Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marco , 47, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
George , 52, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusSoulmate needed
More About MeI aint special, i'm unique, unique enough to notice all these false fake women on here claiming to want to meet someone, but the amout of them that don't have a photo but still expect to chat with u, what's that all about, everybody get real coz this life is real n we all aint gonna be here forever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectable,good sense of humour ,funny
Favorite MusicAny That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsNo favourites
Favorite MoviesAction & Comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteswhat u see is not always what u get, dating sites for example, all a load of old crap, people with no photo, get real
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticehow handsome i am
Skills/Talentsseeing things the way it should be, and not afraid of saying so
Favorite FoodEnglish roast,ice cream & jelly, apple pie & custard
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Subjects You Think Abouthow to avoid fake women
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life Goalslive life to the full
Secretyes
Joshua , 23, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Menot really sure... i wouldnt say i was loud but i can be excentric, a bit mad, apparently i can be funny but i never fully intend it, i'm quite sarcastic, you cant always take me seriously unless i'm in a situation where i have to be serious... i like to be myself where ever i am, i'm just a kid with the maturity in all the right places... i hope
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshmmmmmmmmmmmm what ever i can fit in lol
Political Affiliationwish they could just sort it out
Who I Would Like to Meetmaturity with playfulness... i don't like playing games i'd rather you just be straight with me, if you can't... i'm not the right fish for you nobviously there is a time and place for saying certain things though i guess that comes under maturity
Favorite MusicThe Prodigy, Cheryl Cole, Cheryl Cole
Favorite TV ShowsMock The Week
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure comedy... any good movie with good acting is worth watching :)
Favorite Booksthe complete idiots guide to motorbikes, selection of andy mcnab books, shataram is my favourite read, kitchen confidential (kinda goes with the trade really)
Where You Were Raisedessex
Favorite Foodi'm a chef... dont even go there... because i'll eat anything so long as it's good food :)
Favorite Placesverbier, south of france.... depends who i'm with i guess :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork/ out with the boys from work... it's all about wednesday nights in chelmsford with the boys i used to work with :)
Life Goalsask me in person... the list is long
chammy , 58, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI would describe myself as caring, funny, honest and loyal. However, like everyone else I can have my moments, though I try to be aware of these and keep them to a minimum
Political AffiliationDon't do politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is honest, caring, understanding and loyal
Where You Were RaisedIn the south of england, sussex
Others NoticeWell, I'm 56 years old and I like to think I am a friendly, outgoing person with a very good sense of humour. I make a loyal friend.
Favorite FoodI really enjoy a good Sunday roast. But I also enjoy an Indian or Chinese. I like nice old fashioned puddings like treacle sponge
Favorite PlacesI most like to be on the coast as I find the sea fascinating. I also like to be out in the countryside or visiting places of interest
Friday or Saturday Nights II work till early evening so you would most likely find me at home chilly out, or perhaps visiting a friend
Life GoalsI have just started my own business as a private carer so I want to make a success of that. I would like to find someone to share my life with
Rockandrolling , 41, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth , happy but could do with someone like me hanging around :)
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Skills/TalentsCooking , DJ ing , Laughter , Creative ,
Favorite FoodHome cooked or if it tastes home cooked !
Favorite PlacesRio De Janeiro , Ireland , Amsterdam , Prague , Somerset especially in June ! , Carnival ,
Can't Live WithoutRecords and a record player and Porridge !
Subjects You Think AboutWhy I don't read enough . must give so and so a call , not much smiling done in London ?
SecretThat would be telling
Darci , 38, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork takes up alot of my time, but i do enjoy Pilates; I love Dancing; and I'm learning about Numerology, and Tarot too at the moment...
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI love all sorts of GOOD music
Favorite Quotes...'If you don't look around once in a while, you could miss what life is about'...
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool
Others Noticethe overall package!
Skills/TalentsOMG!... I work in Face 2 Face Sales - so i can sell, i love meeting people and getting to know people from all walks of life! ...'Variety is Good for the Soul'...
Favorite FoodLobster.... in fact I love all sea foods, (virtually)
Favorite PlacesSt.Vincent, and Mustique....and Hong Kong
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily friends.... and how short life is if you don't live it!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends having dinner or out having drinkies...
Life Goals... recently i had a massive life changing experience, and now i am ready to look for a meaningful relationship, with someone i total click with...(if that makes any sense!?!)
Secret...you'll have to wait and see...
Allyson , 54, Female seeking Male, London, CA
Dating StatusLovin' playing in the straw with my grandkids at the fair!
Favorite QuotesDance As If There's Nobody Watching
Where You Were RaisedLondon Ontario
Others NoticeOthers notice my gregarious personality ,laughter , love for the simple special times with my grandkids & that I am fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working or hanging out with my Grandkids
jack6323 , 46, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Goovs , 44, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad The Big Bang Theory Battlestar Galactica The Sopranos Seinfeld
Where You Were RaisedLoNDON
Kelly , 35, Female seeking Male, London, CA
More About MeWell I have 2 great kids a 7 year old and a 23 month old, my kids are my world and they always come first. I work in childcare and I have been doing that for 12 years now and love it. I jsut bought a house 7 months ago, so I enjoy doing some home improvements on my house. I have been single for almost 2 years and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. Im looking for someone who is honest, caring, and who will be good to me and my kids, they dont need a father just a positive male role model in their life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDont get alot of spare time but I enjoy doing kick boxing, or just hanging out with my kids.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is Honest, loyal and compassiant, some who is a good communicator, some one who will love me and my children, someone with a good job, someone who will treat me right, someone who will respect me.
Favorite MusicI like most kinds of music, not really a fan of hard rock.
Favorite TV Showsdesperate housewives, Big Brother, sell this house, dragons den and Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesI love comedy movies and some chick flicks
Favorite BooksThe last thing I read was a home improvement magazine.
Favorite Quotestreat all your problems like a dog if you cant eat it,chew it or lick it than piss on it and be on your way.
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Favorite FoodI love pizza, and wings that is the best!
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach in the summer and sometimes in the fall I like to go to sparta, then head down to St. Jacobs market
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out with my friends or with my kids at the park or splash pad
Life Goalsto find the man of my dreams and get married and live happily ever after, sounds simple right?
Secretif i told you than it wouldnt be a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (456)
Spanish (54)
French (58)
German (21)
Italian (22)
Portuguese (15)
Arabic (13)
Hindi (21)
Urdu (12)
Other (63)