Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chip , 52, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeHard working, Enjoy life and being with my kids.
Favorite MusicLike all music except opera and rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, any of the learning channels and the syfy
Favorite MoviesAll kinds depends on the mood
Favorite QuotesIts a dog eat dog world and im wearing milkbone underwear.
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, Ga
Favorite FoodSteak and lobster and cheese cake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe at Atkins Park in smyrna or Varners
Life GoalsTell you later
Martin Searley , 55, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI always thought it was someone else's opinion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRest
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a good friend 1st. / great for starters
Favorite MusicNo hip-hop or rap. To old
Favorite TV ShowsDoes'nt matter
Favorite MoviesNo chick flicks
Favorite BooksWant ads
Where You Were RaisedBorn England, Raised Roch. N.Y.
Others NoticeNot sure, I know they like my truck.
Favorite FoodA good homemade soup, shareing a bottle or 2 of wine
Favorite PlacesMountains, lake or the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISorry to say resting
Life GoalsGrow old with almost the right person , in Fla.
quet , 53, Female seeking Male, Marietta, OK
More About Meim 5'2, i weigh in at about 108 lbs. im out spoken(tell ya what i think) . im a farmer. i like to hang out stay out of trouble. like the finer qualities in life... video games maryjane and beer
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is happy. treats girls with respect
Where You Were Raisedrubottom ok
Others Noticeeyes, and age
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jon , 30, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Mei love to stay active. hope you can keep up!! lol..chat w/ me to find out more!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHumility, humor and respect. We can go from there
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemy height
jimmy , 28, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am a very gentile and calm person. I love to spend most of my time loving my partner and making her laugh.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetall I ask is that you love me as much as I love you.
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were Raisedgeargia
Others Noticeprobably my broad shoulders and chest.
Favorite Foodbbq ribbs
Favorite Placesto the mountains in northcarolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto one day drive a ferarrie.
Nellyd913 , 42, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Where You Were RaisedPhilly n NYC
Others NoticeSmile
Anibal , 35, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeSay what?! If you want to know what makes me special just ask me.
Political AffiliationWhat are they going to do for me?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun likes to have a good time. A smile that makes me smile is always good.
Favorite Musicopen to all music.Never short change urself
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI think it is my smile
Favorite Foodchicken marsala
Favorite PlacesMiami, Dominican republic, Puerto Rico...new places are always fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me and find out.
Life GoalsTo be a better person and a role model for society.
R , 34, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemmmm i am funny and kool to be around
Favorite Foodmmm ask
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i dont have a date at my house
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About MeI am a real nice guy and a outgoing person and i enjoy anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to ride my bike and play on the computer and work on cars
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetit really doesn't matter as long as they love you for whom you are and and as long they treat you good
Favorite Musichard rock and heavy metal like godsmack,and more
Favorite TV Showscsi:miami,L.A ink,america's got talent,Biggest loser,and more
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite BooksPlaystation magazine
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in watertown
Others Noticedon't really know but when you get to know me i am a really nice guy
Favorite Foodmexican food and chineese
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my living room watching t.v or playing my game system
Life Goalsmy life goal is to enjoy it and everything else
Marlon , 33, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusLet the good times begin!!
More About MeI am energetic, fun to be with, adventerous, loving, caring, a protector; I speak my mind; I am a communication type of guy, a peoples person but not with the incrowd; I like to be different; I am free spirited!! I respect you if you respect me!! I no longer hold high expectations of my partner because it only causes problems if things change for the bad!! so now i just take it one day at a time!! I am a positive person with a mean streak!! Why, I don't know!! Love me or hate me, your choice!! I'll ride or die to the end with you, till the wheels fall off but I will not except dishonesty, or betrayal!! I am a God fearing man! I am sex attic! that doesn't mean I'm ah cheat if you won't give me none that day!! Just be honest why you don't!! I'll respect you more if you tell me no rather than yes just to make me feel good, but you ain't feeling it at that moment!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poetry; Read a good book; movies in the house or out; walks in the park day time or after dark; play pool; basket ball; exercise; play spaids; spending quality time with who ever i am dating!!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has her self together and she knows what she want's out of life!!
Favorite Musicold school and new school R&B; rap/hip hop; jazz; some rock n roll; go go music originally created in Washington, D.C.
Favorite TV ShowsDave Chappelle show season 1&2; Naruto, Naruto shuppuden; that 70's Show; Martin!
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama, Movies based on real life people aswell!!
Favorite BooksDirty Money
Skills/Talentswrite poetry, interacting with people; basket ball; drawing pictures!!
Favorite FoodHoney Buns!!
Favorite PlacesSports game

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (119)
Spanish (20)