Online Speed Dating » Singles in Littleton, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Littleton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
allan , 46, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
alex , 18, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Favorite MusicDubstep, rap
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Cleveland Show, My Wife and Kids
Favorite BooksGlass
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodice cream
SheaAceah49 , 43, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
More About MeI am a very compassionate young man who has a bit of a self-confidence problem. People tell me that I am a good person. I try to be as sensitive as I possibly can, even if I seem insensitive sometimes. I always try to tell the truth, but I feel down most of the time, and I have a hard time feeling good about myself. I never judge people, and I will do anything I can for a friend. I care deeply for all people, even though I do not care for myself that much. I just need a boost to my confidence and I shall be as "right as rain". I am a Wiccan, but I also believe in God and the Angels.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWicca, coin collecting, Writing, Helping whoever I can, Gardening, traveling, playing my Nintendo DS, tarot readings, oracle card readings, meeting people, Building crafts, drawing, building greenhouses (tiny ones), stamp collecting, reading, walking, hiking, daydreaming, geology, ecology, astronomy, biology, theology, watching movies, listening to music, taking care of my pets, reading, astrology. Wicca, writing, coin collecting, stamp collecting, writing poems, helping people, playing my Nintendo DS, meeting people, ecology, astronomy, astrology, geology, biology, botany, predicting the future, traveling, computer games, rock music, heavy metal music, some country music, watching movies, dieting, flying, caves, Time travel, Space Travel, the afterlife, yoga, meditation, tarot readings, oracle card readings, love, peace, tranquility, quietude, Angels and God, the Bible, being a really good person, not offending others, not angering others, mental illness, psychology, psychic abilities, precognition, Clairvoyance, Clairaudience, Clairsentience, animals, medicine.
Political AffiliationVery Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a compassionate, caring, kind, passionate, sensitive, patient and understanding Lady. One who would never lie to me or use me.
Favorite MusicRock, Hard Rock, some Heavy Metal, Country, meditation CD's, celtic music.
Favorite MoviesGhostbusters, Ghostbusters II, Men in Black, Men in Black II, Back to the Future, I II and III, Sphere, Escape From New York, Big Trouble in Little China, Escape From L.A, The Poseidon Adventure, Captain Ron, Fun with Dick and Jane (both movies) The Day After Tomorrow, Dante's Peak, The Ten Commandments, H.G. Wells The Time Machine, Stargate, Star Wars, Star wars-The Empire Strikes Back, Star Wars-Return of the Jedi, Spiderman I, II, and III, The Black Hole, Beverly Hills Cop I, II, and III, Superman I, II, III, and IV (with Christopher Reeve), Catwoman, the Batman Movies,
Favorite BooksCenotaph Road series, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Shannara books, Escape From New York, Daily Guidance From Your Angels, Goddesses and Angels, Angel Therapy, Messages From Your Angels, To Ride a Silver Broomstick, To Stir a Magic Cauldron, magic books, gardening books, books about bushes and trees, language books.
Josh , 37, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Trace Adkins, ACDC, Metallica, pretty much anything but rap/hiphop
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodAnything I can cook
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights are usually for kereoke, and saturday, if i'm not helping with poker events, i'm playing pool
ed , 46, Male seeking Female, Littleton, NH
More About Mei'm lookig for a lover and best friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot picky
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsRaw
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew hampshire
Others Noticethat i'm always nice a sweet
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Places99
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget married
tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Who I Would Like to Meeta good women
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedBUFFALO, NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Scott , 50, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock - EMI Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Walking Dead (AMC), Revolution (TV Series)
Favorite Moviesgood movies
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Foodbbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood
Life Goalsto be rich, but that isn't ever going to happen...lol
Secretnone
james , 59, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
More About MeHonest dependable affectionate great guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest with a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicRock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel and football
Favorite MoviesDoesn't matter
Favorite BooksCar magazines
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite PlacesFishing and gambling
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsTo meet a nice lady in be happy
Allie , 37, Female seeking Male, Littleton, CO
More About MeHi there! My name is Allie and I'm a 34 year old mom to a 7 year old little boy. Fun loving, independent, spunky, talkative, friendly, sweet and willing to try just about anything once. :) I'm an Independent Distributor for Shaklee by trade and a college student too!nnI love the outdoors and try to get outside as much as I possibly can when the weather allows. Hiking, camping, biking and anything having to do with water are some of my favorite activities. I also enjoy some of the artsy fartsy stuff too like the ballet/theater/symphony, wine tasting, art shows etc. I love a good book and can get lost in one from time to time, but my feet are firmly planted in reality.nnI don't have daddy issues and I'm not "daddy shopping"; I'm just a sweet girl looking for someone. I would love to meet up and get to know someone, date a little and see where things go. Ultimately, I would love to find someone to build a future with... so as you might guess I am not interested in someone who only wants to date on a casual level... that said I have no interest in rushing either. I admit that can be a bit of a delicate balance; having no interest in rushing but also knowing what I want in the end run... but I'm worth it!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedNavy brat... but CO is home.
Others NoticeIt's a toss up... either my eyes... or the way I talk. I don't cuss, I rarely use slang and I have a large vocabulary.
Favorite FoodI have a weakness for Chinese...
Favorite PlacesI love exploring the Rockies, wandering the zoo or a museum,... or bouncing out to CA or OH to visit family. It's all good.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home... but not because I am bored or boring but because I prefer to go out with people... and not knowing many is why I am here!
Dan , 46, Male seeking Female, Littleton, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go camping, 4x4, fishing etc. i like to do new things with new people.. i am really open to new ideas.
Political Affiliationn/a

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (97)