Online Speed Dating » Singles in London Borough of Ealing, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in London Borough of Ealing, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 37, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetGood heart and look after themselves has a lot of ambitions and dreams and definitly to have a great sense of humour :)
Favorite BooksThink & Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill
Where You Were Raisedin the UK South london
Others Noticebeautiful smile, bubbliness, approachable eyes :)
Favorite Foodwater melons mmm, desert chocolate and strawberrys cakes mmmm, food wise Fish, chicken, lamb yummy
Favorite Placestravelling wise, like to go haiwai, Cuba, South America, virgin islands, Monoco, just a few places pleanty more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere, everywhere really spontaneity is the key :)
Life Goalsone of them is travelling around the world
lee , 37, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Dating Statushi ladys feed with spending time on my own looking for my queen are you out there somewhere? oh and if you are from china and you want me to join sites to see you on webcam i am not interested i am not on here for that so stay away from my profile thank you i would not waste your time so please dont waste mine thank you
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is funny intelligent careing loving just like me the rest you can ask me
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap
Where You Were Raisedhillingdon
Skills/Talentsfixing things
Favorite Foodindian food nandos and turkish food
Favorite Placesdevon and bed
Subjects You Think Aboutthe way the world works these days
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home board
Ron , 34, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About MeI am
Where You Were RaisedAll around the world, well traveled.
hunter , 43, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Dating Statusyes
More About Meloneparent
Who I Would Like to Meetsensible?
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcaribbean
Others Noticemy look!
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeswasabi
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswhere is the truth?
Don , 41, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About MeI love ladies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading movies and listening the music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwho likes me
Favorite Musicany type of good music
Favorite TV Showsi do not like them
Favorite MoviesRomantic, sexy and comedy
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI do not know
Favorite Foodany thing spicey and vegi
Favorite Placesi like any peaceful place
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, bowling, night club or in my bed
Life Goalsto live life happily and make every one happy rnwho comes in to my contact
ashok , 49, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About Meokay here we go , I'M CHRIS , AGE 26 WHICH IS JUST A NUMBER FOR ME , and am bit confused to say about me , bcz to be honest don't know how it will be like if i will say something about me . i'm working in Mercedes as a car technician ,full time . life is not too bad for me except i'm single. nnAnd one thing i can say is am here is for something serious , not a guy who is looking for sex or some fun ..i need a life and i am seeking seriously for my princess ... i know its not an easy task , that will be the hardest one which am gonna face here . I am also desperate to love my girl a lot and do shopping for her and dating and holidays , and treat her like a queen and everything what i can do for her ..., ''don't say am a day dreamer plz'' lolznAGE - I MENTIONED BEFORE ITS JUST A NUMBER NOTHING MORE FOR ME nn'' if there is a will , there is a way ''... so i won't give up, and may have to take more chances to find the right ...will see how its gonna work for me .. nnni like walking with some music , and get together with friends , and more over am trying to be successful in my life so am positive and as well am hard working to get my goal also hope the best...n''hey u where you are my lady ''?nnngood luck to you all ...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshobboies - clubbing , dining out , travel , and watching movie ...
Political Affiliationsorry ....cant reveal
Who I Would Like to Meetdont know thats a difficult question ... gotta take chances
Favorite Musicrock, jazz,,,,
Favorite TV Showslittle Britain , wwe , sky sports interviews ,
Favorite Moviesaction , funny , horror ,,,,,,
Favorite Booksno am not ready to read anything anymore , sorry ...
Where You Were Raisedmulty
Others Noticebetter ask them if they noticed me ....
Skills/Talentsbiker and moto
Favorite FoodChinese , italian , indian
Favorite PlacesPortuguese mexico U S and brazil ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont have idea , may be clubs
Life Goalsbe a good in what am now , and find my princess ..and live for her
Secretif i will reveal it here its not a secret anymore ,hahaha
clifford , 58, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Dating Statuslife is for living
More About MeI enjoy life and it would be great to have someone to enjoy it with me I have a good sense of humour/playfullness enjoy doing things on the spur of the moment to create a bit of fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to play music .practice martial arts .swimming
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone happy with life
Favorite Musicblues,rock,jazz inde , folk
Favorite TV Showsjools holland dragons den
Favorite Moviescomedy,drama
Favorite BooksMr Nice by Howard Marks
Favorite Quoteswhat u are is what u think u are
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Skills/Talentsplay guitar practice martial arts
Favorite FoodOriental
Favorite PlacesAnywhere interesting
Subjects You Think Abouttravelling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and live long
fabrizio , 50, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
Dating StatusPositive
More About MePositive !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Art and Design, Antique and Classic Cars, Walking Along Beach, Dancing and Goin to the Movies, Travel Around the World
Who I Would Like to Meeta real and pretty woman with her own life ,well mannered , sweet with a warm personality , genuine , loyal , honest , which i can spend time with, to share time , good and simple things that life has to offer.. who knows what may happen ? Not really into models or young and wild girls .
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!, Classic 80's, early house
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, Miranda, Two & a half men, Big Bang Theory, Ross Kemp on Gangs
Favorite Moviespsycological thriller, Comedy, all kind, Mafia, Adventure
Favorite Booksthe goodfather
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeseverywhere i find interesting people
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be out , could be in , it depends !!!
Life Goalsmany goals !
Secretwould it be a secret than ?
ali , 44, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Ealing, GB
More About Meshy at first but kind and funny - warm and friendly once you know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdiy- playing game - study - going out-shopping- etc
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetkind - understanding -
Favorite Musicnot fussy listening to most type of music
Favorite Moviescomedy / action /real life / horror
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or going out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages