Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laval, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Laval, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Philippe , 48, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About MeI'm an easy going guy, I like to laugh even if this picture is serious, a good movie or a coffee would be great for a first date..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a very good mechanic!!
Political Affiliationnone, but I follow it.
Who I Would Like to MeetConscientious, respectful, talkative and understanding.
Favorite MusicAnything but opera...
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel!! teletoon, I learn or relax !
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, anything fun.
Favorite BooksMy school books, I study part time in computer programming.
Favorite QuotesBen, Comment ca va ?
Where You Were RaisedOttawa region
Others NoticeI'm a funny guy!!
Skills/TalentsVery good mechanic !
Favorite FoodPasta !!! Made by me.. Lol
Favorite PlacesKayak on a lake or river.
Subjects You Think AboutProgramming.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bike, cycling, or relaxing watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo work hard and party hard...
SecretI tell no secrets
Paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Dating StatusLooking
More About MeJust testing out this site, not a subscriber yet...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChristiano Ronaldo, Swimming
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetDannica
Favorite MusicChris Brown, Avril Lavigne, AC/DC, Justin Timberlake, Iron Maiden, Britney Spears, Kiss, Alicia Keys, Black Sabbath, Rihanna, Akon, Pink Floyd, Peter Frampton, Ozzy Osbourne, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsHeros
Favorite MoviesThe Wedding Singer
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesDon't let the door hit your ass on the way out.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Quebec
Simon , 34, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
ali , 38, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Mesimple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Political Affiliationother
Favorite Music107.1
Favorite TV Showsother
Favorite Moviescomedy ,action
Favorite Quoteswill talk ab later
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Favorite Foodchinese,middle east food
Favorite PlacesEurop
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeet me half way
Life Goalsbuild happy family
Secretno secret
Lynda , 48, Female seeking Male, Laval, CA
Favorite MusicR&B,lite rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesHappy endings!
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper reader
Favorite FoodLove Italian
Favorite PlacesWatching the sunset on a beach
Life GoalsTo always be there for my children
ian , 38, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Mei am a caring person. like to laugh and joke around with people. like to go out to movies , resturants, shows. and have conversations and get to know you.
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is carring who like life the way i do.who likes to do what we both decide on like to go out and enjoys life.
Where You Were Raisedmontreal, quebec
Others Noticesmiles and caring
Favorite Foodpizza, chicken, tuna, jello
Favorite Placesi am going on a cruice this winter to the caribean, chenoys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for the evening with dates or friends
Life Goalsgetting healthy meeting someone who cares. the same way i care. hopping to meet the right person.
Dominique , 57, Female seeking Male, Laval, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)
French (30)