Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leesville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Leesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michelle , 31, Female seeking Male, Leesville, LA
More About MeGreat sense of humor intelligent loyal honest very understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead watch tv movies relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest funny respectful understanding
Favorite MusicEverything but rap and some country
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory castle bones lost girl being human
Favorite MoviesEpic/fantasy/sci-fi
Favorite BooksDance with dragons
Where You Were Raisedst Petersburg Florida
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNot really into clubs or bar scene
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work
Life GoalsBe happy and live life to its fullest
Veleda , 38, Female seeking Male, Leesville, LA
More About MeI'm very honest and loyal. My family and friends come first after God. I love being outdoors and most sports
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook, read, sing, listen to music, crochet, go to church, watch tv
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscsi, the mentalist, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesthe color purple
Favorite BooksThe Bible, The Color Purple and anything by Eric Jerome Dickey
Where You Were Raisedall over (military brat)
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsblessed with too many to list
Favorite Foodfrench fries
Favorite PlacesGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you
Bruns , 39, Female seeking Male, Leesville, LA
More About Me"Will be moving to Indiana in less than a month". Independent, educate, loyal, honest, and compassionate and have plenty to offer. Looking for a man that knows how to really treat a lady and he must be financially stable, generous, compromising, compassionate, and affectionate. I am not interested in people younger than me so must be at 39 years or older. If you're looking for one night stand then you're reading the wrong profile. I am also not interested in short-term relationship. Thank you taking the time to read my profile
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man that knows how to really treat a lady and he must be financially stable, generous, compromising, compassionate, and affectionate. Must be at 38 years or older.
Favorite MusicBeyoncè, rihanna - diamonds, Hip & R&B
Favorite BooksLove by the numbers from Glynis McCants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling except if I am in FL
Richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
Dating Statusyour imperfections can be someone elses perfection
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, movies, casinos, good dinner, spending time with friends and family.
Political AffiliationN/A
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, Panama, Germany, and other places.......Military Brat
Favorite FoodHamburgers, and chocolate
david491 , 39, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
More About Mei'm a out going person i love to laugh and just enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like riding 4wheelers, camping ,just hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm very sweet and easy to get along with
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showshouse of payne storage wars
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodhome cooking
kevin , 31, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
More About MeAdventures, honest, great talker,and listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, and watching sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA real person with a heart of gold
Favorite MusicRap and R
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Favorite BooksNewspaper,sport magazines
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia pa.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate cake
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo return to school and finish my degree
david , 61, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
Dating Statuslooking for my better half!
More About Mecomplex thinker, artistic, intense.
Political Affiliationanarchist?
Who I Would Like to MeetREAD MY PROFILE! To save time, I'm not interested in anyone over 50, anyone with a weight problem, or anyone who's fanatical about any subject.
Favorite BooksThe Stand by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesNever let the fear of death diminish the quality of life
Where You Were RaisedMilitary family, lived everywhere, but from Arkansas originally.
Others NoticePeople usually notice my size and my tats. Some are intimidated by my threatening looks, but I'm a teddy bear.
Skills/TalentsI play guitar and sing with my band, write and occasionally paint, enjoy cooking occasionally.
Favorite Foodsteak, chicken, seafood, ethnic
Favorite Placeszoos, science exhibits, beaches
Subjects You Think Aboutparanormal, conspiracy theories
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work in my nightclub, playing music.
Life Goalspeace
SecretGirly movies make me cry.
Cassandra , 41, Female seeking Male, Leesville, LA
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Benjamin , 34, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
More About MeWell, I'm a very laid back kind of guy who likes to have a good time doing anything. I have a great sense of humor and can laugh at anything. I'm usually very upbeat and energetic. I want someone who can keep up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Spend Time With My Daughter, Lift Weights, work on classic cars and trucks, Get Tattoos, Hang Out With My Buddies, spend time in the outdoors
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA WOMAN who wants to have a good time, be active, and wants attention from a man. Do not be afraid to be yourself and change on me on the last moment. If you have an issue with special children, my daughter has Asbergers Syndrome, do not bother. I also want that woman to be independent somewhat.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Southern Rock, 80, 80's Rock, 90's country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Dogfights, American Chopper Senior vs. Junior, CSI Las Vegas, College Football Live
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy height, personality and tattoos.
Favorite PlacesOregon, Germany or anyplace in Europe. Cecils in Deridder Louisiana.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a country bar dancing it up or every other weekend spending time with my daughter. Really doing whatever I feel like.
Life GoalsTo open my own gym and also become a personal trainer. To retire from the military. I want to get remarried in a couple years and have another kid sometime. To eventually own a nice house with some property and live a comfortable lifestyle.
Jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Leesville, LA
Dating StatusInsert headline here.
More About MeI am energetic. Good with kids. Like being out side. Any other questions please ask.
Favorite MusicAll

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)