Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liverpool, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Liverpool, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karlynn , 47, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Movies, Hiking, Reading, Baking, Cooking, Gym Workouts
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Benny Mardones, Queen, Lady Gaga, Bon Jovi, Kiss, Guns N' Roses, Journey, Trace Adkins, AC/DC, Nickelback, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, NCIS, True Blood, Bones, House
Favorite MoviesX-Men Movies, X-Men Origins: Wolverine, Harry Potter, Eclipse, The Wedding Date, Team Twilight, P.S I Love You, New Moon, Will Smith, The Twilight Saga, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, Mysteries, James Patterson, Jason Starr, Fix-It and Forget-It, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport, New York
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
gerald , 42, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix things especially wood work.
Favorite MusicHeavy metal 1st choice but a conasuer of all music
Favorite TV ShowsUfc/boxing, ncis and whatever she likes
Favorite MoviesAction mostly comedy
Favorite BooksDrum book
Where You Were Raisedsyracuse
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesDream vacation would be Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house, seeing how I don't like bars
Life GoalsTo late for all that goals and aspirations it seems like I have alot and they change all the time
Sonia May , 43, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
Others NoticeEyes
Samantha Johnson , 60, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
More About MeI
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentales Univision, Travel Yourself
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksAwaken the Giant Within Anthony Robbins, The Power, The Mind Mapping Book
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy welcoming, smile, aura, atractveness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwine bar, restaurant, social groups
scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
Dating Statuscasually cool & respectful gentleman
More About MeI take up compassion and surrender my excuses. I stand against injustice and commit to live out simple acts of God's love. I am all about laughing and enjoying life. I sometimes sing, I always laugh at the small things in life. I work hard, get annoyed by ignorance, and will walk away from situations that are negative (if I can't turn them around). I am light hearted and fun to hang out with. All that aside, I am intelligent, quick witted, and kind.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove and honesty
Favorite MusicMiss Derringer, Slayer band, MUSIC ÉTERNEL ✔, The Indecent, Maddi Jane, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin Official, Dimebag Darrell, Machinery, Def Leppard, My Chemical Romance, Slipknot, The Doors, Radiohead, Lamb of God, Pink Floyd, Pantera, AC/DC, Testament, Bob Dylan, Korn, The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Kiss, MANOWAR, Disturbed, Nickelback, Foo Fighters, Bon Jovi, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, Oasis, Evanescence, Rammstein, System of a Down, The Rolling Stones, Metallica, Van Halen, Slash, Guns N' Roses, Black Sabbath, Bob Marley, Pearl Jam, Megadeth, Judas Priest, Johnny Cash, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, South Park
Favorite MoviesThe Boondock Saints, Kids Aren't Cars, The Hangover
Jay , 26, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, AU
More About MeSmart Curious Imaginative
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, photography, volunteering,.....
Political AffiliationA political .... Careless
Who I Would Like to MeetWe have to explore, no one size fits all
Favorite MusicClassical and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, suits, home and away, Sesame Street, charmed
Favorite MoviesScifi
Favorite BooksCasual vacancy
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others NoticeMy Charm ;)
Favorite FoodAnything healthy
Favorite PlacesProbably Eastern Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends .... Ask me
Life GoalsLive life as if its your last day, so whatever you aspire archive it today.
Louis , 52, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, PA
Dating StatusNo games; just sports!!!
More About MeI'm really not that special. I am honest though and faithful to one woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI keep busy around the house doing chores or am in the gym.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and dedication to our relationship are most important to me.
Favorite MusicAll music is good in moderation. I enjoy a variety from 40's swing to modern tunes. Depends on the surroundings and mood.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, anything on the "Do It Yourself" channel.
Favorite MoviesAdventure but I'd rather read the book.
Favorite BooksThe Sociopath Next Door
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Skills/TalentsI'll have to show you. ;-P
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesI've travelled quite a bit and although most places are worth seeing again I'd prefer venturing to new locales.
Can't Live WithoutHoney, Toothbrush, soap, clean underwear. :-)
Subjects You Think AboutEach night I pray for world peace. Too many die for no reason.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or in my house.
Life GoalsTo be self sufficient.
SecretOnly in person
ken , 53, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, PA
Dating Statusjust ask
More About Menot much on talking agout myself
Political Affiliationall crooked
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy
Rachel , 36, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrying new things, spending time with my dog and friends/family
Favorite Musicvery eclectic taste, have to talk about this one...
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Grimm, also love discovery & science channels
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Thrillers
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy vibrant smile
Favorite Foodseafood, cheesecake, love lots of food depends on taste at the moment
Favorite PlacesChicago, NYC, Atlanta, beach, anywhere close to water
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know??
Erin , 29, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, AU
More About MeIm a single mum with two kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and has a sence of humer
Favorite MusicA bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsCougar
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEat Love Prey
Favorite FoodBake Dinners
Favorite PlacesMy Hometown
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsGot alot of goals

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52)