Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 6

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tanner , 30, Male seeking Female, Louisville, CO
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Tracey , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusDo unto others, as they do to you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Golf, Bowling
Political AffiliationWho ever doesn't screw over the people of the US or other countries.
Favorite MusicI Listen to Everthing
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere my parents took me. Father was in the Army.
Others NoticeA very cool guy to be around!
Favorite PlacesWith the girl I love.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are there so many F**ked up people in this world. I do know the answer, but why do I have to see it or be around it. Only God knows : )
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Running around, making wine, reading on Friday. Saturday I'm at a night club and hanging out.
Life GoalsTo find someone that wants to share the same goals and dreams.
thomas , 35, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Metruth , honesty , and loyalty are very important , be real dont lie ,and dont act like a dick , be self aware ... its not hard to be nice , and smile alot !!!
Political Affiliationnone today...
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful , in and out , HONEST !!! intelligent funny and independent ,fun , musical ,has something cerebral to offer,,common sense a must !! and just plain cool and laid back and strong !!! on many levels , a partner , an equal or above ...
Others Noticemy hair , it's long and thick , then maybe my dirty jeans... LOL.
Favorite Foodprime meat , lobster , pizza , and a good vegetable salad , all homemade of course.
Favorite Placesmountains , oceans , woods...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto never stop learning anything , work hard , play hard , create save , and plan to live well !!!
raykreider , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim a very hard worker who will do anything to help others in need
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to hunt fish enjoy the out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone outgoing but who also doesnt mind staying at home and watching movies at the house just hanging out
Favorite MusicCoutry Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Deadliest Catch, Storage Wars on A&E, Storage Wars: Texas on A&E
Favorite Movieshorror films, Classic Movies & TV Shows
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Favorite Quotesill be back
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticemy dimples my dark tan
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishooting pool hanging at the clubs
Life Goalsto one day settle down and spend my life with that one special woman
hardheaded , 44, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating Statuslaughter is the key
More About MeMy personality, my sense of humor. I like to laugh. I do not take things so seriously. I like to be honest and straight forward.
Political Affiliationnone, I watch. I have opinions, but I feel that it does no good to say anything because they will do what they want.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who is honest, straight forward, and not tell a story. Who can be there and know what a woman wants and needs. A man who a woman does not have to tell them what the matter is.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others NoticeMy smile, then my eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI would like to see New York City.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRenting movies or going to dinner.
Life GoalsI went back to school to get an Associate Degree, I would like to go back and get an Bachelors
wardell , 52, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI love to laugh and to make others laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI DJ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSince of humor,Good spirit,loving and caring
Favorite MusicR & B (Ole School)Like most all ,Music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure,Science Fiction,Animation
Favorite BooksSelf improvement literature
Where You Were RaisedJeffersonville ,IN
Others NoticeDon't really know
Favorite FoodBlacken White Fish From Ruby Tuesdays
Favorite PlacesDayton,OH,Myrtle Beach SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Fellowship Meeting(Will explain)
Life GoalsTo just have some peace within live comfortable
Deborah , 47, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mehonest
Where You Were RaisedLouisville KY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretI have no secrets
lee , 23, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim a funny, fun loving good ol southern country boy, thats up for anything. i have a one of a kind personality,.. to much to explain youll just have to get to know me
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, funny, good looking, and some one who likes to cuddle up watching movies on a cold day or go out side and do what ever on a nice day
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Trace Adkins
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, sons of anachy, Walking Dead, Gold Rush, Terra Nova (TV Series), Falling skys
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticemy personality my eyes and my tatts
Favorite Foodcheese burgers
Favorite Places4 wheeling in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or at the house relaxing or maybe having a beer
Amanda Bowser , 32, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeIm a good person- work hard for what I have. I am very sarcastic and love to laugh- very important to me. I love animals of all kinds, want a dog but I am not home enough with my current job. I like to believe I am simple and it doesn't take much to make me happy, maybe a little bit of nerd thrown in
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not have one list
Where You Were RaisedNormal, Illinois
Others NoticeNormally I believe it is my blue eyes, but I could be wrong. It may be they see "kindness"
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe mall:) nCruise Ship
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home not doing much or every once in awhile at the bar:)
Life GoalsI have a good career currently which I am looking forward to continuing to grow with them. I really enjoy traveling which I hope to do as I get older and have someone to travel with:) And I used to have a horse when I was growing up........so another goal of mine- I like the outdoors- keep it simple
Chris Stephens , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeLike music, cooking, hiking, camping, firefighting, fishing, hunting, four wheeling, just straight up adventerous.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and adventerous
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsswamp people, duck dynasty, ax men
Favorite Moviesladder49, backdraft
Favorite Bookstruckin
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Skills/Talentscooking, shooting, firefighting, much more...
Favorite Foodanything except eggs.
Favorite Placesin the woods.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out and hang at bar. work on farm....
Life Goalshaving a family and kids.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (303)
Spanish (20)