorite TV Showshaven't watched TV in over 3 years
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite Booksfolklore and mythology
Where You Were RaisedAllen Park, MI
Others Noticeusually people compliment my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork every other weekend, my work schedule is insane
SecretI like to yodel ;)
Chas , 55, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetHello. I am a well mannered, classically oriented, down to earth, gentleman. rnInterested in the spiritual side of life though not a religious one rnWell traveled and wish to continue that side of my life. rnEnjoy the wind swept pines of the mountains and the crashing swells of the ocean. Enjoy museums and great music and much more. rnI am not afraid of my sensual side and am very relaxed with my sexual nature. rnrnIt would be lovely to find a down to earth, independent, friendly woman, rngood looking and loves to kiss..If you are classical and spiritual, I am sure we could meet in harmony
Byron , 50, Male seeking Male, Marysville, WA
Dating StatusGreat catch here for the right guy
More About MeI am a very caring person, fun loving, clever sense of humor, intelligent. I love peace and run from drama or anything smelling of it. Brutally honest, but tactful, very fair person. My pic does me no justice, much better looking in person. I have a great deamenor and appreciate beauty and the better things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a hell of a cook and love music of most kinds. I am restoring a sexy 1967 Ford Thunderbird and leaving it stock. I love friends and family, entertaining and being entertained.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA manly man really turns me on. He must be able to speak his mind and be genuine. Honesty is very important, monogonmy is a must. He must care for himself and others, kindness always, unless you need to defend yourself or others. Needs to have his own means, a job, car, roof. Has to have staying power and work thru any bumps in the road.
Favorite MusicDefinatly good old rock and roll, progressive is great, dance, funk, etc..
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, America's got Talent, Ghost Hunter
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Thillers, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksMy horoscope reading, very facinating
Favorite QuotesYou can't give what you don't have
Where You Were RaisedAberdeen, Wa.
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsThere are many, great communicater, great listener, good writer, smart, loving, caring, awesome in bed, a real giver
Favorite FoodBeef tenderloin, wonderful!
Favorite PlacesThe beach and mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutinflation, economy, who to vote for, peoples diet and health, end times. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a negative person. Separation between the rich and the poor, unfair taxation Oil? Oppression on all levels.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat do you want to do?
Life GoalsI would love to have enough income to do as I wish. My dream is to start a foundation for those who are in need, there are many. I have learned long ago that you cannot give what you don't have, like love, respect, the list goes on.
SecretI spent a long time in the closet, shame on me.
Michael , 53, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
More About MeI am a southern boy with southern charm down to earth like to have good times at work and home. I like to be neat and clean I cook clean do laundry it's got be done. I'm easy going like sunday morning. I don't like a lot of drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide dirt bikes play golf go to yard sales etc
Political Affiliationwant go there
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest respectfull down to earth person that's charming and loves life itself and has good standards
Favorite MusicRock n roll all music and the 80"s
Favorite TV ShowsThe cooking channel and old tv shows like happy days etc
Favorite MoviesAction drama and romance
Favorite BooksThe grill master
Where You Were RaisedDurham, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGrilled fish or steaks kabobs and N Y cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe bahamas ocean shores las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IA home
Life GoalsIs to play on the golf champions tour

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (91)