Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakewood, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Lakewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jakesluck , 22, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite music, play guitar, hike, scuba dive, bike
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSci Fi Science: Physics of the Impossible, Phi Brain: Kami no Puzzle
Favorite Moviesthriller, science fiction, Roman de gare
Favorite BooksPhylogenesis, Apache Summer, Scales of Justice, Horatio Ruminates
Favorite Quotes"what ever you do in life do it well"
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentswrite music and play guitar
Favorite FoodGreek, Indian, Mexican, Italian, French
Favorite PlacesEurope, Asia, South America, West Indies, California
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music by a local band or famous musician
Life Goalsto find the kind of love dreams are made of
SecretI'm a little shy
Chance , 51, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
Dating StatusReady to Rock!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Sports, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Books
Political AffiliationNot real political
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all else, honesty and integrity. Someone who can laugh at life and themselves. Plan out a spectacular weekend or just go with the flow when the time is right. And someone who can recognize and appreciate when they have a good person in their life.
Favorite MusicRock, blues and metal
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Dexter
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, horror
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo, Girl who kicked the Hornets nest
Where You Were RaisedTacoma WA
Others NoticeMy smile, it's always there!
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar, drums and sing, writing
Favorite FoodPizza!!
Favorite PlacesStanley and Seaforts, The New Frontier Lounge, Victoria BC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt one of my favorite venues listening to live music
Heidi , 33, Female seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
Dating StatusSingle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Storage Wars
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesI love going to NYC!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home. i dont really go out unless im in a relationship or dating
nicole , 38, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Dating Statusbigger is better
More About Meim verry lovung caring sexy and attentive to others needs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYatzee, Blackjack, Blackjack
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethumer, strong self worth, independant, caring and strong enough to handle a good woman, good with kids
Favorite MusicOlder Music, Bob Marley, Kati Perry, marron 5, Katty Perry, Eminem, Linkin Park, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI: Miami, NCIS
Favorite MoviesI Am Number Four, The Hangover
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Steven King, Steven King, Steven King, Steven King, Steven King, Steven King, Steven King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson
Where You Were Raisedtacoma washington
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican n chinese , deep fryed ice cream,
Favorite Placesthe ocean, montezumas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this time home
Life Goalsto have my own small farm
William c , 65, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
More About Mei am a 64 your old i live in lakewood
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone for me not what i have
Favorite Musicall no rip
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS CSI
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticei am kine to outher
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesno favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretno one
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, WA
More About MeI am a good laid back person likes to have fun just live love and laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny thing fun
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who doesnt play games a woman who will want me for me
Favorite MusicHip hop. R
Favorite TV ShowsESPN and some reality shows
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksBMF and not my fathers house
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy laid back demeaner and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesLas vegas and any place tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo be with a good woman and just being happy
Elena , 63, Female seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
More About MeI am a big puzzle for myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man, which will take care of me and my life.
Favorite MusicClassic,country
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25, MovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3, Show The Guards on TV3
Where You Were RaisedIn Russia
Others NoticeElegant
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesVacation -Italy, A French South or Parish. I don't know a good local restaurant-you can show to me.
Richard , 46, Male seeking Male, Lakewood, WA
Dating StatusLooking for some excitment in life!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, thats hard to say I don't do alot of thing I would have to say is I take walks, visit friends, play with my cats or just stay home listening to music and watch TV and I do take care of two guys who are bros. they both have a rare MS called Monaconda Josephs Disease and their like my sons, bros, you name it its all the same, so you might say I do alot at home I'm not a caregiver, I just like helping peoples lifes feel a little brighter, so I just make the best of what I have and movie on to the next task at hand.
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI think I would like to find someone who doesn't always have exspensive things to make them happy I just want them to be down to earth, laid back, great sense of humor, who doesn't think their better than next person, just be yourself, honest, loving, and likes to have lots of fun once in a while like a kid and maybe watch cartoons on Saturday Morn. with a bowl of cereal lol, so if your out there I hope you will seek me out and lets stay young together or just help me stay forever young ;).
Favorite MusicI like Techno, House Mixes, 80's 90's, Lady Gaga, Janet Jackson, Maddona, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Anime Action, Queer as Folk, Jeffery & Cole Casserole, House, Tosh.o, House, Ghost Whisper,Bleach, Boondocks, Supernatural, Rupaul Dragrace, Newnownext
Favorite MoviesAnime,Action,Horror,Syfy,Comedy
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Favorite Quotes"Keep your head up high and be proud of who you are and things will be alright" my Great Grandmother who past away in 2008 in Feb. on the 14th a day after my B-Day I miss her alot.
Where You Were RaisedTacoma,WA
Others NoticeWell....I guess it would have to be how carry myself around people that would be my kindiness, sense of humor, I'm easy to get a long with, smile, butt, I think its just my whole out look I guess, I confuse myself so til me what you see and than let me know.
Skills/TalentsI will tell you later
Favorite FoodI would have to say my fav. is Granola Trialmix with Yogurt
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go to, to the Beach to hear the water hit the rocks, I would like to hike in the Mountains and take in all its beauty while I can.
Can't Live WithoutWell, I can't live without my friends and family,my pets and my good nature.
Subjects You Think AboutWill I every find that one person who would like to show me the world from their eyes and let me see what I've been missing and a exciting life who would like to just hangout and have fun with and see where things go.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm at home watching shows on TV relaxing with my cats and taking care of my roommates who are Disabled who are bros. I'm not much of a bar person anymore its not the same, so I would just be happy just walking along the waterfront nothing fancy just you and I watching the sunset.
Life GoalsWell....I've been happy with the things i've done in my life I have learned to don't judge people on their past, but help them to look to positive things in life and don't let people tell you different.
SecretI have a hard time speaking to guys I find hot, cause I feel like the words will come out wrong and I feel dumb, so I just freeze up and I just want to crawl under a rock :(.
Travis , 31, Male seeking Male, Lakewood, NJ
Dating StatusI want the LTR thing
More About MeHonest guy...maybe too honest but don't take offense, I can be a fair guy. A little spontaneous so watch out...lol. Hopeless romantic, very affectionate, loving type of guy. I do have my pissed moments if an argument arises so don't cross me..but give me time to gather my thoughts and we can eventually get into a civil conversation. I'm into mending and not destroying so show me what u got...lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, museums, restaurants, clubs occasionally, travel, concerts, zoo, amusement parks
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as mines, masculine, funny, attractive, a charmer and sweet talker. Sucker for hard bodies but please don't be cocky to the point that u start to ignore me or make me feel lower than you because that's a HUGE turn off. Respect me as I will do you and we'll be fine.
Favorite MusicI can listen to anything once but mostly R&B, hip-hop & pop
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore and True Blood
Favorite MoviesHorror, Mystery, Comedy, Drama
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY and Lakewood, NJ
Favorite FoodGot a sweet tooth so anything sweet and I can eat almost anything once. My favorite is pizza and shrimp scampi. Jamaican food I was raised on so that always reminds me of home
Favorite PlacesLove to see any place different, don't really have a favorite place yet
Subjects You Think AboutWhat can keep my interest in life and will I be able to find happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or hanging with friends in NY
Life GoalsWould like to be in the medical field soon
Justin , 44, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, OH
More About MeWhat makes me special, this is a hard one for me. Well, I don't know if it makes me special but I'm a loyal, loving person who is always upfront and honest even if it's not what you want to hear and I appreciate the same in return. I believe that open communication is essential in any relationship. I am a very affectionate person, both normally and physically. I like to hold hands, cuddle, kiss and just have playfully affectionate fun. I'm the guy who will some up behind you take you in my arms when you least expect it and kiss you, even if you in the kitchen covered in all kinds of stuff or in the yard working covered in dirt. I like to bring home flowers to my lady whenever, if I can for no reason at all, and give her little surprises just to because I know it will make her smile and hopefully warm her heart. Finances do not always permit the little surprises, but I do what I can. I am a guy who has learned over the years to find happiness in life with little or no money, just being withthat special person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnita Blake: Vampire Hunter, Shannara Series
Political AffiliationI maintain a open view of politics. Don't consider myself one party or another as I find faults and strengths on both sides. I guess most would call me a liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to have fun and be happy in life and not constantly worry over the bills and things but at the same time will work with me to make sure those same responsibilities are met. Someone who will always be honest with me and talk to me about whatever, the good and the bad. Someone who likes receiving the affection I like to give whether we're in the privacy of our home or out in public, kissing, holding hands and simply having fun with each other. Simply put, a woman who will share life with me, both good and bad, hopefully more good but everyone has bad times, it's a fact of life and I will always be there for her when those times come around.
Favorite MusicAnything From Country to Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Miami, Csi new york, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Heroes, Ghost Whisperer, Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, Charmed, Eureka, Fringe, CSI: Miami, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, Smallville
Favorite MoviesBourne, Bourne, A Walk to Remember, Avatar, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), The Girl Next Door, American Pie, Pirates Of The Carribean, Pirates Of The Carribean, National Treasure
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind, Sword of Truth, Sword of Truth, Eric Flint, Laurell K Hamilton, Laurell K Hamilton, Merry Gentry, Vampire Executioner Series by Laurell K Hamilton, Raymond E. Feist, Terry Brooks, The Wheel of Time, The Wheel of Time, Ring of Fire series, R. A. Salvatore
Favorite FoodSeafood as a dinner or meal and fresh, out-of-the-oven chocolate chip cookies. :)
Favorite PlacesWell, to date, my life has been about my family, I've devoted it to them so out of the family things we do, probably the trips we take whether it be camping and canoeing or to the local Medieval Fayre.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, with the kids doing something, whether it be a movie or just at home playing a game or watching tv. Or maybe bowling and if the weather's nice, we try to do something outdoors.
Life GoalsWell, other than having a special someone in my life, I'm pretty happy where I'm at. I am always continuing my education in my chosen field but I enjoy working with the people I work with now, so unless something happens, I'll stay where I'm at. I'm always trying to improve my fitness now days as well.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (89)
Spanish (12)