Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lafayette, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
river , 25, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Dating Statusoutgoing free Musician Adventures Funny=]
More About MeI Am outgoing A Leader. i tend to care to much for about Anything and i get really upset if Someone is Hurting I do better when im Hurting id Rather Other people be Happy and me Take the Burdens But i have Strengh.ni love to Travel sight see and Learn new things every Day.ni DO not have Sympathy Only Empathy.ni will not fight very Pastaphist Untill i see my Friends family Or a weaker person being Bullied or Abused.ni Am Very Spiritual. but Non Religeous.nI donot Judge Only Love. i expect the Same in Return.ni Live for Respect and Freedom.nI am the Most Understanding Person you can Come Across.nThink of Me As The Real SUPERMAN=]nKind Caring Loving Honest Peaceful Great Listener Hard Working. And Very Observant I Look for the Best in All People even my Enimys I am Forgiving and Stand My Ground. I Love Music Till Death=] And i will Not Give up Once i Start Somthing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic. writing. reading. yoga. movies. games. hiking.
Political AffiliationPolitics is just a topic For People to Argue over nonsense.i have no political Views.
Who I Would Like to Meeti Seek for Someone who is Kind Loving caring and Non judgmental.nOut Going Honest A Leader Strong Just Be yourself Because no one else Will=]nFree Spirited Smart with Knowledge And doesent use Power Over People to get what they Want.nif you have power use it for Good or don't use it at All.nWilling to Travel the World without Ties to anything.nTies will hurt you and Keep you Down from a world With Endless Expectations. Funny Sense of Humar But Serious When Needed=]
Favorite Musicreggea, Trap Music, Frank sanatra, Sublime, Daft Punk, Misfits, NIRVANA ., Alela Diane, Jesus Culture, Kevin Gates, Hopsin (OFFICIAL), Lana Del Rey, Janis, Justin Tiberlake, Benny Bennasi, Crystal Castles, The xx, Dubstep dirtier than fingering ur Sister & finding ur Dads Engagement ring, Gorilaz, Johnny Cash, Punk rock, Gary Numan, Dj Tiesto
Favorite TV ShowsSkins UK, 70's show, Boy Meets World, Breaking Bad, Smallville
Favorite BooksBible, The Peaceful Warrior, movie scripts, Lyrics, Musical Notes
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere. Houston Texas is my First Home.
Favorite Foodrice with chopsticks=]nGreek. Italian. Salads. Noodle Soup.nI Love Chewy Life savers=]nmexican. Vegan. Pizza. I Love CupCakes=]]]nAnd Pomagranit All fruits And Veggies. And im Southern so i Love Spice on Almost anything!
Favorite PlacesMountains Hiking Ocean Beach. Woods. deep Forests.nFogo De Chow=] Denver Colorado. Oklahoma. Dallas Tx. Hamilton Alabama.nCalifornia. Indianapolis. Anywhere befor i Die=]
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnknown Lol! I could be anywhere Doing Anything I surprise Myself Often=]ni would narrow it Down To.nWorking. Hiking. Skating where i shouldnt be Skating. Maybe a Bible Studie?nAt A Theatre. In A Club?nor enjoying a Night at Home Alone in Peace.
Life GoalsCareer in Music. Write a Book. Build A House. Filming. Landscaping. Travel Around the World. Have Children Someday. Build a Place for Animals I Love Animal=] and My Goals are Only Getting Bigger with Dreams And Ambitions.
bill , 57, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Dating Statusgreat communication starts by listening
More About MeI have a great sense of humor first and foremost. If you can't laugh at the mistakes and detours in life you can't see how to not repeat them. I have a great empathy for those who honestly can't help themselves, whether they be human or animal, and I think we have a goal in life to be our very best and "pay it forward" when we can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to garden and work outdoors. I enjoy pro football and am a huge Chicago Bears fan having grown up there. I also like NASCAR
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all I only have three basic requirements in an ideal partner, truth, respect and honesty. If you have those qualities you are what anyone would seek
Favorite MusicR and B, blues, Imelda May, Bionce, Clapton, Melanie Fiona, and choir music, since I was a singer in one in the day
Favorite TV Showsthe closer, law and order, the sopranos, Rachel Maddow Show, HardBall, NFL Sunday football, The Daily Show, Meet the Press
Favorite MoviesCrime drama, war movies, comedy
Favorite BooksAll Things Bright and Beautiful by Ashley Judd
Favorite FoodI love chocolate in what ever configuration. Roast pork loin with interesting glazing is also one of my favorites.
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed exploring the beauty of the Blue Ridge mountains in North Carolina and Virginia and the seashore in the DelMarVa area on the east coast
Friday or Saturday Nights II would probably be at home since I usually work the next day but I'm not opposed to a weekend of fun
Life GoalsI would like to be independently wealthy and vacation at the beach 52 weeks a year but until that happens I will work toward that goal. I would like to spend that time working toward the goal with someone I love and am devoted to
Stephanie , 41, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, IN
More About MeI'm a Christian who want another Christian someone who doesn't play games also who treats me a way a woman should be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint crafts, do paint by numbers
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian, Classical, Country, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMelissa and Joey, Baby Daddy, Americas Got Talent
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romance,
Favorite BooksA People Magazine , Bible, Devotional
Where You Were RaisedLafayette IN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken, Lemon Mareagne Pie
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Germany, London
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching Whose Line Is it Anyway and relaxing
Life GoalsTo have my own home and fenced backyard
RavenTjames , 43, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy dogs and taking long rides on my bike
Political AffiliationI vote
Who I Would Like to MeetGood girl with a bad side , smart and beautiful , Betty page and Betty Crocker , honor and loyal , understanding and respectful , but also no when to speak her mind I want a partner not someone to stand behind me , tattoos , martial arts aikido , open minded , and if you ride even better cause a you may not being on back of mine
Favorite MusicJoss stone , but I listin to all kinds of music classical to metal
Favorite TV ShowsI read don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesAll kinds Iam open
Favorite BooksBooks I try and read a lot
Where You Were RaisedIn Midwest and wind river
Others NoticeTattoos and my hair or eyes or smile
Favorite FoodHome cooking mine or yours
Favorite PlacesAny places around lafayette and Indy
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri usually at home or playing 9 holes , sat well could be anywhere usually on bike love sunset rides
Life GoalsTo build my company and then retire and idk would live to see the world aboard a sail boat
Sandy , 46, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, LA
Where You Were RaisedCentral Louisiana
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes. My fun easy going personality.
Timothy , 27, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Favorite Musicall types of metal and old skool RnR
Favorite TV ShowsI reall dont watch much Tv but i like history,natgeonsome toons and scifi
Favorite BooksThis page
Favorite Foodi have to say the regulat home cooked mealsnim not really a fast food person but if im hungry enough then yeah ill eat it.....all! lol :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my back porch with a case of beer lol
rik , 55, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
More About Melow keyed "MUSE"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestry to stay in the moment
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetlive and let live------------intimacy
Favorite Musicrock blues jazz clasical
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds ncis law and order fox news
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy based on true stories
Favorite Booksa new earth the shack socrates
Favorite Foodseafood-------chinese-----------cajun
Favorite Placesfine dining ------live theater ----------movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome---------dining out
Life Goalsto fit myself to be of maximum service
The One , 36, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into music. I have my own home studio.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch TV. Neither should you.
Favorite MoviesTrue stories and documentaries
cricket , 54, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, IN
More About Meim battery oppe
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshome made crafts
Political Affiliationhugs
Who I Would Like to Meetloyality
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showshave none
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raiseddanville ill
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmaking my shop better
Brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
More About Meopen minded, amd honest person.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLafayette
Others NoticeEars

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (139)
Spanish (14)