Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manhattan, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Manhattan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kristie , 32, Female seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating Statusredneckbabe
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's, emiemn, Kidrock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS : Los Angeles, Hawai 5-0, Crimanal Minds, Cold Case, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesScary Movie (2000), horror films, all movie
Favorite BooksI Dont Have a Favorite Book
Favorite Quotesspend time with family an friends
Where You Were RaisedStafford, Kansas
Others Noticeim nice, I do a lot for my family
Favorite Foodanything i dont have a favorite food
Favorite Placesthe lake
jeff , 37, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating StatusEnjoying life's little pleasures
More About MeDown to earth and a little old fashioned. All have been burned at least once and hope never to be burned again. I have two kids that are my little world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Scuba Dive. Spending time with my kids
Political AffiliationNone particular
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the key to any relationship so obviously that is one of the most important attributes. Have or at least love to have children around as mine will be. Desire to enjoy yourself and be yourself.
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, and yes even some chick flicks
Favorite Bookshm; WallStreet (had to for homework)
Skills/TalentsBilingual; Scuba dive, All around enjoy myself in pretty much any circumstance
Favorite FoodPecan Pie
Favorite PlacesPlaya Del Carmen
Life GoalsEnjoy self along with hopefully with a special someone.
Daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating StatusLike Having fun, NO DRAMA
More About MeWell I love just having a good time, if its not fun I don't want to do it, unless it's something I have to do then I will make it fun. If I see someone not having a good time then I feel that I must do something to make them laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Gaming in General
Political AffiliationI don't talk politics, offten.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person I want to spend the rest of my life should be goal oriented, know where they want to go in life, enjoy the time you have, and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Aqueous Transmissions, All Music but Country
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, NCIS, The Mentalist, CSI - (All Three Series), MythBusters, Movies That Don't Suck
Favorite BooksUnder the Dome, Stephen King, Deen Kootz, Odd Thomas
Where You Were RaisedWaco Tx
Others NoticeWell a lot of people notice my height then my smile.
Favorite FoodAnything I love Food
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to a good Dinner spot. Then seeing a good movie.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not still at work, Fast Eddy's. Unless I get pulled to go bar hoping, to be the DD
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own, operate, and maintain my own aircraft.
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
More About MeAbout me it rely simple I just your plan self center guy I guess I just like the simple thing in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to make muis now may sound string I try to make a rock and r
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know what in looking for rely I guess some who will be there for me win I had a bad day someone that I can call my love I not looking for a lot just someone who ok with me
Favorite MusicLike all type music is like a hobby for me I will be put my own album out here soon
Favorite TV ShowsI don't wacth tv that much but I would say arrow
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksIt was a newspaper not going to lie I go to school so I study a lot I am not that smart so I have to work harder than most
Where You Were RaisedThe dub
Others NoticeMy lips there perty fucking big
Favorite FoodI like to bq a lot so it will be bq
Favorite PlacesAny were I can see a sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe the vill or something
Life GoalsMusic is something that I am good at but I won't to do were I see my self a actor
Andre , 34, Male seeking Male, Manhattan, IL
Favorite Foodlemon cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or parting wit friends
james , 64, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, NY
Dating Statuslove when you call big pappa
More About Meopen minded, masonically spiritual, photographer and a lover of beauty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography
Favorite Musicold r/b
Favorite TV Showslaw and order/svu
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookspsych and the law
Favorite Quotesa person with no knowledge is like a tree with no will for anything
Where You Were Raisednyc
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesany island south of florida
Can't Live WithoutGOD
Subjects You Think Aboutspiritual
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my mood
Rhonda , 38, Female seeking Male, Manhattan, KS
Where You Were Raisedok, ks, ark,
Others Noticemy eyes
Steven , 60, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Dating StatusThis journey is best when traveled together, side by side.
Political AffiliationApolitical, usually.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Lawrence , 30, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
More About MeHmmmm, well I'm 30 just got out of the military after 10 yrs. I love to just enjoy life. Whatever that may be at the moment. If it's a thrill or rush I'm usually down. I'm a big adrenaline junkie. But I'm also laid back and can defiantly enjoy a quiet evening catering to the woman of the moment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare Well I like to read, exercise, relax, watch a movie. But outdoors, pretty much is where I like to be. Riding/racing quads, fishing, swimming, etc.....
Favorite MusicI love music! All varieties!
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, Breaking Bad, Vampier Diaries,
Favorite MoviesNot so much a genre but just a good movie
Favorite Books50 shades of gray
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeAll my freckles. ;)
Favorite FoodSpanish and Mexican food yummmmy!
Favorite PlacesPretty much any bodies of water. I love being at the lake, beach, whatever. Just give me wetness
Life GoalsI'd love to get my sports medicine degree and move into the physical therapy field
nofear_11 , 26, Male seeking Female, Manhattan, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Basketball, Softball, running, working out, fishing, camping, movies
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men (Charlie Scheen), Rescue Me, How I Met Your Mother?, Around the Horn, Pardon the Interuption
Favorite MoviesLive Free Die Hard, Wedding Crashers, Big Daddy
Favorite BooksMaximum
Favorite QuotesADD SpeedDate App on your Android, iPhone cause there are some loop holes
Where You Were RaisedWestern Kansas
Others NoticeI am pretty laid back at first but add more excitement once the ball gets rolling..
Favorite FoodChicken Fried Steak potatoes corn on cob dinner roll..nJuicy Steak is awesome too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAggieville

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)