Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 51, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeIm basically a laid back mello fello
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports or fish
Political AffiliationIm pretty conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a pretty inside and out no drama mama
Favorite MusicOl Skool and R&B, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNat Geo
Favorite MoviesAnything that holds my interest
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper
Where You Were RaisedBasically Kansas
Others NoticeMy lipps
Favorite FoodPizza or t-bone steak
Favorite PlacesLocal hole in the wall diners
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with the fam or the fellas
amie kime , 37, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to try good food and c new things whatever makes me happy doesnt have to be anything even planned just like to be happy and smile and see the one im with smile
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding strong but soft gentle but ruff strong minded but someone who will meet me half way always
Favorite Musici just like a mixture
Favorite TV Showsnew moon series
Favorite Moviesscary and love
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy personality and my eyes
Favorite Foodseafood and chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now lol
Life Goalsjust to be happy have good memories instead of sad ones
aaron , 63, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI like to help other people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles and yo controlled aiRadio controlled aircraft and ride motorcycles
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that might enjoy some of the things I enjoy
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsAll the Star Trek movies all the Star Wars movies
Favorite MoviesAction adventure.
Favorite BooksEdgar Rice Burroughs all or any other science fiction
Where You Were Raisedkinsely ks.
Others NoticeOld fat have lots love to gave
Favorite FoodMeatloaf hamburgers
Favorite PlacesThe South Pacific the islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IBuilding radio controlled aircraft
Life GoalsI'm retired and I'm backing off and relaxing
Ashley , 26, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a very hardworking mom of 2 beautiful kids. I always give my all. I am very loving and lovable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do crafts with my daughter
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is family oriented and that would like to do things with me and my kids!
Favorite MusicI love niki minaj and katy perry
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity ghost stories
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI read Jennifers Body.
Favorite Quotes"when you point the finger of blame, you always have 3 fingers pointing back at you"
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love to go to starbucks and I like going to the legends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI want to be a nail tech/ cosmotologist
clarence , 57, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, WA
Where You Were RaisedIn the south
Others NoticeMy mustache
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
josh , 32, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI'm a very nice man that respects people for who they are
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesopen to anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopenrnhonest
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite Booksinternet articles
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others Noticesmile and sense of humor
Favorite Foodeverything lol
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or a comedy club
Life Goalshappily ever after
Tim , 41, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth Kansas
Others Noticepersonality,sense of humor.
Bruce , 46, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusMy son can drive a boat at 4 yr old
More About MeI am not anything special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplotting revenge on the world
Political Affiliationanything but what we got now
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicKings of Leon, Decemberists,
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite Moviesone flew over the coo koo nest
Favorite BooksCatcher in the rye
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeI have no idea?
Skills/TalentsSurviving despite difficult circumstances
Favorite FoodWhen I was younger I used to go heavy on the jelly, now I am more of a peanut butter kinda guy
Favorite PlacesLondon would be nice someday
Subjects You Think Abouthow can I make money
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichasing kids around
Life GoalsTo enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)