Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lodi, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Lodi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deborah Craig , 55, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
Dating StatusNeed hugs and kisses
More About MeI am enthusiastic about my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning new things from yummy men
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need hugs and kisses
Favorite MusicPop Brad Paisley the Eagles 70s pop/rock some new country music Bad Company, Foreigner
Favorite TV ShowsDark Blue, Leverage, Bones, Home Improvement, George Lopez, Good Day Sacramento
Favorite MoviesComedy/Drama, Suspense/Mystery
Favorite FoodChocolate Chocolate Chocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there are pool tables and a dance floor
Life GoalsI would love to own my own business
todd , 49, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Favorite MusicTila Tequila, Brad Paisley, Nickelback, George Strait, George Strait, Van Halen, Margaret Durante, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Journey, Carrie Underwood, Dave Matthews Band, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Sammy Kershaw
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Good Day Sacramento, Gabriel Iglesias: Checking in at 1AM, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
russell , 30, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About Mevery laid back and dont cause drama
Who I Would Like to Meethas to love the outdoors and also must be someone who is into video games
Favorite TV ShowsLie To Me - Season 2
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedherald
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesanyplace where there is a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows lol
Life Goalsprovide a stable life for my 2 kids and have fun with people who share the same intrest
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
More About MeHey there everyone I'm Chris but you can call me Kaze everyone does. I'm 24 years old living in Lodi, CA I'm an electronic guru in this world lol...sometimes. I like anything outdoors from camping in the mountain to surfing at the beach. I don't have many dislikes if you find one that means your one up on my list if you see or hear anything you like feel free to give me a call
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have too many hobbies and still looking for more
Political Affiliationim not political
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has a personality as good as mine with a sense of humor to boot
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite TV Showshawaii five-o,being human, lost girl
Favorite Moviesamything looks good
Favorite Foodsteak and sea food
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywheres
Life Goalsto be a game designer
justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Lodi, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLongboarding
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage Alaska
Favorite FoodPretzels
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Life GoalsI aspire to record and produce music
Kirsten , 35, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do Knitting, Sewing, etc. I like to learning something new.
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Hard Rock, etc.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Horror, Romantic Comedy and etc.
Favorite BooksI don't read books just like to listen to books.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Favorite FoodI havn't tested it yet. I have a problem with food cause i always overeat.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Theme Parks. I am thrill seeker.
Life GoalsLose my weight and maintain it, gold or silver medals from Special Oymplics and etc.
SecretI have a Learning Disability
Rob , 53, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicCountry western & rock
Favorite Moviesspookie action
Favorite BooksPlayboy! I like the adds!!! ha ha
Skills/TalentsA jack of nany trades
Favorite PlacesA good woman with moreals
Elda , 34, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
More About MeIm a very out going person. Loves life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy life
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be a honest person.most of all.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of it
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews papar
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsalot of stuff
Janie , 27, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
More About MeIm down-to-earth not really complicated. Im honest, loving, spontaneous, sometimes silly, almost always smiling..... Um....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like spending time with family and friends.
Political AffiliationDont really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a faithful strong yet gentle type who loves sitting at home or going out and tearing it up.... Someone I can depend on when it gets rough. Someone I can be silly with and be able to talk to about anything..... Im looking for someone I can call my best friend.
Favorite MusicI listen to a little bit of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsMike
Favorite MoviesAny I love almost all movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedValley Springs Ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesMaui
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends.
Life GoalsIm going to go back to school. And see what happens from there
Andy , 49, Male seeking Female, Lodi, WI
Dating StatusPre-Committed
More About MeLooking for my next Best Day Ever!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show, Bill Mahr, Through the Wormhole
Favorite MoviesComedies, Documentaries, Science Fiction, and Drama
Favorite BooksShock Doctrine, Kingdom of Man, A Brief History of Time
Favorite FoodCrab Legs, Mongolian Beef, Tater Tot Casserole, Lasagna
Favorite PlacesParis, Amsterdam, St. Petersburg Russia, New Orleans
Life GoalsLive Well, Love Much, Laugh Often

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)