Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lethbridge, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Lethbridge, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pepperm4 , 50, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
More About MeI have great sense of humor, I like being out in the country, I enjoy the "simple" things in life. I like most outdoor activities. It sometimes takes me awhile to be comfortable with someone I just met. So, it usually takes a bit longer to really get to know me. I'm not conceited, but I think I'm a good person. My close friends tell me often. I willingly go out of my way for people. However, I don't think of it as "going out of my way". I'm a animal lover, and I love my pets. I am a bit old fashion, and I treat a lady with respect. I'm a man of few words (most of the time), so if you would like to know something, please just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, collector vehicles, seeing the country side, spending time with friends, women that like to look nice but NOT high maintenance.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with personality, and "real", not "plastic".
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock. A bit of most music, except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHeartland, the News (lol). Nothing much really stands-out at the moment.
Favorite MoviesComedy and anything that has a good story line.
Favorite BooksI'm not much into books. I'm more into magizines.
Favorite Quotes"What goes around, comes around".
Where You Were RaisedForemost
SecretYes... but later! (-;
AL , 50, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
Dating Statuslove it spicy!
More About MeI want to do a lot of traveling and definitely expand my business
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle, cook and read. kickboxing.
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite Musiccountry, rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACtion Scifi
Favorite BooksMens Fitness
Favorite FoodSlow smoked Ribs
Favorite PlacesEurope and camping anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialmost anywhere!
Life GoalsAttain actualization, expand my business and own a place in Spain by the ocean
Trev , 46, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
More About MeI am a 44yr twin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearning new things!
Political AffiliationI pay my taxes
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and loving
Favorite Musicanything with a nice beat
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Others NoticeMy size.
Favorite FoodBBQ Steak,potatoes,then cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI do like to travel anywhere it is interesting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner,at a friends place, a decent place to hang out
Life GoalsTo be succesful at all I do
clair , 59, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to renovate my house, I enjoy doing this very much. Go ride my motorcycle.
Favorite Musicthe Beatles, the blues, classic rock, everything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Mike & Molly, America's got Talent, the Big Bang Theory,
Favorite Moviescomedies, romantic , feel good movies, thrillers
wendell , 50, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raiseddawson creek
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Todd , 44, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like camping, fishing, hiking, and taking the dog for long runs.nI love to cook and have big dinner parties which is probably my favorite thing to do.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicnothing to heavy and nothing to light
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Cops and Robbers ...lol No sports
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Alberta
Others Noticemy smile and good nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time working......Cooking for friends
Life GoalsTo be a millionaire
Secretnot at this time
Sheri , 73, Female seeking Male, Lethbridge, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun
More About MeI am honest to a fault, sincere, nurturer, playful and loving. Postive and choose to see the beauty in every day. Another goal each day is to laugh and make someone else smile. Hugs and cuddling are a plus.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Games on My Computer
Political AffiliationNone I look at the person.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, sincere and a good sense of humor. Good conversationalist. Someone who likes good food, likes to cook or cook together. Down to earth person. Confident.
Favorite MusicCountry Classics
Where You Were RaisedWashington, Montana and Alaska
Others NoticeEyes, smile, and outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI am open, adventurous, and like to try different kinds of foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLike to do some traveling, now that Im retired. Always wanted to do a trip entitled "Destination unknown". Take a year or so and see eastern Canada and eastern states.
SecretNo
Christopher , 38, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
Tammi , 38, Female seeking Male, Lethbridge, CA
Dating StatusBold, outgoing and willing to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, Learning New Things
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that I can trust, laugh with, cuddle with (even hold hands) who likes me for me and will not try to change me.
Favorite MusicCountry Mostly
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMurder Mystery's
Favorite Quotesyou need to stop and smell the roses
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsquick learner, multitasking
Favorite Fooddessert - sex in a pan
Favorite Placessome place warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my back yard by the fire pit or at a friends by the fire pit
Life Goalsto have enough money to travel where I want to and when I want to.
Roger , 42, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
More About MeI am an easy going, caring, honest, fun to be with guy;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery, hiking, fishing, horseback riding, spending time with my daughter
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself, no head games
Favorite Musiclisten to a little bit of everything
Favorite TV Showsdon't have a favorite
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, thrillers
Favorite Bookstrue life crime - "The Iceman", newspapers, magazines
Others Noticesmile, eyes
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodfavorite foods change from time to time - depends on what I'm doing. Not a picky eater
Favorite PlacesEnjoy going for walks/ hiking, or scenic drives
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, or with friends
Life Goalstell ya later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)