Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laramie, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Laramie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kerry , 43, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeI am a really nice guy I am willing to go out of my way to help anybody. I am an attractive man who enjoys a women's company that is not I repeat not a lie a cheat or a thief.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasically I really enjoy working on my old truck fixing it up into a show truck
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am trying to find a women who is honest, does not cheat, and who truely enjoys being with a hopeless romantic.
Favorite MusicR&B any songs, Country any songs, Rock and Roll any songs
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Reality Shows
Favorite MoviesOlder movies like Ricochet, Overboard
Favorite BooksBooks on upholstery that is the class I am currently in.
Favorite QuotesWithout struggle their is no Progress
Where You Were RaisedCasper, WY
Skills/TalentsAuto body I'm very skilled and talented
Favorite FoodBreakfast and Deep fried beer batered mushrooms
Favorite PlacesThe highway between Laramie and Fort Collins highway 70
Subjects You Think AboutLove
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now they can find me any where around the town of laramie vulontering my time to a wuthy cause
Life GoalsTo become a Insurance Adjuster get my truck done and find a women who is interested in some of the things I am including me.
SecretYa but if I told you then everybody would know and it wouldn't be a secret anymore
Dusti , 22, Female seeking Male, Laramie, WY
More About MeIm weird but nice and fun to be around and i hope to get ot konw some nive people
Political AffiliationSexy
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who will be there and listen
Favorite MusicRock, Hip Hop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedLaramie Wyoming
Others NoticeI think people would notice first that im not all that normal but im really fun to be around and really nice
Favorite FoodBanna bread, and pumpkin pie!
Favorite PlacesBeaches, apple bees, mountans
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends having fun
ariel , 28, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Amber , 27, Female seeking Male, Laramie, WY
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Arizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking :(
paul , 24, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basketball and Ride Bike
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodpizza,zebra cakes,anything thats good
Favorite Placeswhere ever is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club are with my homies
kim , 30, Female seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeLove life and the people in it. Enjoy writing in my free time. Love what i do for work. Love trying new things and meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, spend time with friends
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedlaramie wy
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at home relaxing
Melinda , 41, Female seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Where You Were RaisedKaele, Cameroon, Africa
Others NoticeI am not exactly sure what others would first notice about me but I have been told it is my eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodDepends on what day, meal, event, person, occasion, etc it is
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home curled up with a good book and my cats. Sometimes out with friends watching people.
Rachael A Roberts , 29, Female seeking Male, Laramie, WY
More About MeI am a Pisces. Oldest of three kids. Very positive, not dramatic. Low maintenance. Just looking to have a good time. And I have been taking care of people my whole life, guess it would just be nice to met a guy that would want to do the same for me. As i would for them. I am understanding and chill. I am grateful for my life and always moving forward. No kids, no crazy ex-boyfriends, so um ya
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Readig Books, Hiking, Gardening, Write, Soccer, Watch Football, Art and Anything to Do With Art, Wine and Dine
Political AffiliationLiberal...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open to trying new things, treats me like the woman I am, is laid back, not clingy or the jealous type. Would be open to dating other people when first starting out.
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Rihana, Led Zepelin, Bob Marley - Roots, Rock, Remixed, Phish, Widespread Panic
Favorite TV ShowsBRAVO TV, Walking Dead, AMC, Weeds, Comedy Central, HLN News Now, On the Case with Paula Zahn
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksIn the Drink, Apocalipstick, Lipstick Jungle, Koontz, Congo, The Alchemist, Hunger Games series, Kurt Vonnegut Books
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy brown eyes, my smile. Laid back personality. Outdoors and travel junkie. Enjoy good food and a nice fine wine. Love to cook and read. Dancer and piano player. Cultured and great energy. Not high maintenance and naturally beautiful and don't take 2 hours to get ready. Family person. Hate ego's.
Favorite FoodI love Sushi, soul food, French, Italian, good sub!..let's just say I cook and I like to eat. And love seafood.
Favorite PlacesI go to Baja, Mexico a lot to surf for the summer, Tahoe, Florida to visit home, San Fran, NYC...would love to go to Europe someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bed reading a book, going to a show or art show, checking out a new hot spot, camping, yoga, chilling on my couch and drinking a nice bottle of Pinot Noir
Life GoalsI am hoping to open a Bed and Breakfast somewhere in Northern California, and maybe a small little food truck to take to festivals and shows. Love animals maybe a small lil farm somewhere....traveling!
LeLand , 42, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeI'm a good decent person that is respectful to others "Something I think the world has lost a lot of over the past several years!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly I like to design and build sex toys, watch Porn, and have sex! However I also have nothing against camping or hiking or just relaxing and watching television.
Political AffiliationI'm totally ashamedw to say it but I was a,registered Republican when I could still vote but in January of 2000 I was arrested and sat in jail for seven months on a felony drug possession charge. Since then I'ves
Who I Would Like to MeetSome similar interests, Some different and a whole lifetime to explore each other.
Favorite MusicI like all generes about equal, except. Country, I hate country.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,DR.Who,Bones,and generally anything Sci-Fi.
Favorite Movies(Action comedy)(fantasy)but to be perfectly honest my faverites without a doubt,is Porn.
Favorite BooksThe most recent thing I've read is the questions it takes to fill out my profile!
Where You Were Raised10 miles West of Riverton Wyoming.
Others NoticeI'm not really sure, because I'm like a camillion and just blend into the surroundings until I get to know you and then I start to stand out from the crowd because I am a genuinely, nice person.
Favorite FoodSteak fingers and onion rings with blueberry cream cheese pie for deserts.
Favorite PlacesThe property my family owns west of Riverton.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot that I don't enjoy going out now and again but generally home is where I can be found on those days.
Life GoalsMy main goal in life is and always has been to make it through life without killing anybody including myself.
duck , 43, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camping, 4X4 in the mud, Drive Around, Wood Working, Remolding the House
Political Affiliationi don't vote
Favorite Music80s & 90s Rock/Monster/Power Ballads, Heave Metal, Counrty and Rock, Little of Everything
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Where You Were RaisedBoslor wyo
Others Noticemy smile how tall I am my blue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes man my self
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights working 2:30PM TO 11:15PM ALL week long,Saturday night what ever comes up
SecretI'm not going to pay for this site

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)