Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 7

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rajesh , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Music70's and 80's rock
Favorite BooksBoeing 747 Maintenance Manual
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy Glasses
Skills/TalentsI have a dry sense of humor. I also have an ability to learn languages.
Favorite FoodI Like Cheap Food
Favorite Placestropical beaches, museums
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing.
Life Goalsto become spirtually enriched
SecretI am a hopeless romantic.
Marc , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI'm single, no kids that I know of I go to school and work just putting that out their
More About Mekind,nice, likes to help others and I,m funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,sensetive,happy, and a good sence of humor
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rihanna, Path Of Sorrow, Christina Marie
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, American Dad , Family Guy, South Park, NFL Countdown, Dallas, Dallas, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses, Action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, ky
Others Noticei'm funny
Skills/TalentsI have many
Favorite Foodfried chicken,chcolate
Favorite Placesanything cool
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout whit my girl or friends
Life Goalsto retire young
bblames , 35, Male seeking Female, Louisville, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake art, watch movies, hiking, anything outdoors, sporting events
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Where You Were RaisedBoulder, Co
Others NoticeI have a big smile
tammy , 32, Female seeking Male, Louisville, MS
Dating Statuseasy going girl
More About Meim easy going. sweet.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread go to dirt track races ride around hang out
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet mature cute lived in mississippi only have to be white.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscharmed
Favorite Moviestwilight new moon
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town or at a dirt track
Life Goalsget my divorce and find me a good man to date
COFFEY , 58, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating Statussingle n ready to mingle
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, La
Others NoticeI am always complimented on my smile
alan , 52, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationnone no affiliation
Favorite MusicnoANSWER
Favorite TV Showsno answer
Favorite Moviesno answer
Where You Were RaisedChicago
chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy height and my eyes
Skills/Talentsamazing kisser
Karen Hammack , 48, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeIm a simple woman looking to start living again and I need someone that I can feel some chemistry with for starters
Who I Would Like to MeetA true gentleman and an honest man!
Favorite Music70's and 80's Music
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither the bingo hall or at home, or sometimes I'm working
Eddie , 55, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusQuite blessed in every facet of my life. I am not looking for someone to complete my life but someone to compliment it. Truly believe all successful relationships begin as friendships.
More About MeKind, considerate, polite, a bit on the shy side at first. Warm and giving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to do with the outdoors. Especially, near or on a beach.
Political Affiliationdon't want to discuss at this point.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who puts God first in their life.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Meet the Browns, Friends, hgtv, Sports
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible and the Shack
Favorite QuotesIf you don't know the true character of a man,look at his friends.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,Ky.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsA very good listener and respectful of others needs.
Favorite FoodLike all kinds. Not particular.
Favorite PlacesPanama City Beach and Bahama Cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie or watching a movie at home. Spending times with grandchildren.
Life GoalsAm retired, would like to sell condo and purchase lakefront property.
SecretIf I told it would no longer be a secret. Actually, I am quite open about myself. Just ask .
Sherrie , 54, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusrenee single looking
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Shows48 hour,young and restless and on and on
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (348)
Spanish (23)