Online Speed Dating » Singles in Macomb, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Macomb, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcia , 61, Female seeking Male, Macomb, MI
More About MeMy friends and I are doing our hair. This is a fun pic. If you don't like it, you probably wouldn't like me either. I am ok with that.
Political AffiliationHonest and green
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, attentive, affectionate, honest, gentle, FUN, willing to take the time to get to know each other.
Favorite MusicRock N Roll', Beatles, Moody Blues, Yanni Music, Many Different Genres
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Stargate
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite QuotesDo onto others as you would have done onto you.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI look better in person than in photos. I am funny. They are very comfortable talking to me.
Skills/Talentshome projects, painting, installing, fixing, replacing old broken with new
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesAnyplace warm on a beach
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement, winning the lotto or at least 1 of them
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home mostly
Life Goalsretire
SecretNothing I'd tell a stranger in sybr space
Andrew , 47, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart and a lady who is personable
Favorite MusicAll kinds except heavy Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsVarious shows...Luv Discovery channel and Natgeo
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedWarren, Michigan
Others NoticeGood question not sure...they will have to let me know?
Favorite FoodI have a special sweet tooth but like to eat new and different idea's
Favorite PlacesI love the Carribean.....
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsTo live long and Happy!!!!
SecretNo Secrets!
Niki , 26, Female seeking Female, Macomb, IL
Dating StatusI'm looking for a girl that I can give my all to
More About MeI like to have fun, and am currently trying to figure out who I am, but I feel that won't happen till I'm away from home. I'm currently attending WIU!! Yea baby! ha I like to party and have a good time occasionally. I'm a kind, sweet, funny, smart and caring person who is looking for the right person for me. I'm a nerd and I'm proud haha. I give everyone a chance, you don't know anybody's life so who are we to judge. Hopefully you'll return the favor ;) I do have a big family and we're all very close,and one day I want my own family. I'm addicted to coffee and I'm talking like 5 cups a day lol. I've currently really got into exercising like 5 days a week and it's usually at night because that's when i have the most time. I also try not to sweat the small stuff, lifes to short.
Political AffiliationI usually like some views from both sides.
Favorite Musiceverything but classical
Where You Were RaisedQuincy, Illinois
Others NoticeMy booty and eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither going out with friends and having a good time or at home just relaxing.
SecretWhenever I see commercials of starving, war torn, abused children I want to adopt them and give them the life they've always wanted, even though I'm broke right now. I would like to adopt later in life.
Daryl , 46, Male seeking Female, Macomb, IL
More About MeHey, I'm not a bad guy, good sense of humor, and honest to a fault.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, traveling, and cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, good person on the inside, someone who has some spunk, gives it as good as they get it.
Favorite Musicthe radio
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Castle, Hawii 5-O
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksDrudge Report
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like just relax at home when not working, when I do get away, I like going to the beach, but don't do it often enough, but pleasant drive in the car sight seeing brings me to a smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, or quiet night at home
Life GoalsGot most of the career goals taken care of, but on my personal is lacking balance, and would like to have someone to share my life with.
Jeff , 51, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
More About MeI am a very caring person, very easy to get along with and able to talk to, easy going
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can depend upon for life's situations
Favorite Musicaero smith, Bon Jovi, Pearljam
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Castle
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodt-bone steak
Melanie , 21, Female seeking Male, Macomb, IL
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were Raisedborn in alabama, moved to chicago suburb when i was 3
Others Noticepeople usually think im fun and out going. im bluntly honest and some people dont like that. people usually think im older than i am due to being mature for my age
bl , 64, Female seeking Male, Macomb, MI
Political Affiliationwho ever seems to be the most honest (?) for the job...i know not a very good answer!!!
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Foodchocolate, some seafood, pizza
Favorite Placesmichigan's UP, just like to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Istill working part time, so at work 1 weekend a month, with my grandbabies, or out with friends,
Life Goalsright continue to live healthy and retire!!! :))
Secreti dont think i have any secrets..
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Political Affiliationdon't care for any of them
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Jasen borne movies
Where You Were Raisedin michigan
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, oriental, steak
jerry , 55, Male seeking Female, Macomb, MI
Dating Statuslayed back, but still like 2 let loose every now & then
More About Mei dont say alot here bcuz i feel that takes away from getting 2 know the honest person i meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike 2 work with with wood spend the time i have with my boys doing what most fathers do
Political Affiliationthey all lie
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, & careing are a must if its game playing u want best 2 leave me out
Favorite Musicpretty open but no rap
Favorite TV Showssports (most) sum reality shows not 2 much into series
Favorite Moviesgod father series r my best but pretty open there also
Favorite Booksno time
Where You Were Raisedmid west most of my life but went south & west as adult but came back 2 my roots
Others Noticemy hair is longer than pic had it cut 4 daughters wedding my hair is more of a brownish red have a close trimmed gotee
Favorite Foodbbq anything but a beef & potato man 4 sure
Favorite Placesany place warm in the winter & cool in the summer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the weekends i hav my boys anything that tickles may fancey other times
Secretnot much into secrets
Melissa , 26, Female seeking Male, Macomb, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Watching Movies
Favorite MusicInsaine clown posse, Brentley Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Cleveland Show, Robot Chicken, Squidbillies
Favorite Movieshorror, Twilight saga, 2001 Maniacs, Machete, Silent Hill
Favorite BooksSailor Moon 1 by Naoko Takeuchi
Where You Were RaisedMacomb Illinois
Others NoticeA lot of men notice my lips and eyes first most of the time.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAsian Buffett McDonald's Taco Bell Subway

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)