Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lafayette, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephen , 43, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, White Collar
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksThe Travelers Gift
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesHicking in the Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids or playing poker
robin , 60, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, CO
Dating StatusWhat a long strange trip its been!!!
More About MeRabid Deadhead. If that does not scare you off, I also have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and be silly. Fun loving but I can also be somewhat of a homebody. If you do not have a profile or a picture, I am not likely to respond. Also if you are not around my age, I am probably not interested-sorry.Is there anybody out there? Come on, I know there is.......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfamily and friend;Broadway musicals; travelling to warm, beachy places; scuba diving; gardening; cooking, roller coasters
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Jimmy Buffet, the Who, reggae, Broadway show tunes
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer,House,Rescue Me, Tosh, Hells Kitchen, SVU,Greys anatomy
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, adventure
Favorite Booksboth the Sunday papers cover to cover this morning; The Velveteen Rabbit
Favorite QuotesNothing left to do but smile, smile, smile.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Iowa, raised in NY; have lived in CO since I graduated from college
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsWacky sense of humor; good listener; good cook
Favorite FoodPrime rib and steak, lobster tails and king crab, cheese, apples and clementines, good BBQ and hot green chile-I make a mean green!! THAI!
Favorite PlacesI would love to visit Fiji, Australia. South America, Greece, Italy. Really enjoy Cozumel for the diving. I also would love to go to Hawaii again. Favorite restaurant? Santiagos for breakfast burritos extra hot and good Thai restaurants. Coors Field; Temple Buell Theatre; Boulder Dinner Theatre
Subjects You Think AboutFamily and friends, travel; learning how to play golf; tropical getaways; meeting a great guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weekend. This weekend I will be going to see Furthur...3 nights in a row!!
Life GoalsI would love to find a person who is compatible with my taste in music, my lifestyle and travel destinations. A college degree is a big plus. And someone who is patient enough to teach me to golf.
SecretAnnoyingly good speller
p , 45, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Dating StatusCatchy Headline
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, My dogs, cooking, Dirtbiking
Favorite MusicToo many to list...can't pick a favorite
Skills/TalentsIm a certified chef
Favorite FoodAgain...too many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, I love watching live music
Andy , 61, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, CO
More About MeI am artistic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a wood working fool
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedNevada
Others NoticeMy sparkling Personality
Favorite Foodmac andcheese
Life Goalsopen a wood shop
cherity , 38, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, IN
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy eyes and the way I walk
ross , 32, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, CA
More About MeI believe my most important quality is listening to other people, over there, in what they are dealing with. What matters to them, in what they are actually dealing with is something that, just by listening, can make an immense difference.nI like hearing what is important to people.
Political AffiliationModerate: our system doesn't work, so-I can't really choose one side :/
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to share what they are dealing with, doesn't want me to have to guess for them, but is happy to share what is going on, and is also fun, likes to listen and share. Is open to a slow or steady progression of getting to know each other. Not going from zero to one hundred instantly in the process of getting to know each other.nI would say, compassionate, and can make fun of themselves. I do, and appreciate people that can.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Ella Fitzgerald, The Shins, James Taylor
Favorite MoviesComedy and drama
Where You Were RaisedEast Bay in Northern California
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Salad
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Bike Riding, Hiking, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, Karaoke, in with friends making food, making music
Life GoalsProfessional songwriter/musician, writer and actor. Not small goals
Charles , 54, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy camping, sitting around a campfire watching the sunset in the evening and coffee with the sunrise. Hunting and fishing. Cookouts with family and friends and quiet evenings at home watching a good movie.
Political AffiliationTell you later
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, any old western or just about anything that will keep my inerest.
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak, potatoes, salad and vegetables
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
More About Meim me
Political Affiliationnone im realistic
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to be down for me an be there for me as i will with you nomatter how hard things get
Favorite MusicTech N9ne, SPM
Favorite Bookswork schedual
Where You Were Raisedtucson,AZ and Lafayette,IN
Others Noticetattoos and appearance
Favorite Foodi love all types of food
Favorite Placesi like to go to alot of places at times to get out of the house but then again i also just like to be at home too
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere at work or at home
rwarren13 , 73, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Dating StatusRetired and happy
More About MeI am retired from the post office, I spent 11 years in the Navy,I like to start to have some fun in my life.I have a crazy since of humor.I do not act like I am 73 years old.
Political AffiliationI am a split ticket kind of guy,I vote for the person I feel is the best for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am first of all just looking for someone to be a real friend and one who lives close to my city
Favorite Musicold country old rock classic rock, Classic Rock & Roll, Bob Segar and the Silver Bullet Band, delta blues, Dixieland Disciples
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers, American heros channel, Wicked Tuna
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Documentaries, History of wars
Favorite BooksSmutty Romance Novels
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Frankfort, IN and in the Lafayette area since 1948.
Others NoticeMy humor.
Skills/TalentsI have worked many different jobs,Police officer,Military,Heavy truck mechanic.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken,or anything that doesn't try to eat me first.
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what to do next.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV. I hope to be able to do other things since I am now a widower.
Life GoalsLive until I die,make some new friends and start to enjoy life.
SecretI only want to meet women from the Indiana area
Tony , 62, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I go home (hawaii) I go surfing, spear diveing,fishing for big yellow fin tuna,camping, just being buy water sea,rivers lakes.The water in cal. is to cooled. I love being around it not in it lol.
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, good hart loveing, Haveing good convers. with,Going new placses with, an some one who loves to cuttle thats a must!! going out to eat.some one thats smart,an not a smart a?? lol an down to earth an not loud. some one thats elagent & classy. an loyal ! wow thats alot to ask for, Well i will take 3 out of the 5, But cuttleing is a must!! thanks. Ladys????
Favorite Music60s, 70s 80s 90s, sorry but rap sucks!!
Favorite TV ShowsNGG,Disc,some sports, the news
Favorite MoviesForst gump
Favorite BooksNGG the real deal .
Where You Were RaisedBorn on Kauai, rised, Mililani, Hawaii
Others Noticemy legs an lips lol. thats what they tell me.......
Skills/TalentsCooking, I took 2 years of caln. arts cooking.
Favorite FoodAll the above
Favorite Placesany place with water around me. the Hawaiian islands
Subjects You Think AboutIts raining out an storming haveing a candle light dinner fire go! (Then) chaseing her around the house naked!!!ha ha Just kidding lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, with my blow up doll (NOT) ha ha Just kidding lol.
Life GoalsRetier, so i can build another Hot rod go fishing surfing boating!!! an haveing fun with my lady? an takeing gooooood care of her.........
Secret??????

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (140)
Spanish (14)